Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Villa Manolis

Book Now
9.5 Based on 16 reviews
Comfort
 9.6
Service and Staff
 9.9
Cleanliness
 9.8
Location
 8.7
Value for Money
 9.5
Showing 1-15 (Total 16)
Serge
FranceFrance
25 July 2016
L'accueil du propriétaire est excellent. Très serviable et très arrangeant.
La villa Manolis est une maison très propre avec tout le confort nécessaire.
La piscine est très bien entretenue.
8.2

FranceFrance
25 June 2016
"Our Stay in Asteri in the Villa of Manolis was simply Perfect. For a Family with Little Kids there Could not be a better Place. Manolis is a Great Host and we definitely come back."

PolandPoland
23 August 2015
very nice host - Manolis; house small but very comfortable, we (4 adults and 4 children), we were very satisfied :-)
simple Greek house in village, not modern
9.4
Eugenio
ItalyItaly
8 August 2015
dishes and towels
large refrigerator,
pool,
wifi,
garden,
barbecue
Nothing We had a perfect holiday in this beautiful villa.
Manolis, the owner, was very kind and helpful.
The villa is very quiet and accurate in every detail, the wifi line was fast.
Just in front of the villa there is a tavern: good food but the prices are high compared to others.
Distance from the sea is about 2 km, reachable through a good road.
9.8
Heidi
DenmarkDenmark
8 July 2015
It is an absolutely wonderful villa with a gorgeous pool! We loved staying there and are definitely coming back. The owners are so helpful and friendly the service was excellent. The village is nice and the local Terverna is supreme. Do go to the Greek evening on a Friday you won't regret it..
We can't recommend this villa enough it's the best place we have ever stayed and we have been many places around the world.
None!
9.8

ItalyItaly
13 June 2015
Pulizia, cortesia tranquillita' e posti indimenticabili Nessuno La casa era proprio come l'avevamo vista su internet, il proprietario sempre molto disponibile, immersa nella tranquillita'. Ogni mattina la piscina veniva pulita personalmente dal proprietario.
Collocata in posizione strategica e' possibile visitare con l'auto l'isola.
La consiglio a tutti coloro che hanno bimbi che amano la piscina, il mare splendido e la tranquillita'.
Sicuramente torneremo a Creta e torneremo a trovare il Signor Manolis, il quale ci ha accolto con calore. Paolo valle D'aosta

9.6

31 December 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 July 2014
Traditional Greek house set in the heart of an interesting little village. Away from the tourist resorts, but within easy reach of beaches etc. A very good family-run taverna right across the road, serving excellent reasonably priced food. None An excellent base for a relaxing holiday.
9.2
Briens
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
5 July 2014
Real beautiful traditional villa.
Private villa and swimming pool.
Owner very kind and helpful.
Some events at the tavern nearby can be noisy at night. No wi-fi but cable. Computer needed.

(Please note that a wireless router connected with cable internet is established after this review - TheHotel.gr)
9

FinlandFinland
15 June 2014
Really friendly and helpful landlord. Nice and peaceful village with an excellent traditional Cretan cuisine restaurant nearby. Well equipped, clean, spacious and beautiful villa. Nice yard, clean pool. Internet connection was not wireless. From the balcony there was view to the neighbor dining area. This was our third time we rented villa in Crete, already second time in village Asteri. The Villa Manolis is absolutely the best villa. The whole family enjoyed the clean pool, comfortable sun beds, well functioning kitchen and the normal beds, where we had good pillows and comfortable mattresses. What else you can wish from the perfect holiday? Yes, of course, the excellent restaurant, which is just 40 meters away from the Villa. We loved so much all the dishes they were serving.
9.8

NorwayNorway
13 July 2013
There are not any comments for this review
9.4
Anonymous
18 August 2012
I think its a great relaxing place to those who are looking for a relaxed vacation. there is a small shop right near by where you can get almost all you need for daily use and a bigger supermarket not far away. There is a nice resturant across the street if you are not into cooking. The beach is about 2 KM away and also its surronded by nice resturants. If you are into traveling I recommend a day in Bali, maybe some tour around modilini caves and obviously Chania is recommended (an hour + drive). Over all our stay was perfect Mr. Manolis is very kind and the place is really what a family need for a vacation.
9.8
Anonymous
28 August 2011
Thank you Mr Manolis that make you feel like family. THe villa is beautiful
10
Anonymous
17 September 2010
MUST STAY!!
Villa Manolis was the highlight of our holiday. The photo's do not do it justice, it was gorgeous and the owner Manolis and his family were wonderful. We felt like part of the family. In fact we loved the place so much we want to go back next year and get married in the little church next door!
Δεν υπάρχουν λόγια για να εκφράσω πόσο όμορφη ήταν η Βίλλα - οι φωτογραφίες δεν δείχνουν όλη την μαγεία της. Ο Μανόλης και η οικογένειά του μας φέρθηκαν σαν δικοί τους και είχαμε κάθε άνεση που μπορείς να φανταστείς. Μην ψάχνετε αλλού δεν υπάρχει πιο όμορφη Βίλλα για τις διακοπές σας.
10
Anonymous
24 August 2010
It was all great.
10