Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Cozy Stone Villa
9.2 Stupenda based on 19 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Cozy Stone Villa

Prenota ora
9.2 Based on 19 reviews
Comfort
 9.6
Servizio e Personale
 9.3
Pulizia
 9.1
Ubicazione
 8.9
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.2
Showing 1-15 (Total 19)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 August 2022
We stayed at this villa two years ago and loved the place and village so much we returned for a week this summer! We were so happy to see that it had not changed and was just as perfect as our first trip. The villa has plenty of space ( we were 6 people), was clean and has everything you need for a short or long stay and a beautiful pool which was the highlight for us! The location is perfect with views of the mountains - I didn't want to leave! There are restaurants and supermarkets within walking distance so you don't have to go far for anything. I would recommend the villa to anyone looking in this area of Crete.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 May 2022
Beautiful, traditional well-equipped villa with large swimming pool. Any queries or issues were dealt with quickly and politely. The villa was very clean and was cleaned on day 4 with bedding and towels changed. The villa was in a very quiet area but within a short drive from Falassarna - beautiful beach and lots of tavernas and restaurants. There is also 2 restaurants and a well equipped supermarket within walking distance. The busier, small town of Kissamos is not far and has lots of restaurants. We loved our stay and made friends with many local cats!
9

GermanyGermany
4 September 2021
We had great two weeks in Platanos. The villa and the pool was great and there are a lots of nice tavernes around. The kitchen was full equipped and the fridge with a drinking water and ice cube slot was amazing. We highly recommend to stay at the villa.
10

GermanyGermany
1 May 2021
We spend four weeks at Cozy Stone Villa. It was an incredible time. The service was perfect. I hope we can back one day.
9

DenmarkDenmark
20 July 2020
Very nice place, the house is well equipped, and clean.
Pool area, garden and terrace perfect.
Near to nice local restaurants, Falassarna beach, Balos etc.
Nice small supermarket within 2 minutes walk from the house.
Contact and service with TheHotel.gr just outstanding, we recommend this, and will definitely use them again, when we return to Crete.
9.6

FranceFrance
9 September 2019
Nous avons passé de fabuleuses vacances ! La maison est parfaite, décorée avec gout et très bien équipée. Elle est idéalement située : 45 min de La Canée, 10 minutes de Kissamos et 5 minutes des sublimes plages de Falassarna. Il y a un restaurant à 50 m de la maison qui est excellent et une supérette ou nous avons pu faire nos courses durant notre séjour. Emmanuel et Yanis sont aux petits soins et veillent à notre bien être et notre confort tout au long du séjour. Merci à vous, nous avons passé de superbes vacances !
10

AustriaAustria
24 August 2019
Wir haben genau das bekommen, was wir uns erwartet haben. Haus war für 6 Personen ausreichend groß und die Küche reichlich ausgestattet. Side by side Kühlschrank war noch ein kleines I-Tüpfelchen. Das Haus war sauber und die Reinigungsdame hat sich in der Zeit immer nach uns gerichtet. Parkplatz am Staßenrand war völlig ausreichend. Besonders toll fanden wir den wirklich großen schönen und auch immer sehr sauberen Pool. Wir können diese Villa wärmstens empfehlen. Besonders möchten wir auch die tolle Betreuung von thehotel.gr hervorheben. Es wurde immer wieder per WhatsApp nachgefragt ob wir zufrieden seien oder ob wir etwas bräuchten. Wenn wir wieder nach Kreta reisen ist dieser Anbieter auf jeden Fall unsere erste Wahl.
10

ItalyItaly
7 August 2019
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
25 July 2019
Lovely holiday house, with a very clean pool and a great BBQ! Clean and complete house. The house is located in a small village with a lovely restaurant just up the road and a good supermarket around the corner. The nearest beaches are only ten minutes drive away and has a great sunset. We had a great stay!
10

LithuaniaLithuania
21 April 2019
The villa is cozy, beautiful and very comfortable. We liked to rest in it, but it was a pity that there was some cool weather and we couldn't take advantage of some of the benefits. Only the environment around is rather disorderly.
9

FranceFrance
22 October 2018
Nice house with good staff & reactivity Thx a lot
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
22 August 2018
Great place with great access to Falassarna!
9.4

GermanyGermany
10 August 2018
Super schönes Haus, sehr sauber und tolle Vermittlung!
9.6

GreeceGreece
31 July 2018
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.6

BulgariaBulgaria
7 July 2018
All facilities for a perfect stay are available. And the communication with booking agency was perfect. TV menu available only in Greek :( We definitely already plan our come back to this place!!! thank you for the trustfull presentation of the villa facilities and space!
For the 1st time I experience with rent of villa instead of luxurious hotels, and I am already a big fan!
10