Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pozzi Di Lusso Suite Luna
9.9 Enastående based on 40 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Pozzi Di Lusso Suite Luna

Boka Nu
9.9 Based on 40 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 9.9
Service och Personal
 10
Städning
 10
Plats
 10
Valuta för Pengarna
 9.6
Showing 1-15 (Total 40)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
27 June 2024
Sehr Freundliche & hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Sie geben viele Tipps fürs Essen, Strände, Ausflüge usw.
9.6

FranceFrance
14 October 2023
Le gîte est très bien placer et très bien équipé nous avons passé un super bon moment et nous avons était très bien accueilli je recommande.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
17 September 2023
My partner and I had a wonderful stay. This suite was an ideal place to stay while exploring Crete and old town Chania. Pricing, location, and responsiveness of the hosts was great. Wifi was choppy, but we were not in the suite enough for it to matter much. Overall pros far outweigh the con and we would highly recommend staying here.
10

CanadaCanada
30 June 2023
This place is 10/10. Would stay again for sure. Perfect for romantic getaway.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
28 June 2023
Fantastic location for those looking for something not too busy but with a great view and historic feel. Close to lots of great food and drink, and the introduction by the host was wonderful.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 June 2023
This was a short break, but i was pleased with the service received by the hotel agent, who responded quickly to requests or questions. The cost were less through the agent than the booking.com
I accessed through a locked key which all worked at 11pm!, and the accommodation was perfect for my needs with a small kitchen area with fridge etc and iron, plenty clothing space, air conditioning and a modern bathroom. WIFI was excellent as was cleanliness - 10 out of 10. I also had a bottle of wine waiting for me from the owner.
Location was right at the old port so food options were on my door step for breakfast and dinner.
I would highly recommend this suite.
9.2

GreeceGreece
12 June 2023
Ήταν πεντακάθαρο το δωμάτιο κ πανέμορφο!
9.6

Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabia
7 June 2023
Great location, responsive host. Worth visiting again
10

BelgiumBelgium
29 May 2023
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Le logement est impeccable, très bien situé et identique aux photos. Les hôtes sont très avenants et consciencieux de notre bien être. Nous le recommandons fortement.
10

PolandPoland
10 April 2023
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
10 March 2023
Complementary bottle of delicious local wine
10

FranceFrance
2 October 2022
Nous avons passé 3 nuits inoubliables dans cette suite. Elle est propre, élégante, spacieuse, très bien située et par dessus tout notre interlocuteur était aux petits soins du début à la fin et très disponible à chaque fois que nous avons eu des questions. Je recommande vivement les lieux et n’hésiterai pas à y revenir si l’occasion de revenir en Crete se présente.
10

FranceFrance
2 September 2022
Logement très propre. Tout le monde est très présent pour toutes les questions et se soucie beaucoup au fil du séjour que rien nous manque. Emmanuel a été très sympathique et nous a même amené ce qu'il nous manquait pour regarder Netflix sur la télé. Merci encore Emmanuel. Le jacuzzi est vraiment très appréciable dans le logement. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. L'emplacement du logement est très bien aussi, près de tout et dans un coin de La Canée qui est très agréable. A bientôt sur La Canée j'espère !
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
8 August 2022
Sehr guter Service an bester Lage.
9.6

BrazilBrazil
29 July 2022
A lovely place close to Chania’s harbor! A complete Suite with kitchen, yard and hot tub! Comfortable, close to the principal interest points of Chania! Emmanuel and Yannis are also really good at welcoming you with the best tips of Chania, along with really good communication! We strongly recommend!
10