Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Annie
Ny!

Villa Annie Ny!

Bestill Nå
8.6 basert på 7 anmeldelser
Komfort
 7.9
Service og Ansatte
 8.6
Renslighet
 8.9
Sted
Ingen anmeldelser
Valuta for pengene
 8.9
Viser 1-7 (Total 7)

8 October 2011
Fantastic privacy. Fantastic villa.
9

1 October 2011
The only problem was that ordered babycot (and high chair) wasn't in place the first night of stay, which was hard for the child, and for the young parents!
9.5

25 July 2010
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
6.8

25 May 2010
I have been travelling to Gerani off and on for 20 years so I know the area very well. I therefore knew good Taverna's such as Eanthia were reasonably close. Had I not known this then I would have felt quite isolated as there was absolutely no information in the Villa about anything. It would have helped if the telephone number of a taxi driver was available as well. I would also suggest that the shrubs which surround the pool area are cut back so as to give a little more room.
For what my wife and I needed the villa was perfectly fine and I would return however I hope the nearby building work which appearded to be suspended during our stay has been completed by the time we do.
p.s the nearest bakery is about a 20 minute walk but well worth the trip.
7.8

10 April 2010
We were 5 adult and one child and especially appreciated the three bathroooms with shower. The owner had put in our first breakfast in the fridge free of charge and that was great due to late arrival. The pool and garden were clean and the outdoor grill worked excelent for our meat and fish dishes. Actually a place to return to. Cheers - The Almarkers of Sweden. (we've put in some pictures on Google Chrome Earth).
8.8

3 August 2009
A lovely house with enough room for a stay with 6 people. The Bedrooms were big enough and the beds were good. Sometimes the hot water in the shower was running out. Good kitchen with the dishwasher. Only comment are the cooking pans, they were not so good.
The balconies were lovely and give this house that special look. The swimming pool was great and very very clean! The beds arround the pool were perfect en the garden gives you so much privacy. The Beach is very close and is a 3 minute walk. Lovely restaurants in the neighbourhood.
All together we stayed here for 2 1/2 weeks and it was our best holiday so far. The house is even better looking than the picture shows.
Thanks for the service and till next time. - August 2009
8.5

2 July 2009
Great Villa and nice people.
9.5