Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pretty Villa
9.4 Superb based on 33 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Pretty Villa

Book Now
9.4 Based on 33 reviews
Comfort
 9.4
Service and Staff
 9.6
Cleanliness
 9.6
Location
 8.8
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 16-30 (Total 33)
Jarkko
FinlandFinland
8 May 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9
Hanna
FinlandFinland
2 October 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

FinlandFinland
18 May 2014
Very beautiful, peaceful, clean and in excellent condition villa, The pool was in a hard use during our holiday. Water was clean and refreshing and our guests from another villa liked it very much too, especially for the stairs to pool. Much comfortable for little kids! And it´s good to have possibility to wash dirty clothes even during holiday! Must say two things. One morning I almost trampled a dog shit on the grass near the pool. Maybe it was a "present" from that dog which was mentioned in Pretty Villa guest book. We had to clear it away, but that was a little harm. Another little problem was bad water pressure during one day (that happened in 1st floor wc). We mentioned that to the owner, but he told it will be temporary problem, and so it was. And special thanks to the owner's family, they were so kind. Even brought us ready-made food one morning! And cleaning of the villa was really in a good level.
9.6
Chris
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2013
A perfect villa in every way. Kind, friendly and flexible owner made the trip even more pleasurable. None
10

DenmarkDenmark
12 May 2013
Everything :D
10
Anne Grete
NorwayNorway
22 September 2012
There are not any comments for this review
9
Ketil John
NorwayNorway
6 September 2012
Extremly helpful and kind hostfamily.
It's a beautiful house that we will surely use again!
We had 2 wonderful weeks here i september 2012. It's a clean an beautiful house. Thank you to a very nice host-family who made us feel very welcome!
We will see you again for sure!
Andreas, Norway
9.8
Giorgos
GreeceGreece
28 August 2012
There are not any comments for this review
9.3
Gaetan
FranceFrance
11 August 2012
Very beautiful house and swimming pool. Everything was cleaning and the owners very friendly.
Very nice stay in Crete.
10
Kid
FinlandFinland
3 August 2012
The dishwasher went on and off, there might be some electricity problem. Very nice garden and pool, good that it's a little bit outside the city so you don't disturb anyone with your music or other noice. Plenty of space inside the villa, even if we were 8 persons in a 6 person villa. Thank you for a really nice stay in Crete, the villa made our vacation!
8.8
Andreas
1 June 2012
πολύ καλή υποδοχή, εξυπηρέτηση, άνεση, ησυχία,... perfect !!
9.6
Anonymous
25 September 2011
Pretty Villa was truly a wonderfull Villa. It was brand new, clean and beautiful. Our children loved the swimming pool and the whole garden is beautiful. The host family is also helpful and nice.
9.5
Anonymous
20 August 2011
There are not any comments for this review
8.8
Anonymous
18 June 2011
Veramente una vacanza splendida, la consiglierei a tutti.
10
Anonymous
27 October 2010
Πολύ καλή επιλογή για όλο το χρόνο και ιδιαίτερα για οικογένεια με μικρό παιδί. Οι ιδιοκτήτες ειναι εξαιρετικά φιλόξενοι και η συνεργασία με το γραφείο σε υψηλό επίπεδο. Νίκος-Δήμητρα
9.3