Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Villa Castle

Book Now
9.9 Based on 10 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 9.8
Location
 10
Value for Money
 9.6
Showing 1-10 (Total 10)
Ines
GermanyGermany
30 September 2018
Perfect
10

BelgiumBelgium
7 August 2018
Maison impeccable, endroit calme. Superbe location.
10

USAUSA
19 June 2018
This is the most incredible place we have ever stayed in our entire lives. Impeccably designed with a pool and veranda overlooking an expansive view of the Mediterranean. Highest level of hospitality and responsiveness from the hosts. Once in a lifetime experience.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2018
Really amazing villa, located among miles of olive groves. It was great not to worry about noisy kids disturbing anyone, but bear in mind that you'll need a car or bikes - there's nowhere within easy walking distance. The views of the sea and surrounding hills were spectacular, especially the sunsets. The layout of the villa was perfect too, with every bedroom having a really luxurious bathroom. Bear in mind that toilet paper has to go in the bins, though this is standard for Greece. It might put off an some guests. The hosts couldn't have been more helpful, rearranging our check-in when we were delayed and providing water, drinks and snacks on arrival. A couple of minor problems during the week were sorted out immediately and a cleaner came half way through, keeping everything spotless. A perfect week - would definitely go back
10

CanadaCanada
7 April 2018
Honestly we loved everything about the villa from the location, amenities, but especially the hospitality. They went above and beyond to ensure our stay was enjoyable and just helped us start our vacation off on the right foot. We would stay here again in an instant.
10

FranceFrance
17 April 2017
Superbe villa au milieux des oliviers. Un cadre magnifique et dépaysant. Le jardin et très fleuri, très agréable. La villa est tout confort, très luxueuse. Les enfants ont joué dans la piscine. Très beau séjour, nous recommandons.

IsraelIsrael
6 April 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

TurkeyTurkey
11 September 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 September 2016
We have booked this villa for a stay in September with a very large group. Even though we landed with a very late flight, the hosts helped us find the villa and had prepared welcome drinks for us and other small bits which were helpful (bottled water, a cake etc.) The villa is exactly how it is in the pictures. It was extremely clean and the hosts even cleaned and changed sheets/towels midway through the week. Each room was really nicely decorated, has showergel/shampoo provided and had good quality hairdryers (not the weak hotel-type ones but good strong Remington hairdryers which are essentials for girls!!!). The BBQ was great to use and even though the water of the pool is quite cold it was exactly what was needed in the hot Cretan weather. The location of the villa is ideal for group or family holidays - it is remote, in the middle of olive tree farms, on a hill so you get fantastic views. If you are looking for a isolated large villa with fantastic views out of your dreams, great location as its close to many different activities around Crete and friendly hosts which have thought of every little detail, then this place is the right villa for you !

FranceFrance
14 August 2016
"Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans la Villa Castle. La maison est toute neuve, très bien équipée et agencée, décorée avec goût, chaque chambre ayant sa propre individualité. L'accueil des propriétaires très chaleureux. La zone extérieure avec piscine, pergola et barbecue est très belle, entourée d'oliviers, avec une vue splendide à la fois sur les montagnes et sur la mer, et des couchers de soleil à couper le souffle. La villa donne vraiment l'impression d'être isolée de tout, mais reste à proximité de Réthymnon et de la route côtière donc l'emplacement est agréable et pratique."
10