Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pretty Villa
9.4 Hervorragend basierend auf 35 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Read all reviews

Pretty Villa

Jetzt buchen
9.4 Auf der Grundlage von ewertungen
Komfort
 9.5
Service und Personal
 9.7
Sauberkeit
 9.6
Ort
 8.9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.4
Zeigen 16-30 (gesamt 35)

ItalyItaly
7 August 2016
Very quite location of this modern home furnishing comfortable villa, situated on a hill really closed to Palatanias/Agia Marina towns and every kind of shop one can need!
Strategic position to reach some of the most beautiful beaches of this area of Creta as Balos, Elafonissi and Falasarna and at only 20 minutes from Chania Town.
For more than 6 people, the accommodation of additional guests in the semi-basement floor must be considered even if acceptable not excellent as the rest of the 3 rooms.
This wide room with private toilette and washing machine, is reachable from the garden and from the dining room by going down a few steps but since there isn't a door, this room is not very isolated from eventual noises produced by the other guests moving or talking upstairs!
The agency has perfectly assisted us from our reservation till the end of our holidays at the Villa. They duly handle all communications with the owners of the Pretty Villa who only speak Greek.
During our stay they called us every 3/4 days to know if everything was going well or if we had any problem.
9.8

FinlandFinland
22 May 2016
Roskiksia enemmän, täyttyvät nopeasti. Sängyt olivat kovat. Muuten kaikki meni hienosti, kiitos!!
8.6

FinlandFinland
8 May 2016
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9

FinlandFinland
2 October 2014
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.6

FinlandFinland
18 May 2014
Very beautiful, peaceful, clean and in excellent condition villa, The pool was in a hard use during our holiday. Water was clean and refreshing and our guests from another villa liked it very much too, especially for the stairs to pool. Much comfortable for little kids! And it´s good to have possibility to wash dirty clothes even during holiday! Must say two things. One morning I almost trampled a dog shit on the grass near the pool. Maybe it was a "present" from that dog which was mentioned in Pretty Villa guest book. We had to clear it away, but that was a little harm. Another little problem was bad water pressure during one day (that happened in 1st floor wc). We mentioned that to the owner, but he told it will be temporary problem, and so it was. And special thanks to the owner's family, they were so kind. Even brought us ready-made food one morning! And cleaning of the villa was really in a good level.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2013
A perfect villa in every way. Kind, friendly and flexible owner made the trip even more pleasurable. None
10

DenmarkDenmark
12 May 2013
Everything :D
10

NorwayNorway
22 September 2012
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9

NorwayNorway
6 September 2012
Extremly helpful and kind hostfamily.
It's a beautiful house that we will surely use again!
We had 2 wonderful weeks here i september 2012. It's a clean an beautiful house. Thank you to a very nice host-family who made us feel very welcome!
We will see you again for sure!
Andreas, Norway
9.8

GreeceGreece
28 August 2012
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.3

FranceFrance
11 August 2012
Very beautiful house and swimming pool. Everything was cleaning and the owners very friendly.
Very nice stay in Crete.
10

FinlandFinland
3 August 2012
The dishwasher went on and off, there might be some electricity problem. Very nice garden and pool, good that it's a little bit outside the city so you don't disturb anyone with your music or other noice. Plenty of space inside the villa, even if we were 8 persons in a 6 person villa. Thank you for a really nice stay in Crete, the villa made our vacation!
8.8

1 June 2012
πολύ καλή υποδοχή, εξυπηρέτηση, άνεση, ησυχία,... perfect !!
9.6

25 September 2011
Pretty Villa was truly a wonderfull Villa. It was brand new, clean and beautiful. Our children loved the swimming pool and the whole garden is beautiful. The host family is also helpful and nice.
9.5

20 August 2011
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.8