Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Nature Heaven Villa

Nature Heaven Villa

Book Now
9.5 Based on 38 reviews
Comfort
 9.4
Service and Staff
 9.8
Cleanliness
 9.6
Location
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.6
Showing 1-15 (Total 38)
Ilse
AustriaAustria
30 August 2019
Two bedrooms announced but one was a walking trough, no chance to close a door.
Steep stairs between ground and first floor.
Very nice and helpful owner and big welcome package, also from your company.
Surrounding nice and quiet, except the life music some nights until 4 am.
Be aware of the mosquitoes !!
Only Greek tv programs.
All together wonderful, we will come again !
9.2
Tim
GermanyGermany
30 June 2019
Sehr netter Vermieter, ruhige Villa und absolut top Pool.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 May 2019
It would be easy to give a Villa in Greece a name like ‘Nature Heaven’ however this property genuinely deserves its title. The garden space especially is beautiful, aromatic, and peaceful. The only disturbance you might say is the dawn chorus of birds, which actually was wonderful to be woken by. The host was extremely kind and helpful, and the guest book in the house was filled with praise and thanks from several years of happy guests. I don’t think that comes about without a lot of dedication and commitment to being a good host. The location is remote enough to enjoy the countryside but close enough to nearby towns to have everything on offer. A very enjoyable stay, and I would happily recommend this to others.

GreeceGreece
27 April 2019
Beautiful garden with excellent pool. Very quiet location, convenient located and within reach of most attractions.

FinlandFinland
31 March 2019
A really quiet place where you can only hear pigeons cooing and chickens clucking. The garden is full of oranges, which provides you fresh orange juice every morning. You definitely need a car at this location, but with that you can easily explore west Crete. The beginning of April had a little bit too chilly nights for us, although there are 3 air conditioners which can be used also for heating. We would love to return to that garden closer to summer time.
Thomas
AustriaAustria
22 September 2018
Very warm welcome. A very big present bucket. Best assistance by the power blackout. A wonderful house. It was our second time. The silent garden. The pool. The terrace in the second floor with the beautiful view. The closeness to Tavronitis. The fish shop in Tavronitis. Everything perfect. nothing Also best assistance by the power blackout. During my holidays request for our well-being.
9.6
Peter
GermanyGermany
18 August 2018
Traumhafte Villa mit perfektem Pool. Sehr lautes Restaurant mit Live Music in der Nähe.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 August 2018
What an amazing place! We had a very warm welcome at the beginning of our holiday with a beautiful basket of fruit amongst other things (being able to juice our own oranges every day was amazing). The villa is very clean and fully equipped for all your needs and the gardens are just beautiful, so peaceful and quiet, away from it all, just what you need on holiday. A hire car is a must if you want to get around. We visited the local water park (which was very clean with great staff, the food was of good quality and very reasonably priced). We also visited Elafonisi beach, which is very beautiful (but get there early, 9am to secure a good spot and to take pictures on a near empty beach!). The beach has white sand and clear water and is great for kids. We've been into Platanias every evening for food, don't stick to the same restaurant as they are all very good! We were sad to reach the end of our time in Crete but I'm sure this won't be our last visit, than you to owners of the property who made us feel very welcome.

NorwayNorway
23 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8.6
Hans-Jörg
GermanyGermany
24 May 2018
Large garden, fresh oranges and potatoes, clean pool, wonderful place for breakfast outside, very obliging owner.
We loved the fruit and vegetables basket and especially the home made orange marmalade and the olive oil. We enjoyed the nature and the mountain view very much. The owner gave us a warm welcome and explained us in detail, the technical facilities of his house (e.g. hot water). For queries we received immediately response.
The hotel.gr has a very good service (information material, hospitality etc..) and is very reliable.
10

GermanyGermany
15 April 2018
This is a magical place! The garden, the surroundings! Make sure you go to "Frosinis Garden", a wonderful restaurant just up the street (ten minutes walking distance). We spent the most wonderful nights and one full day at that place. They serve the best meals and the view into the beautiful wild garden with a lovely horse called Mary is priceless :) the owners of that place made us feel home the second we arrived!! Back to the villa: the location is superb! You can easily reach some of the world's most beautiful beaches (elafonisi and balos) by car. The owner and his son welcomed us with a huge basked filled with home grown vegetables and fruits, olive oils etc. We also loved the endless supplies of oranges from our own garden. We had a fabulous week and will definitely be coming back!!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
20 October 2017
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful villa. We were very kindly welcomed by the owner's son and during the week Emmanuel and Yannis went out of their way to make our stay truly perfect. The garden with its orange trees and swimming pool were a perfect place to relax and play with our children. And let's not forget to mention Dimitra, the neighbor from across the street who came by to offer us some delicious home made mezze and other sweets. The Frosini Garden restaurant up the road was fantastic, such a shame it was end of season when we visited and only open on Sunday, otherwise we would definitely have gone there more often.
10
Michaela
GermanyGermany
23 September 2017
absolutely perfect!!!
10
Paul
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 August 2017
The villa is comfortable and we found it to be big enough for our family of 5. It has beautiful spacious gardens and a great pool with an adjoining baby pool. We loved the great outdoor shower and we used it every day for the whole family after the beach or pool. You're able to pick your own oranges from tens of trees and when we arrived there was a beautiful big basket of fruit and vegetables. The owner also gave us a big can of olive oil.
The owner and his family are so helpful, kind and friendly. Anything he can do for you he will.
None Brilliant experience with TheHotel.gr.

Amazing holiday in a beautiful villa made more special by the best host we have ever known.
9.6
Michelle
GermanyGermany
16 July 2017
Alles super schön! Die Villa ist ein Traum - grosser Garten (mit Orangenbäumen), grosser Pool und in einer ruhigen Gegend. Einfach Perfekt! :-):-)
Danke nochmals an das ganze TheHotel.gr Team und der Besitzer, welcher die Unterkunft verwaltet und bei Fragen, gerne zur Verfügung stand.
Eigentlich nichts - am Wochenende kann es am Abend ein bisschen lauter werden, da die Griechen gerne ausgiebig feiern ;-)
10