Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Rooftop Jacuzzi Apartment
9.7 Ausgezeichnet 25 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Rooftop Jacuzzi Apartment

Jetzt buchen
9.7 von 25 Bewertungen
Komfort
 10
Service und Personal
 9.8
Sauberkeit
 9.7
Ort
 9.4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.6
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 25)

FranceFrance
25 October 2022
Apparement très spacieux et moderne. Et rooftop tres sympa et vue imprenable. Le tout pour un très kon séjour. Merci
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
17 October 2022
Een schitterend verblijf met een wonderschoon uitzicht. Een auto is wel noodzakelijk. Lekker dicht bij Chania. Mooi dakterras incl whirlpool. Mooie slaapkamers en 2 badkamers.
9.6

FranceFrance
8 October 2022
Logement magnifique avec une vue incroyable ! Calme , bien entretenu et confortable. Pratique pour visiter la canee et ses environs ! Hôtes attentionnés (vin et huile d’olive offerte) et de très bons conseils pour les restaurants ou les visites. Tout était parfait, je recommande vivement !!
10

FranceFrance
15 August 2022
We liked the easy communication with the hosts, including during the stay as they set up a WhatsApp group. They were kind, knowledgeable, reactive and helpful. We were also happily surprised by some gifts upon arrival (fresh water, local wine and olive oil). The flat, apart from an outside renovation strongly needed, is modern inside, generously equipped with everything needed including beach accessories (umbrellas etc), the air conditioning worked well, as well as the Wifi. The rooftop is really a plus as the view on Chania is wonderful and you can make barbecues there. You need a car to go to Chania (there is 1 free parking place just down the appartement) and it only takes 10 minutes. A Lidl supermarket is very close by car. Overall I recommend this flat.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
6 August 2022
Great Jacuzzi rooftop House with fantastic view. Very well located, 3-4 km from Chania center, with a beautiful landscape over the city. Living a sunset with a Mythos in the jacuzzi in magic.
9.2

FranceFrance
16 July 2022
Gorgeous apartment in Chania with all the facilities you could need during your stay (including a washing machine). Really quiet and safe area but a bit of a hill from the old town so wouldn’t recommend to those who struggle with walking. We loved the flat and felt very welcome. Thanks for everything!
9.2

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
9 July 2022
We loved this place! The views were amazing. We loved the modern decor and appliances. The rooms were very comfortable, each with their own air conditioner and blackout blinds. My kids slept better here than at home! Great location near a couple of small markets and a great dessert place with another amazing view. We really enjoyed our stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 June 2022
Great hosts and very useful about the local area.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 June 2022
We stayed in Emmanuel & Yannis’ apartment for our honeymoon for 8 days and had a wonderful stay! Location for us was great, we were looking to stay somewhere quiet and isolated from the busy town, but it’s a must to hire a car. Emmanuel & Yannis were great hosts, they came to greet us at 1 am when we arrived and let us stay till 3 pm upon check-out as we had a late flight. Overall highly recommended, if you are looking for a very quiet, large apartment to relax :)
10

CanadaCanada
1 June 2022
Wonderful stay. The view is amazing and the neighborhood is a good quiet distance from the city. We hope to be back soon!
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 May 2022
Emmanuel and Yannis’ apartment was beautiful and surrounded by a stunning vista of the island. They were extremely accommodating hosts and always able to give us suggestions and respond to our queries. The view from the roof is stunning, and watching the sunset from the jacuzzi is magical. It is quite a distance from the beaches and town, so if you plan on exploring the area it’s necessary to have a car.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 May 2022
Extremely good service right from the word go! It was a lovely idea to setup a WhatsApp group, which I must say you were very quick to respond in! The apartment was in a great location with an even better view, just perfect for those that want to be near the center of town but have plenty of privacy to relax and total silence at night. Highly recommend that you stay here or another property managed by this company. The apartment was very clean and well maintained!
10

GermanyGermany
1 March 2022
Staying at this wonderful Air BnB was great! We lived here for 1 month and we don’t regret it! The view is stunning 😍! You will love the jacuzzi at day and night, there is lots of space if you are there with 4 people and okay space if you are there with 6. Make sure you stay in contact with Emmanuel and Yannis, they are great hosts 🙏🏻. Couldnt wish for any better Clear recommendation
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 September 2021
Beyond our expectations!!! Amazing apartment, even better than the pictures. We loved it! Emmanuel and Yannis were extremely helpful and super kind. Everything was perfect, highly recommended!
10

RomaniaRomania
18 September 2021
Modern location with amazing views.
10