Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pretty Villa
9.4 Superb based on 39 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Pretty Villa

Book Now
9.4 based on 39 reviews
Comfort
 9.5
Service and Staff
 9.6
Cleanliness
 9.7
Location
 9
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 1-15 (Total 39)

GermanyGermany
18 August 2021
The villa is very nice. The pool has ambient lighting at night. Super clean inside. You are instantly on the main road with the car. But you should really get a car to move to the several beaches and also to transport shoppings from the supermarket. The contact with the hosts was very good they always answer nearly immediately and are very polite. I can really recommend this accommodation.
8.8

FranceFrance
31 July 2021
Emmanuel & Yannis ont toujours été à notre écoute. Ils ont toujours répondu très vite à nos questions et ont été continuellement disponible pour nous . Notre voyage est tombé en période COVID, ils ont accepté de décaler notre voyage sans soucis et nous régulièrement informé des nouvelles conditions d’entrée dans le pays. Ils nous ont conseillé divers endroits et informations pratiques en Crète. Ils ont pris de nos nouvelles pendant notre séjour afin de s’assurer que tout allait bien. Nous les recommandons à 100%!
9.2

GermanyGermany
27 July 2021
I can absolutely recommend this Place. We had a wonderful stay at this villa. The host was very caring and had many good recommendations for activities and restaurants. Thank you so much!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
16 July 2021
We absolutely loved our stay in this beautiful villa. It is exactly as described, very well equipped, everything thought through. We particularly appreciated how responsive and helpful the owners were from the moment we booked the villa until the day we left. The grounds are stunning too with the private pool, lovely garden and the patio. We highly recommend.
10

RomaniaRomania
23 September 2020
Highly recommend the Villa.
10

FranceFrance
14 August 2020
Maison au calme, impeccable et très bien équipée, bonne literie. Jardin très bien entretenu et agréable. Le propriétaire très sympa nous a apporté des légumes du jardin et de l’huile d’olive, très réactif pour nos moindres besoins. Je recommande
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 August 2019
The owners could not have been more kind and helpful. The villa is in the hills surrounded by olive trees. Pool and villa lovely short cab drive from Platanias which has loads to offer. Local beaches not great - but that did not spoil our stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 June 2019
Wonderful property, in quiet location. Pool and facilities are very good. Access to beach and Platanias is a short drive or walk, though the path to the main road is not well defined! We loved to BBQ in the evenings, and also found some really good restaurants close by. The bus service to Chania or towards Kissamos is very frequent and reliable for going further afield.
10

SwedenSweden
16 June 2019
Pretty Villa is a beautiful house but it needs some love to keep it’s high standard. We enjoyed our stay in the house. The pool was perfect for our kids (3 and 5) to get water experience in a calm environment.
8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 June 2019
The villa is in a great location with a 2-minute drive to the town of Platanias or a 20 minute walk. It is right by the motorway which makes it easy to get to the main city and different beaches. The villa itself is great. It was clean and tidy, with air conditioning in every room. The pool was a great size and the garden is beautiful. We had small birds visiting the garden which was a nice touch. Emmanuel and Yannis were very helpful. We actually got a hired car through them which were cheap in price and had great service. When we arrived at the airport we were greeted by them, helped us with our bags and took us to our car. The hosts also provided booklets on locations to visit during our stay. We messaged them for help on where to park when visiting the different towns and beaches. They replied back very quickly with information and car routes which made our life a lot easier! Definitely, recommend and would use again!
9.2

GermanyGermany
15 June 2018
Very clean house. Super nice landlord, always reachable and carrying. Around 5 minutes to drive to the beach. Nice beaches.
9.4

GreeceGreece
9 September 2017
Ήταν όλα τέλεια, το σπίτι είναι πιο ωραίο μέσα από ότι στις φωτογραφίες. Τρομερά φιλόξενος ο κύριος Γιάννης και μας εξυπηρέτησε με χαρά σε όλα τα επιπλέον αιτήματα που είχαμε. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.
10

FranceFrance
1 September 2017
Superbe Villa! Très bonne disponibilité des hôtes, qui répondent rapidement à nos demandes. La villa est magnifique, très propre, le confort absolu! La piscine est superbe! Le tout au calme. Platanias est tout près de Chania, et il y a une multitudes de restaurants, boutiques pour sortir. Le top!
9.6

ItalyItaly
17 August 2017
Casa davvero bella, pulita ed ordinata. Accoglienza ottima, persone gentili. Tutto è stato davvero perfetto.
Grazie infinite.
8.6

GreeceGreece
12 August 2017
Beautiful new and clean villa. Lovely and clean pool. Location is quiet and close to Platanias by car. We drove out daily to great beaches nearby. Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Top floor has great view.