Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Manolis
9.7 Excellent based on 35 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Villa Manolis

Book Now
9.7 based on 35 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Service and Staff
 9.9
Cleanliness
 9.9
Location
 9.1
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 35)

GermanyGermany
8 August 2022
Die Villa war schön ,sauber und ausgestattet mit allem was man braucht. Es hat alles von Anfang bis zum Ende geklappt. Der Pool war besonders schön für die Kinder.
10

GermanyGermany
30 June 2022
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Urlaub in der Villa Manolis. Das Haus verfügt über alles was man benötigt. Es ist sehr sauber und wunderschön eingerichtet. Alles passt ins Detail. Der private Pool ist herrlich und wird regelmäßig vom Hausbesitzer gereinigt. Der Hausbesitzer ist ein sehr lieber und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Es war uns immer eine Freude sich mit ihm zu Unterhalten. Die Villa ist ideal für Familien mit Kindern. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig und mit dem Auto ist alles in kurzer Zeit erreichbar. Rethymno in 10-15 min. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind direkt in der Nähe. Wir würden die Villa Manolis jederzeit wieder buchen. Vielen Dank!!!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
4 June 2022
Wat een geweldige plek om je vakantie door te brengen. Precies zoals je verwacht naar aanleiding van de foto's. Het huis is ontzettend netjes en de tuin een heerlijke plek om de dag door te brengen. De bomen geven een heerlijke schaduw om wat verkoeling op te zoeken. Op het grote balkon heb je mooi uitzicht en kun je genieten van de zonsondergang. De eigenaar was ontzettend aardig en is gedurende de week twee keer langs gekomen om het zwembad schoon te maken en voor een praatje. Hij spreekt goed Engels en Duits. Als je de straat oversteekt vind je een goed restaurant, Poliou house. Wanneer je iets verder het dorp inloopt is daar een klein buurtcafé voor enkele producten zoals water, chips en ijs. We hebben daar ook een heerlijke gyros gegeten. Kortom, een perfecte plek voor een heerlijke en eventueel rustige vakantie. Een echte aanrader.
10

GermanyGermany
4 October 2021
We stayed a whole month at Villa Manolis and we could not have enjoyed it more. The house has everything you need and Asteri is an awesome place for a relaxing holiday with the family. The hosts were always available and very helpful with any issues or questions.
10

GermanyGermany
29 September 2021
Alle Abstimmungen waren sehr unkompliziert und immer sehr freundlich und lösungsorientiert.
10

GermanyGermany
21 September 2021
Sehr geräumig. Top Ausstattung. Tolle Kommunikation mit Host. Check in und check out war super. Die Lage ist zwischen zwei grossen Städten (Heraklion & Chania). Mit dem Auto sehr gut erreichbar. Insgesamt sehr Empfehlenswert!
10

GermanyGermany
31 July 2021
Die Kommunikation lief sehr gut und das Haus war sehr schön - genau wie in der Anzeige. Vielen Dank!
10

FranceFrance
27 July 2021
Greatest house we get in whole Crete. Very nice stone walls, wonderful pool, well functional... and kindest host you can expect.
10

RomaniaRomania
11 July 2021
Perfect location!
No other comments!
10

DenmarkDenmark
10 October 2020
A wonderful place in a quiet village. Great house and the most friendly owner went to great lengths to give us the best stay. Nice taverna across the street, but no noise in the evening. Thank you very much for a wonderful week, we hope to return soon when this COVID-19-madness has ended!
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2020
We had a lovely stay at Villa Manolis, the villa is gorgeous, decorated and furnished to a very high standard, the pool is very welcoming and a good size. The Owner is very helpful and greeted us on our day of arrival and a few other times during our stay to check the pool. The villa is in a lovely village - Asteri - about a 15/20 minutes drive from Rethymno, there is a lovely view from the balconies. We visited Romeo and Juliet restaurant the owners are so welcoming and the food delicious. The Hotel.gr staff called us a few times to check everything was ok which was nice
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 July 2020
We can’t speak more highly of our stay at this villa. We had such a wonderful holiday. The villa was beautiful, clean, well equipped and located in a lovely village. The pool was great. But what made this trip so great was the villa hosts. They really went above and beyond to make our stay as nice as possible and responded to any query or request promptly. It was our first time travelling with a baby and the villa hosts did everything they could to help. We would highly recommend and hope to visit again soon! Thank you
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 July 2019
Es war ein super Aufenthalt! Das Haus war sehr gut ausgestattet und sauber. Der Besitzer war sehr aufmerksam. Er kam mehrmals und hat den Pool gesäubert und neue Handtücher gebracht. Bei Fragen konnten wir ihn und auch Emmanuel &Yannis jederzeit kontaktieren. Vielen Dank für die gute Zeit!
9.4

HungaryHungary
20 June 2019
There are not any comments for this review
10

GermanyGermany
14 July 2018
Wir haben einen Mädelsurlaub in der Villa gemacht und es war wirklich schön. Das Haus ist genau wie auf den Bildern. Sehr geräumig, alles was man braucht und der eigene Pool ist super. Der Ort ist eher ruhig, direkt gegenüber ist eine Taverne und in ein paar Minuten Fußweg ein kleines nettes Restaurant erreichbar. Ansonsten sollte man in jedem Fall einen Mietwagen buchen, mit dem man dann auch in wenigen Minuten den Supermarkt, Strand oder Rethymnon erreichen kann. Herr Manolis kommt fast täglich vorbei um den Pool zu reinigen oder neue Handtücher zu bringen und ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wenn es sich ergibt, kommen wir gerne wieder!
8.8