Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Rooftop Jacuzzi Apartment
9.7 Великолепно основано на 18 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Rooftop Jacuzzi Apartment

Бронировать
9.7 oсновано на 18 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.9
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.8
Чистота
 9.9
деревня
 9.3
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.6
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 18)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 June 2022
Great hosts and very useful about the local area.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 June 2022
We stayed in Emmanuel & Yannis’ apartment for our honeymoon for 8 days and had a wonderful stay! Location for us was great, we were looking to stay somewhere quiet and isolated from the busy town, but it’s a must to hire a car. Emmanuel & Yannis were great hosts, they came to greet us at 1 am when we arrived and let us stay till 3 pm upon check-out as we had a late flight. Overall highly recommended, if you are looking for a very quiet, large apartment to relax :)
10

CanadaCanada
1 June 2022
Wonderful stay. The view is amazing and the neighborhood is a good quiet distance from the city. We hope to be back soon!
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 May 2022
Emmanuel and Yannis’ apartment was beautiful and surrounded by a stunning vista of the island. They were extremely accommodating hosts and always able to give us suggestions and respond to our queries. The view from the roof is stunning, and watching the sunset from the jacuzzi is magical. It is quite a distance from the beaches and town, so if you plan on exploring the area it’s necessary to have a car.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 May 2022
Extremely good service right from the word go! It was a lovely idea to setup a WhatsApp group, which I must say you were very quick to respond in! The apartment was in a great location with an even better view, just perfect for those that want to be near the center of town but have plenty of privacy to relax and total silence at night. Highly recommend that you stay here or another property managed by this company. The apartment was very clean and well maintained!
10

GermanyGermany
1 March 2022
Staying at this wonderful Air BnB was great! We lived here for 1 month and we don’t regret it! The view is stunning 😍! You will love the jacuzzi at day and night, there is lots of space if you are there with 4 people and okay space if you are there with 6. Make sure you stay in contact with Emmanuel and Yannis, they are great hosts 🙏🏻. Couldnt wish for any better Clear recommendation
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 September 2021
Beyond our expectations!!! Amazing apartment, even better than the pictures. We loved it! Emmanuel and Yannis were extremely helpful and super kind. Everything was perfect, highly recommended!
10

RomaniaRomania
18 September 2021
Modern location with amazing views.
10

GermanyGermany
24 July 2021
Very good. Maria is kindly person. Love the apartment.
9.2

PolandPoland
2 May 2021
We've spent the whole May in the appartment and it was one of the best experiences we ever had. Starting with TheHotel.gr staff - Emmanuel and Maria - always available, courteous and truly caring. 5 stars for professionalism :)
Continuing with the apartment itself - although we have seen the pictures and expected a high standard - still we were amazed by the place: spacious, comfortable, quiet, pretty private location, excellent rooftop and the jacuzzi - all for yourself.
Reliable internet - the 3 of us worked remotely or attended classes (at the same time) with no issues. Car advisable, altough we also walked to Chania and back (15-30 min one way, depending on where in Chania you are heading to).
This is the kind of experience that stays with you for long, making you smile weeks after you're back home. Oh, and you absolutely want to repeat it - hopefully the remote working becomes a widely accepted standard soon :))))
10

GermanyGermany
31 October 2020
Great location, nice cafés nearby and the view from the roof terrace is a dream. The communication was perfect, we got many tips. We will come back again.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 October 2020
We had a wonderful stay. The view is amazing and location for us was perfect!! The hosts were extremely responsive and we had a small issue with WiFi this was quickly rectified. Overall a perfect place for a holiday with family. The rooftop was amazing !!!!
9.6

GermanyGermany
7 September 2020
Absolutely amazing accommodation. Equipped with everything you need. Everything (dishwasher, washing machine, amazing sound bar, nice TV, air con in every room, ironing board, multiple towels, hair dryer etc.)! Probably the best we (couple) have ever stayed in. The view is just a jackpot which is worth every penny. It was super clean and thehotel.gr has been always available if we had any questions or requests. We fell in love with Crete and the apartment - would recommend it to anyone who is thinking of booking this place. You will be close to Lidl, Chania Town, an Open Air Cinema, have a free parking space and everything you need. Thank you so much - we had the best time here!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 August 2020
Amazing stay in Crete! We spent 9 nights in this wonderful apartment and cannot say enough good things. The location is amazing and only 7 mins to the town center where all the restaurants and bars are. Upstairs where the jacuzzi is has an unbelievable view and is picture perfect. They were also exceptional hosts and incredibly helpful and responsive. They could not have been nicer! Can’t say enough good things. The place ticks all the boxes and then some. Wonderful stay thank you so much!
10

GreeceGreece
1 October 2019
Η οικογένειά μου κι εγώ περάσαμε πολύ ωραία και ο ιδιοκτήτης και το πρακτορείο ήταν πολύ πρόθυμοι και μας εξυπηρέτησαν όπου χρειαστήκαμε. Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ.
9.2