Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Tersanas Village Apartments
8.6 Fremragende based on 35 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Tersanas Village Apartments

Bestil nu
8.6 Based on 35 reviews
Comfort
 8.2
Service and Staff
 8.6
Renlighed
 8.7
Placering
 8.5
Value for Money
 8.9
Showing 31-35 (Total 35)

6 September 2008
Very good value for the money and friendly people. The cleaning was not top. A little bit too loud in the evening on weekends (restaurant playing). 12 Euro per day for aircondition was a little surprice. Although the overall picture is good. - September 2008
6

4 July 2008
We (family of 4) found the Tersanas Village Apartments to be excellent value for money. Our apartment was quite large and being downstairs had a well shaded terrace. It was very quiet but was close to a lovely little beach with it's little bar. The pool was not large but was never busy. The staff were all really friendly. It felt like a big family who were happy to have you use their pool!
I would reccommend Tersanas if you want a quiet holiday but with in striking distance of Chania. You need a car. The restaurant was always busy with locals, the food was homemade & nice but the kids wanted a bit more choice.
Overall we loved it-the kids said it was 'The best' and want to go back. - July 2008
8.3

2 July 2008
We had a very fine stay at Tersanas village.
Especially the food at Tersanas was very much to our liking. The appartment was clean and kept clean, and the staff was also very friendly and helpful. So we don't have any complaints. On the contrary!
Maybe a few remarks;
On your website you created the impression that the bay/sea could easily be reached on foot. This was not the case, you definitely need a car to get there. And there was also mentioned on your website there was a park at Tersanas, which also was not the case.
For future guests i think it would be helpful to mention that they need to rent a car, that they cannot reach Tersanas by public transport.
I hope this information will be useful for you! - July 2008

13 June 2008
We enjoyed our stay immensly at Tersanas Village! If we have the opportunity to return to the Chania area, Terasanas will be our choice! The only thing we thought was a bit disturbing was that the music from the bar occasionally was too loud.
Greetings from Sweden (-1 C today). - June 2008
10

23 May 2008
What else can I say. This was a fantastic vacation made better by the people at Tersanas Village. Maria, Manos, and Bobby made our trip to Crete very special.
Don't forget to try Bobby's Sunset Special.
Would go back again and again!!! - May/June 2008
10