Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Villa Minas

Book Now
9.1 Based on 15 reviews
Comfort
 9.1
Service and Staff
 9.5
Cleanliness
 8.7
Location
 9
Value for Money
 9.3
Showing 1-15 (Total 15)
Jesper
DenmarkDenmark
4 September 2016
Big beautiful house with nice swimming pool, which our children absolutely loved. Everything was just perfect in the house.
The owner was very friendly and came by often to make sure it was clean and to remove garbage. The house is located somewhat remotely which was both an advantage and in some cases a disadvantage, but we knew the location of the house before we booked.
When staying in Villa Minas you need a car during the entire holiday, as the house is placed somewhat remote. This is both an advantage and a disadvantage. It very nice and quite which is a bit advantage, but it´s also so remote that you cannot walk to any nearby taverns or shops. It´s not a bit problem, but just keep this in mind. This was our first booking via TheHotel.gr but definitively not the last. They gave an excellent service throughout the entire time. From our first correspondence 8 months before the vacation and during our stay at Villa Minas, they were in contact with us, making sure everything was okay. It was very nice and reassuring to know that we could come in contact with TheHotel.gr at all times, in case of problems or emergencies.
You should have no worries what so ever to book through this company ! I give my best recommendations for their service.
8.8
Lynette
28 August 2016
Great views and wonderful secluded location
Lovely infinity pool and villa layout was perfect
Nice to also have the tennis courts
Difficult to find Great stay, the owner and the agent were extremely helpful and accomodating
9.2
Wil
NetherlandsNetherlands
26 April 2016
Own swimming pool. New BBQ. Tennis court and room with pool table and fitness equipment. Quiet location. Good kitchen. None We had a very enjoyable time in Villa Minas. The house itself is clean, spacious and with two bathrooms value for money. We've used the pool every day. And when the dishwasher broke down a new one was installed inmediately. Very friendly people. We enjoyed every minute of it.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
29 August 2015
Our Holidays were perfect at this beautiful Villa!!! Thank you so much!! Mr. Michalis was very nice and diligent!
But the kitchen was not clean. The rest of the house was ok.
8.8

FranceFrance
10 August 2015
The house is very nice and the village is quiet
5 min driving from the beach
Nice view on the mountains
The kitchen could be more equipped
There are no bowls
Shower could be cleaner
We had a nice stay and the staff is very reactive
8.2

GermanyGermany
25 July 2015
Super Lage (wer es etwas ruhiger mag) Toller Pool Tolles Ambiente Tennisplatz fehlendes Flutlicht für den Tennisplatz Nicht alle Betten sind gut (bei manchen spürt man jede Feder) Kissen für die Sitze fehlen Grill könnte besser sein Super Abwicklung!!
8.8
Chris
USAUSA
4 July 2015
There are not any comments for this review
10

DenmarkDenmark
20 June 2015
The tennis court. Several fine rackets and lots of balls.
The pool, sunbeds and umbrellas.
Large bedrooms with balcony to each room.
The beds. They are very hard and not comfortable.
We loved our stay in this villa. Peacefully and lovely garden.
Very well equipped kitchen. Very clean pool and surroundings.
Could be hard to find, but the owner met us in Galatas town and guided us the last bit.
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
1 May 2015
Quiet location, pool table, fitness room, swimming pool, the view from the villa, tennis court.
9

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
11 October 2014
The Support from the whole "The Hotel.gr" Team was very nice and very good.

We enjoyed the stay at Villa Minas very much. Mr. Michalis was very nice and very helpful and we sure will recommend it to our friends and hope to come back soon again.
9.8
Päivi
FinlandFinland
7 September 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8.2
Elisabeth
FranceFrance
12 August 2014
It is a nice place, peaceful. The house is excellent, the large garden too.... We enjoyed the swimming-pool every day and eat avocados from the trees!! The owner is very kind and helpful. It is a good place to visit west of Crete which is wonderful. None.
9.4
Fabrice
FranceFrance
29 July 2014
belle maison avec très belle vue proche de la mer et de la grande route. la piscine est belle et le jardin très beau. le propriétaire est très sympathique et très réactif quand nous avons eu un problème avec le frigidaire. les lits sont trop petits et durs
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 July 2014
This is a beautiful villa in a stunning location with fantastic views. The villa is spacious and very clean, with all the facilities you will ever need, with extras provided - wine, water, fruit etc.. It was so peaceful and relaxing and we enjoyed the pool and tennis courts as well. Just a short distance from shops, fairly close to the sea and a quick drive to Chania -it was ideal for all our needs. Great service from TheHotel.gr from booking right through and thanks to Villa Minas's owner too who was very helpful, yet unobstrusive and had the place beautiful!! Beds a bit hard -but a minor complaint only!!! I would recommend this villa to anyone who wants a peaceful, relaxing holiday with beautiful views from the house and its balconies. Very well kept and clean -just stunning. Definitely would like to go again!
9.6

FinlandFinland
1 June 2014
Hello.

Everything is brilliant :)
And it was big helpful to us Your presentation on your office.
After this we could go to right places.
Thanks for this !

We can recommend your office and Villa Minas and together the owner. He was very helpful :)

Best regards
Kari and my family