Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.4 Fabelagtigt based on 185 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Pegasos Maisonettes

Bestil nu
9.4 Based on 185 reviews
Comfort
 9.3
Service and Staff
 9.5
Renlighed
 9.6
Placering
 9.4
Value for Money
 9.2
Showing 1-15 (Total 185)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
30 September 2022
This maisonette is in a gorgeous location that would be hard to beat! Stunning ocean and mountain views. 3 separate balconies. Lots of space. Sparkling clean pool and very short walk to beach and many restaurants set up along the beach. What a lovely town. We typically walked into the village 2 or 3 times a day for the beach or meals. The owner and her adorable dog who are onsite here to help with any questions are both wonderful ambassadors for this property and village. Would stay again in a heartbeat!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 September 2022
Wonderful stay. Loved the apartment and especially the pool. Spacious apartment which is well equipped and the owner was lovely and extremely friendly. Location was great but hills a little steep but only 350 yards from the beach.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 August 2022
My family loved the apartment. The view was spectacular. It was spacious and clean. I loved the easy access to the pool from the balcony. The owner was lovely and waited up to welcome us when our flight arrived very late. Overall a fantastic place to stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 August 2022
Lovely quiet and clean house. The view is stunning. The host was lovely and friendly
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2022
Fantastic second visit to Pegasos - apartments are well equipped for self catering and very spacious. Great view of the sea. Will definitely return!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
30 July 2022
The apartment was an excellent base. Ideal location with amazing views across the bay. The complex was really well kept and the added cleaning throughout our stay an added bonus. The owners kept the pool and communal areas spotless. As the sun went down they could be found with their brooms and trimmers. The lady was a delightful host and very knowledgeable. No request was too small.

The pool area was very quiet especially throughout the day. The local beach was lovely and the water warm. Although the beach is close the walk back up is quite tough especially when warm. However, the views are worth it.

Highly recommend the apartments and booking through TheHotel.gr.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 July 2022
Everything went very well.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 July 2022
Top class stay! The owner could not do enough for us :)
10

FinlandFinland
6 July 2022
We spent 11 days in Pegasos Maisonette with our teenage sons. The apartment was just as described and most importantly, very clean. And the view from the apartment is spectacular. We were very well taken care of during our holiday and I would definitely recommend this place for anyone. Almyrida is a beautiful little town with a wonderful beach just walking distance away. There were plenty of taverns and restaurants to choose from, and little shops and a supermarket. If you are looking forward to relaxing, swimming in crystal clear waters and eating well, this is a place for you.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 July 2022
All was just perfect. Thank you.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 June 2022
Very pretty views from the balconies, fantastic pool, very clean, good shower. The owner lives on-site and happy to help if requested. She booked a taxi for us to a neighbouring town and was always very friendly when we bumped into her. This is a serene location, beautiful and restful and guests are expected to maintain the wonderful calm vibe. Highly recommend it
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 June 2022
A beautiful location, gorgeous pool and views. Emmanuel has been amazing the past two (Covid struck) years at dealing with my multiple cancellations and re-booking etc! And the owner was a lovely and helpful host.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 June 2022
We spent two idyllic weeks at the Pegasos Maisonettes - a small, quiet complex with fantastic sea views. Our host couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and our maisonette was spotless on arrival and cleaned several times during our stay. Whilst Almyrida beach was only a short walk away, the lovely pool on site was great for a refreshing dip and a quiet relax in the sun. Almyrida village has many lovely tavernas right on the beach, some modern but many more traditional, and the walk back up the hill to Pegasos after a great meal burned off a few calories! We'll definitely be back!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
30 May 2022
Wonderful place for a holiday. Feels great when something is better than expected. The owner is the perfect host too, cheerful, attentive but not intrusive. Thought the view and pool were fantastic and made the unseasonal heat wave very comfortable. Servicing was regular too. Very happy with our stay.
10

BelgiumBelgium
21 May 2022
Excellent service with a personal touch.
9.2