Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.4 Fabelagtigt based on 202 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Pegasos Maisonettes

Bestil nu
9.4 Based on 202 reviews
Comfort
 9.3
Service and Staff
 9.5
Renlighed
 9.6
Placering
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.3
Showing 1-15 (Total 202)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 June 2024
We had a wonderful stay! What a beautiful location, clean and comfortable space with a lovely pool and very close to the beach and gorgeous restaurants by the sea. The hosts were so very helpful and attentive.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 May 2024
Our stay was delightful. In addition to having wonderful views, the accommodation is superbly comfortable, very well equipped, we had everything we needed, from well equipped kitchen to bathrooms and bedrooms. All fittings/equipment is of high quality and both the apartment and the surrounding areas, including swimming pool, are super clean. There was a bottle of cold water in the fridge, washing up liquid for dishes in the kitchen and shampoo/shower gel in the bathrooms. Truly 'home from home' experience, could not ask for more.... The host is super kind and helpful, all requests are received with a smile! We must not forget the fragrant plants: wonderful scents! The location is great: close enough to the beach and shops and restaurants (walking) and distant enough to enjoy peace and tranquility when at home. We give this accommodation the highest rating possible! Thank you for providing us with true Greek hospitality! We had wonderful rest and would like to come back.
10

SwedenSweden
21 October 2023
Great service from the host. Clean, nice place. A short but steep walk to town. Beautiful view!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
11 October 2023
The hostess was so helpful and friendly. She answered all our questions and gave us suggestions on places to visit in Crete. Our apartment was very clean and adequately supplied with towels. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
1 October 2023
Great place and excellent hosts!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
18 September 2023
It was a bit difficult to find because we arrived in Crete in the evening, it was dark by the time we drove from the Chania airport. The streets are narrow and unmarked. After that first night, we had no problems and loved the location close to beaches and restaurants. The view is amazing, Maria was always very welcoming and friendly.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 September 2023
We had a lovely stay. The maisonettes are perfect, a beautiful and clean pool, and a stunning location. The owner is a fantastic host and we are looking forward to returning next year.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 September 2023
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Pegasos Maisonettes, the owner was a fantastic host and we couldn’t have asked for a better place from which explore Crete. The pool was fantastic, the views amazing, and just a short stroll down the hill to the beach and some lovely restaurants. Excellent value and we are sure to return.
10

SwedenSweden
13 August 2023
Love this place, nice view. Nice pool.
8.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 August 2023
Cannot fault these apartments... the perfect size, for a family of 4 at least... lovely pool, great location with a short walk to the beach and restaurants... and Maria who manages it is just lovely... our 2nd visit... wont be our last... James
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 July 2023
We really enjoyed our stay at Pegasos Maisonettes and were really sad to come home. We loved Almyrida and the owner of or apartment made us feel really welcome throughout our stay. The property is in a great location looking out over the bay and is well catered for in terms amenities but there is a hill to climb up to reach it. TheHotelGr agency were brilliant and able to advise us on many aspects throughout our holiday specifically Car Hire which we would recommend to anyone staying for a week or more.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 July 2023
Pegasos Maisonettes are located up the hill from the small town of Almyrida. The walk into town is only 5 mins but it is a bit more back uphill (depending on if you are fitter than me!) There are plenty of tavernas to choose from, even sushi if you want! We never had problems getting a table. Lovely beaches. The owner is a wonderful host, welcoming us on arrival and always available with information if needed. The apartments are very spacious, ours had 3 balconies, one on the side for the rear bedroom and one on each floor overlooking the pool. Balcony sizes do vary, some are more covered than others. Being enclosed gives more shade, but traps the heat from the aircon (one downstairs and one in each bedroom). The apartment is well equipped, large fridge/freezer, coffee machine washing machine etc. The ground floor is open plan lounge, dining and kitchen area and also has a bathroom with shower. Upstairs is 2 bedrooms, either side of the stairs with a bathroom in between (small but functional). The host checked in with us regularly to see if there was anything we needed, and the apartment was serviced every 4 days (love fresh sheets!) The view from the balconies over the pool and bay are amazing, and we loved sitting out watching the sun setting. Outside, the pool is large, shared with just 8 apartments, plenty of beds and umbrellas at any time of day (no getting up at the crack of dawn to reserve a spot!) We found it very peaceful (often being the only ones there). It’s FAB!
10

GermanyGermany
8 July 2023
Als wir in der Unterkunft ankamen, wartete die Besitzerin schon auf uns. Sie ist eine sehr angenehme, hilfsbereite und lustige Gastgeberin. Die Unterkunft war wie auf den Bildern, die Bäder waren sehr sauber, die Betten waren sehr bequem und in der Küche war alles vorhanden, was man so braucht. Wir waren am hauseigenen Pool meist alleine, was sehr schön und entspannend war. Auch hatte der Pool eine schöne Größe, um zu schwimmen. Der Ausblick von der Terrasse ist wirklich ein Traum! Wir bekamen von Yannis, Emmanuel und Maria tolle Empfehlungen für Ausflüge, Strände und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sie haben sich alle sehr bemüht, dass wir einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt haben. Zu Fuß ist man in 5 min in Almyrida, wo es etliche Restaurant, Supermärkte und Läden gibt. Auch in Chania ist man mit dem Auto in ca. 25 min. Ich würde jedem die Unterkunft sehr ans Herz legen und jederzeit wieder hinfahren.
8.8

FranceFrance
22 June 2023
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Pegasos Maisonettes. La villa est propre, très confortable, avec de grandes chambres offrant une vue magnifique sur la ville d'Almyrida. La piscine est spacieuse et rafraichissante après une longue journée ensoleillée. L'hôtesse est une personne très agréable qui s'est rendu immédiatement disponible lorsque nous avions besoin d'aide. Je recommande !
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2023
We had a wonderful stay at the Pegasos Maisonettes, on arrival we received a very warm welcome from the owner who helped us with our luggage and showed us to our maisonette. The maisonette was spotlessly clean and had everything you would need for a great stay, the beds were very comfortable and each room was very spacious, also had the addition of 3 balconies. Also a lovely clean pool and sunbeds and parasols. She was always available with a friendly smile and very helpful on local advice about shops and restaurants, which were all within walking distance as was the beach. The view was absolutely stunning and the surroundings were beautiful and peaceful. We would definitely recommend these Maisonettes.
10