Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Sweet Home

Sweet Home

Book Now
9.8 Based on 26 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 9.9
Cleanliness
 9.9
Location
 9.4
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 26)
Wojciech
PolandPoland
29 April 2019
Very comfy - excellent hospitality. Location convenient for those who do not need crowded environment and beach just outside of your apartment but local neighborhood and real Crete instead.
Thanks to the Owner :-)
9.2

UkraineUkraine
17 April 2019
This was our second time in this villa, we came back because of everything the best this villa has: spacious rooms, nice yard, fresh air, good location, nice views, historical village and a fantastic hostage! Will definitely come back for the third time :) highly recommended!
10

ItalyItaly
31 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8

ItalyItaly
22 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 July 2018
Sehr freundliche und nette Vermieterin, welche uns fast jeden Tag mit einer köstlichen, griechischen Spezialität überrascht hat. Das Haus ist gross und schön eingerichtet. Ein Auto ist empfehlenswert.
10

GreeceGreece
1 July 2018
Ήσυχη περιοχή, φιλόξενοι και διακριτικοί ιδιοκτήτες, πολύ καλές παροχές και υποδομές του χώρου και πολύ καλός εξοπλισμός σπιτιού. Η σύνδεση με την πόλη με αστική συγκοινωνία είναι λίγο πρόβλημα γιατί η συγκοινωνία σταματάει νωρίς. Υπήρχε συνεχής τηλεφωνική επικοινωνία από τους ανθρώπους του γραφείου για την ομαλή εγκατάσταση μας στην οικία και κατά την διαμονή μας σε αυτήν.
10
Marvin
GermanyGermany
18 June 2018
Very close to Chania by taxi. Getting in and out of the location with a rental car is a little tight, even for the best of drivers. We have been coming to Crete for almost twenty years and this is one of the best places we have ever stayed. Sometimes pictures on web sites are a little exaggerated but not in the case of Sweet Home. The house is just as elegant as it appears on the web site. The hosts were extremely courteous.
10
Αspasia
BulgariaBulgaria
21 May 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10
Ruta
UkraineUkraine
18 April 2018
It's very comfortable, that the mini market and the restaurant are extremely close. Also a big supermarket SYNKA is up to 3 minutes by car from the villa. The house is new, built only in 2016, so equipped well, nice and comfortable. Very spacy, with great balconies to the east, where you can drink morning tea at the table and watch the morning sun. And with spacy balconies to the west, where you can watch the sunset.. From the top balconies you can see a beautiful view of mountains and a city of Chania, especially beautiful at night.. The village is very old, it has a deep history and I loved walking a circle in this village because of old buildings, nice churches and interesting views.. The village also has a simple playground for children, where our children loved to play. Also while walking in the village, you can see many domestic animals, what was interesting for the children... Beautiful beaches of Chania are just amazing and are just about 10 minutes away from the villa by car. The hostage of this villa is the best I ever met. You definitely will need a car. We were visiting Crete for the 4th time, usually for 28 days every time and I must say, that this our last stay in villa Sweet home was the best from all the villas we had rent before. You can't imagine, what a hostage is here!!! :) these people make you feel good, welcome, they make you feel relaxed and comfortable in villa Sweet home. Definitely would come back and recommend it strongly to anyone. TheHotel.gr team also works so good - I didn't expect to work them so good. I will use it again and will recommend to others.
10

AustriaAustria
4 October 2017
Sehr freundliche Menschen. Es war alles bestens.
10
Antonios
USAUSA
9 September 2017
Quiet Luxury Living close to the city center Parking entrance is small to get in that is the only thing We had a wonderful time at sweet home we enjoyed a lot the stay and the friendly hosts who took care of us as we where part of the family while bringing us sweets and treats during our stay we highly recommend that property
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 August 2017
My family had a very enjoyable stay at the house. Everything was as advertised. The house and garden was very well kept and the owner couldn't do enough for us.
We found the location close enough for all our needs, there was a mini-market 100m away and a large supermarket about 5 mins drive away. There was a nice Taverna about 5 mins walk in the opposite direction and everyone we met were helpful.
Chania old town was only a 15min drive away. The only thing you had to watch out for was the driving!!! (The Cretan driving standards are not the same as the UK so care has to be taken).
We enjoyed our stay both in the house and Chania and would consider it again in the future.
Χρήστος
GreeceGreece
13 August 2017
There are not any comments for this review
10

ItalyItaly
31 July 2017
The house was huge and wonderful, clean and comfortable; the hosts were really kind people, we appreciated that they prepared us breakfast almost every day. On the other hand we were a bit disappointed by the fact that they were too intrusive and apprehensive about the state of the house. Anyway the experience was overall positive and we had a great holiday in Sweet Home.
Μαρία
GreeceGreece
24 June 2017
Ειναι ενα πανεμορφο σπιτι, για οικογενειες, για ζευγαρια και για οσους θελουν μια πολυτελως ανετη διαμονη με απολυτη ηρεμια στον περιβαλλοντα χωρο, στην ομορφη πολη των Χανιων. Μπορει να βρισκεται εξω απο την πολη, αλλα ειναι πολυ κοντα, σαν προαστιο. Ο κηπος ειναι πανεμορφα διαμορφωμενος, περιφραγμενη αυλη για μικρα παιδια. Οσο για την ιδιοκτητρια ειναι ευγενεστατη, γενναιοδωρη, εξυπηρετικοτατη και με πεντανοστιμες " πρωινες εκπληξεις".....τοπικες γευσεις! Οσο για την τιμη του ειναι πολυ καλη σε σχεση με τις παρεχομενες υπηρεσιες.
9.8