Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Stelios Villas

Stelios Villas

Prenota ora
9 Based on 46 reviews
Comfort
 9
Servizio e Personale
 9.5
Pulizia
 8.8
Ubicazione
 8.9
Qualità-Prezzo
 9
Showing 31-45 (Total 46)

BelgiumBelgium
21 August 2014
The house is very comfortable, the landlord very kind and helpful.
Right location to visit the west part of the island.
A little bit noisy because of the road.
7.8

IsraelIsrael
15 August 2014
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
7.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 August 2014
Great stay - lovely villa well positioned to explore Crete's west coast. Villa in excellent condition, owners very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again!
9.4

FranceFrance
1 August 2014
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
6.8

BelgiumBelgium
12 July 2014
Close to maybe the nicest beaches in Crete and also lots of local tavernas.
Owners very friendly
Pool not very big especially for our 2 children but is not a must as long takes just 10 min to the beach.
Sometimes, water pressure not great but still ok
Even with these few little problems, if we would come back to Crete, we would choose same villa.
Thank you Stelios family.
8.8

FinlandFinland
11 August 2013
Hi our holiday in Stelios villa was great house was clean and comfortable the owners was so nice to us give homemade cake, fruits... Only negative thing was road front of house sometimes it was little bit too noisy but it was only small minus
9.8

FranceFrance
8 July 2013
Piscine très agréable pour les enfants.
Maison en bon état car récente.
Loin des zones trop touristiques, donc très calme.
Piscine un peu petite et très peu d'ustensiles de cuisine.
Pas de lave vaisselle.
Ce qui manque le plus est un barbecue.
Des choses à améliorer comme la propreté des toilettes sui étaient très sales lors de notre arrivée.
La propriétaire charmante au demeurant.
6.8

17 August 2012
The villa is beauty and quiet and the owners are very nice.
7.8

2 September 2011
We enjoyed very much our stay at Stelios Villas. We particularly appreciated the relax and privacy, which for us was the most important thing. The nearby road did not disturb us (who live in a city and are used to cars) and we were welcomed with kindness by the owners.
Everything was new and well furnished, though some more cleanness in the kitchen and bathroom would have been appreciated. Also, on the contract it was said towels, sheets and cleaning would be provided each 3/4 days, but we only had towels and sheets once, whereas no cleaning was done during the whole period.
7.8

16 July 2011
Exellent, the villa's owners are verry gentils, I recommend this villa.
9.5

15 August 2010
EXCELLENT
10

25 June 2010
Ideal for people who like to live in the countryside. The owners are very nice and always helpful. We loved being very far away from the overdeveloped tourist areas near Hania and Iraklion. At the same time we were very close to fine beaches but conneccted to the real daily life of the villagers and farmers nearby.
10

27 April 2010
Hello, We had wonderfull holiday at your place. Tank you so much for your hospilatily. Hope we return in Crete. Suzane & Jean Cinq Mars

7 October 2009
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8

9 September 2009
The villa was spotlessly clean and the hospitality of the owners amazing. The villa is a little off the beaten track and a car is necessary but that does allow access to the fabulous beaches in the area. We had a wonderful vacation and would recommended this villa to everyone.
9.3