Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Seaside Villa Balos
9.6 Voortreffelijk score uit 25 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Seaside Villa Balos

Reserveer Nu
9.6 score uit 25 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.6
Service en Personeel
 9.8
Schoonmaak
 9.6
Plaats
 9.6
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.4
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 25)

ItalyItaly
17 June 2024
Un angolo tranquillo sul mare, totalmente soddisfatto. Consiglio vivamente. Facile che tornerò.. Una vacanza bellisima.
10

PolandPoland
27 May 2024
Idealny dom dla grupy znajomych/par, wokół nie było sąsiadów, cisza, spokój i przyroda. Bardzo blisko do plaży. W domu jest chłodno bez klimatyzacji. Do sklepów najlepiej dojechać autem, w pobliżu jest dobra restauracja - 5 min pieszo. Polecamy, udany pobyt :)
9.6

LithuaniaLithuania
21 September 2023
Its very nice place not far from sea
10

SwedenSweden
17 September 2023
Modernt, fint och rymligt hus. Otroligt sköna sängar. Lugn omgivning. Huset ligger precis vid havet så därför behövs ingen AC. Det finns myggnät för alla fönster och dörrar.
9.6

GermanyGermany
25 July 2023
Sehr schönes Haus, ruhige Lage und sehr netter Vermieter. Wir waren mit der Familie und 3 Kindern dort. Wir werden bestimmt nochmal wieder kommen.
9

FranceFrance
7 July 2023
We had a wonderful stay with the family in that house. The house was even better than on pictures. The area is very peaceful, quiet and a bit wild. It was so great not to be surrounded by too many tourists. In case you want to explore the island, the location is really perfect and very close to some of the most touristic beaches. Besides, the service provided by Emmanuel & Yannis was very caring. It is the first time we experience such a great service! I would definitely recommend! Thanks again for everything! We will come back for sure! 💖
10

SloveniaSlovenia
22 September 2022
We stayed at this accommodation in late September and it was perfect. The house is great with a spacious living room and kitchen. The bedrooms were also well equipped and clean. They also include a whole- house cleaning service every 3 days which was also welcome. The host was responsive and kind. Overall a positive experience and would gladly recommend.
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
14 July 2022
This location is perfect for those who want to stay a little bit remote but still have everything necessary in reasonable range around. The house is big for a family of 4 but even sufficient for 6 even if a second bathroom would be helpful then (the house has a second shower downstairs but that is kind of tiny). The beds were all comfortable and the living/kitchen space is very nice (just the lights should be changed to a warmer bulb as it currently gives the feeling of a train station).
The direct surrounding and the front/backyard are not too pleasant and it would be nice if that front yard at least could be improved (it also looks that some construction is not finished on the property). There is a very nice little town with great restaurants just 5 minutes away and even the next town with supermarkets etc is less than 10 min away. The Falasarna beach is also just 15min away and of course Balos is close by and even Elafonissi is an easy day trip away.
All in all it is definitely worth the money and we would go back there if coming back to Crete.
9.2

SwedenSweden
18 June 2022
Great location next to a wonderful little beach. Loved the area! Good communication with the host. Great service with cleaning in the middle of the week! Highly recommend the place!
10

IrelandIreland
29 April 2022
Excellent service and great communication. We had a great time. Recommend to everyone.
10

UkraineUkraine
7 September 2021
I liked everything, the owners respond very quickly to messages and try to help if problems arise.
10

FranceFrance
14 August 2020
La Villa est très agréable, vaste, les chambres sont bien isolées les unes des autres, les espaces sont spacieux. Le quartier est très calme, la petite plage juste en face est un peu la nôtre. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, à proximité de 3 plages magnifiques, mais touristiques car ce sont des lagons au sable rose ; Balos, Elafonissi, Falassarna. Visite très sympa à Polyrrinia dans la montagne, à faire aussi. Les hôtes sont joignables très facilement en cas de besoin et réactifs. On est en grande proximité avec la mer, ce qui, pour nous, était extraordinaire et reposant.
9.6

FranceFrance
3 September 2019
This is an amazing house : spacious, modern and well located (wonderful beaches close to the house). The house is also super close to the sea. The host is very helpful, available and kind. We had a very good time and we want to recommend this house for everyone, and spend good time like we did. Everything was perfect !
10

RomaniaRomania
20 August 2019
My experience with Thehotel.gr was simply great. The early booking went straightforward. Prior to arriving to Crete I was contacted and given lots of valuable information regarding the things you can do in the Chania region and more widely in Crete, which I would recommend consulting. We stayed at Seaside Villa Balos, a very modern, clean and well equipped accommodation located in Trachilos, conveniently situated to reach out towards the famous 3 beaches in W Crete: Balos (NW), Falassarna (W) and Elafonissi (SW). Also Mavros Molos beach in Kissamos is very close by car (8 mins) and very convenient. We got contacted periodically for capturing our feedback and more generally for "getting our pulse", also a welcome gift consisting in select local products was waiting for us at the villa - very nice. Highly recommended for people looking for a modern villa in a peaceful area, next to the sea and close to the spectacular natural wonders of Western Crete !
9.6

ItalyItaly
12 July 2019
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
10