Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Nature House

Nature House

Bestil nu
9.8 Based on 31 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 9.9
Renlighed
 10
Placering
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 31)

USAUSA
15 October 2019
This is my second time staying at the Nature House. This time I have came here with my wife for the honey moon and I and her had the the most amazing time. The accommodation here left us worry free. This house has everything you’ll need for a independent stay. View and location are just perfect. Hospitality by the host was unbelievable. They are ready to help and make sure you have a perfect stay. We are definitely will be coming back for the third time now.
10

GreeceGreece
13 August 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

FranceFrance
4 July 2019
Le lieu est parfait, la propriété réellement à la hauteur de ce que l'on peut espérer.l'environnement est vraiment génial et au calme( si on fait exception des cigales ..) mais c'est normal. L'accueil des gérants est très bon (si on fait exception de la langue ( presque uniquement en anglais c' est difficile surtout au téléphone.Malgré ça ils sont très accueillants et font le maximum. Un seul bémol,.... l'accès est difficile pour la première fois, mais sans doute le prix à payer pour être au calme et dans cet endroit idyllique. A refaire si de nouveau Chania et à recommander fortement.
10

AustraliaAustralia
24 June 2019
The house is in a lovely setting, clean and has a very well equipped kitchen. Location is handy to explore different parts of Crete and 15-minutes to Chania old town for restaurants.
You definitely need a car thou as there is nothing around the place. Excellent customer service through out our stay. Would 100% recommend.
9.4

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
27 April 2019
Most beautiful small house and large garden. House nicely furnished, well-equipped kitchen, very clean. Quiet location. Only minor drawback: small size of the shower. Garden with beautiful blooming orange, lemon and olive trees, bells of sheep grazing near-by. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
10

FranceFrance
14 April 2019
Belle maison avec un super cadre. Fonctionnelle et très bel accueil. Originale conforme aux photos. Seul bémol, le "chemin" pour y accéder est peu praticable.
10
Thea
NetherlandsNetherlands
1 September 2018
Very peaceful and rural place. None Very nice place, we enjoyed our holiday very much. We are going back within a few years.
10

FranceFrance
12 August 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10
Palma
FranceFrance
8 July 2018
Charming little house not far from Chania, shops, restaurants, lovely beaches a few kilometers away. I very much enjoyed my stay at Nature House, everything was perfect.
The staff of TheHotel.gr are very professional, providing any help when needed and available all the time.
I highly recommend this agency and surely will request their services again.
Thank you very much for your kindness and availability.
Best regards,
Palma
9

RussiaRussia
6 June 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10

CanadaCanada
31 May 2018
We had an amazing time at the Nature House. Everything was perfect and we couldn’t have had better! The hosts were always making sure that we had everything we needed. They also gave us some great tips for restaurants and places to visit, and welcomed us with some delicious pastry. We definitely recommend the place!
10

GermanyGermany
15 May 2018
Wunderschöne und großzügige, modern eingerichtete Unterkunft, bestens gepflegt und toll ausgestattet; der Service war immer aufmerksam und sehr freundlich, man ist bei Fragen bestens begleitet; 2x die Woche wurde sauber gemacht und Handtücher wie Bettwäsche frisch gewechselt; top; die Dusche ist tatsächlich klein, war uns aber egal, wir haben gut hinein gepasst, für allzu runde Proportionen kann der Eintritt in die Dusche allerdings schwierig werden... Das Anwesen inmitten von Oliven- und Orangenbäumen liegt am Ortsrand von Nerokouros als Vorort von Chania, welches alle Möglichkeiten für Einkäufe, zum Essen gehen, für Ausflüge usw. bietet; Mietwagen ist dazu hilfreich; es fiel ganz schwer, diesen Ort nach Ende des Urlaubes wieder zu verlassen.

GermanyGermany
23 November 2017
Absolutely beautiful house. We were 2 couples traveling_ perfect size. Beautiful space, great view from the balcony. Wonderful outdoor living area and fresh fruit and herbs around the yard that we used to eat and cook with. Communication with host was excellent. The house is outside of the city which we liked how peaceful it was. Can hear the soft calls of goats and chickens inn the background. I loved everything about this place.
10

FranceFrance
26 October 2017
C'est une maison au milieu de champs d'oliviers, super équipée, très propre.
Elle est exactement comme sur les photos.
Elle est située tout près de la route principale de Crète, elle est donc un bon point de départ pour les excursions de la côte ouest.
L'hôte est très disponible pour répondre à toutes les questions.

GermanyGermany
13 October 2017
Perfekt eingerichtet, sehr bequemes großes Bett. Es fehlte uns an nichts. Dass man morgens von Hahn und Hund geweckt wird, muss man hinnehmen und das Fenster schließen. Wir haben einfach drüber geschmunzelt und uns gefreut, dass wir keine Mücken im Schlafzimmer hatten. Das war nämlich nicht überall auf Kreta so. Eine klare Weiterempfehlung, wir würden wieder hierher kommen.