Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Villa Anastasia

Book Now
9.4 Based on 29 reviews
Comfort
 9.5
Service and Staff
 9.6
Cleanliness
 9.7
Location
 8.5
Value for Money
 9.5
Showing 1-15 (Total 29)

GermanyGermany
15 June 2018
Very clean house. Super nice landlord, always reachable and carrying. Around 5 minutes to drive to the beach. Nice beaches.
9.4
Ιωάννη
GreeceGreece
9 September 2017
Ήταν όλα τέλεια, το σπίτι είναι πιο ωραίο μέσα από ότι στις φωτογραφίες. Τρομερά φιλόξενος ο κύριος Γιάννης και μας εξυπηρέτησε με χαρά σε όλα τα επιπλέον αιτήματα που είχαμε. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.
10

FranceFrance
1 September 2017
Superbe Villa! Très bonne disponibilité des hôtes, qui répondent rapidement à nos demandes. La villa est magnifique, très propre, le confort absolu! La piscine est superbe! Le tout au calme. Platanias est tout près de Chania, et il y a une multitudes de restaurants, boutiques pour sortir. Le top!
9.6

ItalyItaly
17 August 2017
Casa davvero bella, pulita ed ordinata. Accoglienza ottima, persone gentili. Tutto è stato davvero perfetto.
grazie infinite.
8.6

GreeceGreece
12 August 2017
Beautiful new and clean villa. Lovely and clean pool. Location is quiet and close to Platanias by car. We drove out daily to great beaches nearby. Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Top floor has great view.
Michael
DenmarkDenmark
14 July 2017
Our own pool. Very nice neighbors. It would be lovely if there where sunbeds to all the people -- we needed 7.
There are many cars in the area.
And dogs.
Very good. We have had a super stay. The hotel.gr is good and understanding. Always easy to contact. And you are doing all you can, to make a good holiday for us.
8.8
Lise-Lotte
SwedenSweden
27 May 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 October 2016
The villa was beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean throughout. The outside space and pool were also excellent. The villa was in a good location, just far enough away from main beach area but close enough to walk which took about 15-20 minutes. It was also well located for the national road for exploring other areas, a car is a must. Elafonisi is a beautiful beach. Maria from theHotel.gr was attentive and made sure we were happy with everything. The owner was very friendly and showed us around when we arrived, we also loved having Nina the owners dog with us when we spent time at the villa. None
9

FranceFrance
23 September 2016
Quelle semaine fantastique !! Un cadeau de bienvenue nous attendait pour notre arrivée et le propriétaire est venu nous chercher dans platanias. La maison était super en tout point : bien placée, au calme, avec tous les équipements nécessaires ! Nous sommes tombés sous le charme de la chienne Nina... voisine très discrète !! L'ensemble était vraiment parfait, nous recommanderons vivement la villa pour des prochains visiteurs !!!!
Silvia
ItalyItaly
7 August 2016
Very quite location of this modern home furnishing comfortable villa, situated on a hill really closed to Palatanias/Agia Marina towns and every kind of shop one can need!
Strategic position to reach some of the most beautiful beaches of this area of Creta as Balos, Elafonissi and Falasarna and at only 20 minutes from Chania Town.
For more than 6 people, the accommodation of additional guests in the semi-basement floor must be considered even if acceptable not excellent as the rest of the 3 rooms.
This wide room with private toilette and washing machine, is reachable from the garden and from the dining room by going down a few steps but since there isn't a door, this room is not very isolated from eventual noises produced by the other guests moving or talking upstairs!
The agency has perfectly assisted us from our reservation till the end of our holidays at the Villa Anastasia. They duly handle all communications with the owners of the Villa who only speak Greek.
During our stay they called us every 3/4 days to know if everything was going well or if we had any problem.
9.8

FinlandFinland
22 May 2016
Roskiksia enemmän, täyttyvät nopeasti. Sängyt olivat kovat. Muuten kaikki meni hienosti, kiitos!!
8.6
Jarkko
FinlandFinland
8 May 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9
Hanna
FinlandFinland
2 October 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

FinlandFinland
18 May 2014
Very beautiful, peaceful, clean and in excellent condition villa, The pool was in a hard use during our holiday. Water was clean and refreshing and our guests from another villa liked it very much too, especially for the stairs to pool. Much comfortable for little kids! And it´s good to have possibility to wash dirty clothes even during holiday! Must say two things. One morning I almost trampled a dog shit on the grass near the pool. Maybe it was a "present" from that dog which was mentioned in Villa Anastasia guest book. We had to clear it away, but that was a little harm. Another little problem was bad water pressure during one day (that happened in 1st floor wc). We mentioned that to the owner, but he told it will be temporary problem, and so it was. And special thanks to the owner's family, they were so kind. Even brought us ready-made food one morning! And cleaning of the villa was really in a good level.
9.6
Chris
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2013
A perfect villa in every way. Kind, friendly and flexible owner made the trip even more pleasurable. None
10