Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Modern City Apartment

Modern City Apartment

Book Now
9.7 Based on 13 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 9.5
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 10
Showing 1-13 (Total 13)

GreeceGreece
25 April 2019
Καλαίσθητο σπίτι με μεγάλους χώρους και άψογη καθαριότητα. Ενδεικνύεται για τετραμελή οικογένεια. Ήσυχη γειτονιά με απίστευτη θέα στο όμορφο ηλιοβασίλεμα. Θα το προτιμήσω ξανά σε επόμενη επίσκεψη μου στα Χανιά...!!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 April 2019
This apartment is absolutely perfect for visiting the city. The apartment itself was bigger than I expected, stylish and had great facilities. The walk to the venetian harbour front was simple and about 15 mins, and it was very easy to locate the apartment from the road into Chania. We we're greeted in person and shown around the apartment. We loved our stay and would definitely return.
Andrew
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 September 2018
Quiet unturistic area near supermarkets and restaurants. The steep hill could be a problem for some. Not a problem for us. We very much enjoyed our stay in the Modern City Apartment. The apartment was clean and nicely decorated, there were only the two of us so it was also very spacious. Beds and linen looked new and were found them very comfortable. There is an excellent large walk in shower with plenty of hot water at a good pressure. The kitchen is well equipped with many basics like oil, salt and pepper already supplied. A bottle of wine in the fridge was a pleasant surprise. Twice during our stay a cleaner visited, she did a thorough job of cleaning and changing sheets and towels, this was done at a time we chose and with minimum disruption. Thehotel.gr contacted us on a number of occasions to check if we needed anything, thanks Yannis and Maria. We always like to stay out of the main tourist areas so the 20 minute walk to the centre was what we expected. The apartment is located on a fairly steep hill so may not be suitable for people with mobility issues, we are certainly a little fitter now but enjoyed the exercise. It looked like parking would have been very easy, we didn't have a car. We had a lovely time in Chania and the apartment was great. We would certainly stay again if we were to revisit the area.
9.8

GreeceGreece
9 August 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Γιώργος
CyprusCyprus
4 August 2018
όλα τέλεια, καλό παιδί ο κύριος Ευτύχης, θα τον ξανα επισκεφθούμε σίγουρα, και όπου μας έστειλε περάσαμε τέλεια, τον ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ τίποτα πολύ ευχαριστημένοι
9.8

USAUSA
18 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10

BelgiumBelgium
3 May 2018
The apartment is absolutely perfect ! 100% conform with the pictures, nicely decorated, plenty of space, furnished with absolutely everything you could need. We used our car to go downtown, it was super easy, and we always found parking spot in front on the apartment. We felt at home. Thanks a lot !!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
31 March 2018
Beautiful apartment. We loved the balconies and the fully equipped kitchen. Close to small shops and a big square with restaurants. We walked to the city center every day, this took us about 15 to 20 minutes.
10

GreeceGreece
12 August 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

GreeceGreece
7 August 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

GermanyGermany
30 June 2017
A very nice and tasteful apartment! The hosts are very kind and helpful and they would do everything for you to have a pleasant stay! Excellent price-quality value!

PolandPoland
5 June 2017
"Very nice place :) we are satisfied from stayment. Yannis and Emmanuel were very nice and helpful. A flat is very comfortable and nice. To the city centre is about 15 minutes by walk but for us it wasn't a problem. We don't have a problem with parking."

GreeceGreece
29 April 2017
5 stars for this tastefully refurbished flat in a colorful but quiet traditional neighborhood not too far from the centre of Chania. Exceptionally clean with comfy beds in good sized rooms. Lots of thoughtful little amenities on top of the basics - the cappuccino machine was especially appreciated. Nice friendly welcome too and the cake made by the host’s mother was delicious. Will definitely be back!
10