Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Niki House
9.9 Excellent based on 23 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Niki House

Book Now
9.9 based on 23 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 9.9
Cleanliness
 9.8
Location
 9.7
Value for Money
 10
Showing 1-15 (Total 23)

FinlandFinland
15 May 2024
Accommodation as described. Very friendly and helpful hosts.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
4 May 2024
Les communications avec Emmanuel & Yannis ont été très agréables, utiles et attentionnées. Nous avons été chaleureusement accueillis par Niki et son mari (les propriétaires), qui ont été serviables et très généreux durant tout notre séjour. Les pièces sont spacieuses et lumineuses, la cuisine très bien équipée avec un grand frigo, la climatisation dans les chambres et la cuisine, une terrasse très agréable où il fait bon manger, le jardin délicieusement fleuri, avec des arbres fruitiers (citronniers), un agréable patio, une place de parc privée. La situation, un peu excentrée de Chania mais très proche du centre en voiture, avec des magasins/restaurants très proches, bref, on recommande vivement :)
9

GermanyGermany
1 March 2024
Wirklich die tollsten & aufmerksamsten Gastgeber die wir je hatten. Absolute Empfehlung. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt & können uns gut vorstellen wieder zu kommen. Der Host war immer zu erreichen & wahnsinnig bemüht uns bei allem zu helfen. Am tollsten waren die Besitzer des Hauses, welche uns bei Ankunft auch direkt in Empfang nahmen. Sie brachten uns sogar Orangen aus ihrem Garten, aus denen wir jeden Tag frisch gepressten Oragensaft machten!! Wir können diese Unterkunft nur empfehlen!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 December 2023
Very good place and very friendly hosts.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 October 2023
Great host, we were greeted with pastries and raki at our arrival. There is a supermarket close to accommodation. We had a really great time.
9.6

GreeceGreece
2 September 2023
Το σπίτι ήταν εξαιρετικό με ότι χρειαζόμασταν μέσα και ο ιδιοκτήτης ένας άνθρωπος ευγενέστατος και πολύ εξυπηρετικός, σίγουρα θα το επισκεφτούμε ξανά ευχαριστούμε πολύ!!!!!
9.6

SerbiaSerbia
19 August 2023
Access from the mail road, car garage, 2km from city centre only, bakery, store and other vital facilities within 5min walking distance. House has big balcony, 3 sleeping rooms, completely equipped kitchen, everything what you need.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 July 2023
Lovely house in good location, close to town centre with off street parking. Owners were very helpful and friendly.
10

SerbiaSerbia
10 July 2023
The place has a beautiful garden full of Mediterranean fruits and flowers, making your mornings and evenings memorable. House is very comfortable and with air-conditioning in every room. Pictures depicted the interior with accuracy and this is what you get. As for the hosts, they deserve well their super-host insignia. Super hospitable, very friendly, with a very humaine touch. They were ready to help us with all the questions and were also proactive. If I'm coming back to Chania, I'm renting this house again :)
10

GermanyGermany
4 June 2023
Alles war super, wie versprochen, sauber, gemütlich, mit voller Ausstattung und freundliche Eigentümer, die immer hilfsbereit waren. Schöner Garten, man konnte aus Zitronen selbst gepressten Zitronensaft machen und die Zeit genießen. Sehr nah zur Altstadt und zum Hafen, aber auch nahegelegen an wunderschöne Strände mit toller Aussicht und Sonnenuntergang. Danke für alles, wir kommen gerne wieder!
9.8

FinlandFinland
12 May 2023
I traveled with three friends and this was a great stay for us. There was everything you need in the apartment and the hosts were very friendly. The garden is beautiful.
10

GermanyGermany
9 April 2023
The owners are great hosts. We had fresh oranges and mandarines and lemons the whole time. Niki came around and asked, if everything is fine. They took us to a short Sightseeing tour through Chania and gave us tips for day trips and taverns. Our vacation was during the orthodox Easter time and Niki brought Easter bread and some sweet cookies. The house was perfect for us. The supermarket is just a 3 minute walk away and the old town of Chania 20 minutes. We really enjoyed our vacation and think, that April is a good time for going to Crete - sunny and warm, not hot, perfect weather for hiking and even swimming in the see is possible. The contact to The Hotelgroup was uncomplicated and they helped if necessary. Thanks a lot!
10

FinlandFinland
5 September 2022
Majoitus vastasi odotuksiamme. Hyvät tilat 4:lle. Läheltä löytyy ruokakauppoja, leipomoita ym. Bussi pysäkki lähellä, mutta keskustaan on vain kävelymatka.
9.6

GreeceGreece
16 August 2022
Το σπίτι ήταν ακριβώς όπως φαίνεται στις φωτογραφιες. Ηταν καθαρο, πληρως εξοπλισμενο και σε πολυ βολικη θεση. Οι οικοδεσποτες ηταν εκπληκτικα φιλοξενοι, ευγενικοί και εξυπηρετικοι.
10

GermanyGermany
11 August 2022
Es war super entspannt und alles top organisiert.
10