Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Tersanas Villa Nikos
9.5 Ausgezeichnet 9 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Tersanas Villa Nikos

Jetzt buchen
9.5 von 9 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.8
Service und Personal
 9.7
Sauberkeit
 9.4
Ort
 9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.4
Zeigen 1-9 (gesamt 9)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 September 2021
The communication from the hosts could not have been better. They were so quick and responsive and even helped us find a great local car hire company! The place was great, very clean, really lovely sea views from the top but could be very windy at times. We went end of September so had a couple of windy and cloudy days but luckily the little beach at Tersanas (5 minutes drive) is completely sheltered and there is a good snack bar. We had everything we needed, there was some wine, beer and snacks left for us which was appreciated. The kitchen had lots of cutlery and crockery and glasses etc although a few more serving dishes would not go amiss! The beds were comfy and plenty of fresh towels and spare pillows. The four double rooms have en suites and shutters to make it dark. The upstairs room was a little noisy with strong winds some nights. Downstairs was very quiet. The only thing I would say is that it’s not that safe for small children, we had a 2 year old and the rails all around the top deck are quite far apart with a very long fall to the ground. Also the stairs inside have gaps and it would be easy to fall. Obviously we were always with our little one but it was a bit disconcerting at first until we got used to it. Overall we had a great holiday in Crete and we’re very happy with the villa!
9.6

LuxembourgLuxembourg
23 August 2020
The Villa is beautiful and the owner was very reactive and helpful.
I can only recommend this Villa, very spacious and good equipped with everything you need.
It was even a gas-barbecue and a big fridge with a deep freezer at our disposal.
9

FranceFrance
8 August 2020
Belle maison au calme, bien équipée avec 5 chambres climatisées. La piscine et la vue sur mer sont les gros plus de cette résidence. Proche de la mer et de toutes commodités. Nous étions 10 personnes et nous avons passé d’excellentes vacances. Prévoir impérativement une voiture pour vous déplacer. Merci pour tout.
8.8

AustraliaAustralia
15 September 2019
Great location, car is needed to visit local beaches, lots of outdoor space really suits families or group of couples.
Terrific tavernas nearby.
Definitely recommend Zorbas beach.
9.8

CanadaCanada
8 September 2019
Tersanas Villa Nikos was the perfect villa for our family/friends of 8. The 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms and open living room/kitchen layout provided great gathering space as well as privacy for all. The villa provided a large pool and patio areas perfect for viewing the sunrises, sunsets to include amazing ocean views in a location convenient to local beaches, restaurants and the colorful fishing port of Chania. We felt the villa was even nicer than the photos represented. It was the perfect stay for our week on the beautiful island of Crete.
10

FranceFrance
3 August 2019
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.2

GermanyGermany
26 May 2019
A Dream! Everything Perfect. The Communication and Service more than ever expected. The House is great for 8- max 10 Persons. You Need a car. Very quite place to relax and enjoy the view. Always again!
10

ItalyItaly
4 August 2017
I would say a good value for money.
Villa is very comfortable, spacious and with all we needed. Bedrooms are pretty and beds comfortable. Could improve with the pillows which are a bit small. Kitchen well equipped and very spacious. Air conditioning is a bit old and takes a while to cool the house but still works.
Location is great, very relaxing to stay in the veranda with a lovely view on the sea. The house is not in the best position, the other 3 Villas have even better view but all the same very nice. We were lucky because neighbors were very discrete. The 3 Villas are quite close but each have plenty of space. Our kids were running around all the time enjoying the pool and the garden.
We always drove to the beach, too hot to walk but still possible.
The area is perfect to reach the most popular beaches.
Service was super professional, every issue was dealt with within a few hours. Well done Emmanuel!
Hopefully we will return. :-)
9.2

LithuaniaLithuania
14 June 2017
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.6