Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes

Pegasos Maisonettes

Bestill Nå
9.3 basert på 158 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.2
Service og Ansatte
 9.4
Renslighet
 9.5
Sted
 9.3
Valuta for pengene
 9.2
Viser 1-15 (Total 158)
Helen
PolandPoland
18 August 2019
We have just come back from a 2 week family holiday (kids 13 and 17 years old). It was just fantastic.
Our host was so welcoming and couldn't do enough. Her dog, Poppy, is just too cute.
The apartment was ideal, spacious, airy, 2 floors with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Very clean and modern facilities. The kitchen is fully equipped even though we didn't use it very much. The cleaning service was great, fresh towels and bed linen every few days.
The pool was lovely, just off the balcony, spotless and quiet. We had it to ourselves most of the time.
Location was perfect for us, fantastic view overlooking the bay and a 5 minute walk to the lovely local beach and village of Almyrida. You can hear the waves from the balcony. It is a bit steep on the walk back up but we looked on that as good exercise😀 Could be a challenge for older people!

The village itself has everything you need: shops, restaurants (plenty of choice and good service), cafes, car rental, excursions, chemist, bakeries etc. There are a few other local villages nearby which are within walking distance (5 km). We liked Plaka and Kalyves.
In our opinion it's an ideal location if you are looking for a relaxing holiday, away from the noise and crowds/hotel all -inclusive type breaks.

The Hotel Group were in contact with us during our stay checking that all was ok. Easy reservation and nice surprise welcome package on arrival. They also organized taxi transfer from Chania Airport. Very professional service overall.

We hope to come back some time again in the future and would without a doubt chose to stay at Pegasos again.
10

ItalyItaly
15 August 2019
La proprietaria ci ha ricevuto con calda accoglienza ed è sempre stata disponibile e presente. La posizione della casa è poco fuori il piccolo paese e per questo tranquilla...la pulizia eccellente. La struttura appare nuova e molto ben tenuta..la vista al mare è spettacolare
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 August 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.8

GermanyGermany
29 July 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.4
Darryl
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 July 2019
The Hostess was very helpful. Our daughter lost the key to the house and she sorted it out without any fuss.
Lovely and quiet, immaculately clean in both the house and pool, sun beds always available and the best views in Almyrida. It’s our second visit and would definitely come again.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 June 2019
Had 10 days here in Almyrida, the maisonettes are beautiful with everything you need plus incredible views across the bay. Swimming pool is stunning and often very quiet plenty of sunbeds for all. Our hostess could not do enough and ensured we were well looked after. 7-8 minute downhill walk to beach and restaurants but good exercise on the way back up.Faultless with the most amazing sunsets.
10
Joanne
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 June 2019
We absolutely loved our stay at Pegasos. TheHotel.gr was so easy to book through and really helpful and efficient. And at Pegasos the owner made us so welcome. View from the apartments is just beautiful - can sit and look at it all day! And I did! Pool is great and never busy. And such a short walk to get to Almyrida for beach and tavernas. We will be back!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 September 2018
Fabulous view over the bay from the balcony. Easy access to pool from apartment. Short walk down the hill to the beach and restaurants. Very friendly staff.
Almyrida is a very small town so it is easy to stroll around and does not feel overcrowded. The bay is sheltered so it feels very safe when swimming. Only 40 minutes from Chania airport in a taxi.
The walk back from the beach to the apartment is up a fairly steep hill.
There is a limited bus service to Chania only, so without a hire car you need to rely on taxis.
This is the second time I have been to Pegasos Maisonettes and I would happily stay there again.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 August 2018
Lovely village with beach and restaurants.
10

15 August 2018
Very peaceful location but still so close to walk to the beach and restaurants.
9.2

FranceFrance
29 July 2018
Située sur les hauteurs de la petite ville d’almyridia, les maisonnettes pegasos sont un havre de paix, avec une vue à couper le souffle. Les photos sont totalement conformes et même au-delà de nos espérances. Nous avons passé 15 jours fabuleux. Le room service est très appréciable ( drap et ménage tous les 2 à 3 jours). Maria qui nous a accueilli a été d une grande gentillesse et toujours attentive à nos besoins. La maison ainsi que les équipements sont très bien entretenus, la piscine est partagée avec les autres vacanciers mais le petit nombre de maison donc de locataires n’ a pas été un souci. Cela reste très familiale et très calme. Cette location est en plus très bien située et vous permet de découvrir de très beaux sites de la crête. Par contre location de voiture conseillée pour profiter du séjour. Merci encore pour votre accueil, toutes votre équipe a été aux petit soins et nous a permis de passer de super vacances. Nous recommandons donc vivement cette location, n’hésitez pas une seconde.
9.6
Mel
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 July 2018
Stunning views.
Spotlessly clean with maid servicing every few days.
Beautiful pool area which was never crowded.
Few UK channels.
Steep climb uphill from village/beach to property.
Fantastic service. Prompt courteous responses always. Beautiful welcome pack (unadvertised).
Several courtesy calls during our stay to see if all was well.
9.6
Colette
FranceFrance
25 July 2018
Appartement très spacieux vue magnifique environnement très calme. Aucun Superbe location très bien située très agréable avec vue spendide sur la baie. Propreté impeccable. Accueil très sympathique et chaleureux.
10

BelgiumBelgium
19 July 2018
Pegasos Maisonettes are brilliantly placed - short walk into town and the beach but up the hill a little for beautiful views. Emmanuel and Yannis were extremely helpful (they arranged our taxi transfers), and our incoming flight being two hours late was no problem. We would really recommend both the place and their services. We had a lovely holiday.
10
Robert
BelgiumBelgium
18 July 2018
Super clean (cleaned twice a week)
Well equipped - kitchenette, air conditioning in all rooms
Very nice swimming pool
Excellent location (view on Souda Bay, not far from Chania and Réthymnon)
Almyrida is a pleasant place with lots of restaurants
The only constraint is the uphill return to the apartment (after dinners in Almyrida).
You need to be fit ;-)
Excellent service and follow-up by the hotel.gr
Crete is a wonderful country with so much things to do : Samaria gorges, Balos lagoon, Kournás lake, beautiful cities and fine food
9