Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Yannis

Villa Yannis

Book Now
9.5 Based on 29 reviews
Comfort
 9.6
Service and Staff
 9.6
Cleanliness
 9.8
Location
 9.1
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 1-15 (Total 29)
Oleg
EstoniaEstonia
15 August 2018
Villa was beautiful and perfect for our group of 8 persons. An excellent villa, well located provided you have a car. The owners are friendly and very helpful. Villa with large rooms, perfect pool and very good barbecue.

We stayed two weeks in Villa Yannis. Everything was very good.
9.8

FranceFrance
14 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 June 2018
Fantastic place to stay. Everything you need for a relaxing break. Beautiful quiet Cretan village with couple of restaurants/cafes. Would definitely recommend and w hope to go back sometime. The owner could not have been more helpful.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
17 May 2018
Our family stayed for a week at Villa Yannis. Mr. Yannis was the best of hosts. We saw him most days and he was extremely helpful. For example, he helped us fix a flat tire, rent a bike and visit a local apiary. He also made sure everything in the house was in tiptop shape. The house itself was also fine, spacious and the garden area with swimming pool is great (you can eat the fruit growing on the tree that provides some shade). About 50 meters from the house there is a really good restaurant (also the village museum) that serves Cretan food and has great hospitality and dancing every Thursday.
10

GermanyGermany
6 April 2018
Fantastisch. Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen und konnten dank der liebevollen Betreuung jeden Tag voll genießen. Das Haus ist sehr schön und sehr hübsch gestaltet und eingerichtet. Uns hat es an gar nichts gefehlt! Gerne kommen wir wieder, vielen, vielen Dank!!!
10
Alain
FranceFrance
26 October 2017
La maison est très agréable pour quelques jours de vacances bien située,à égale distance d'Heraklion, La Canée, la cote Sud ...pleins de sites à visiter ....La taverne du village est extra ! Nous n'avons pas eu de chance avec le Lave Vaisselle qui n'a pas fonctionné durant tout notre séjour. Notre hôte est très sympathique et accueillant, il répond très rapidement à nos appels.
8.2

FinlandFinland
2 June 2017
Villa Yannis was really spacious. The villa was a perfect vacation place for family with small children. There was a nice pool area and very good barbecue. Villa was well equipped and everything worked very well. The owner and his wife were very friendly and helpful. We stayed three weeks in Villa Yannis. Everything was very good. We want to thank TheHotel.gr for great service. You were worthy of our trust. Thank you.
9.8
Peter
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
23 July 2016
A beautiful villa with large rooms, perfect pool and all facilities you would require. It is set in a peaceful village next to a fabulous restaurant/museum. non Great service, easy to book, good regular email contact.
10
Λεωνίδας
GreeceGreece
18 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.8
Yannis
GreeceGreece
31 December 2015
There are not any comments for this review
10
Θανάση
GreeceGreece
15 August 2015
Ample space for two families. Very Quiet. Very well equipped and full of consumables. None. TheHotel.gr very good service and proffesional. Villa Owner very friendly and ready to service us.
8.2

BelgiumBelgium
1 August 2015
Good location for visiting different parts of Crete from Heraklion to the west point of the island and to the southern coast.
Quite isolated village and very quiet, but sufficiently near shops and main roads.
Cleanig of the house with change of all towels and linen twice a weak: very unusual but deeply appreciated.
At the entry, the house was perfectly clean and the swimming pool without any criticism.
Good and regular contacts with the owner of the house, who was very present and available in case of (even small) problems (i.e AC).
8.6
Stephan
NetherlandsNetherlands
4 August 2014
Ideally situated villa. Calm village only 2 KM from shops and beaches. No overhead showers but only bath tubs. Very friendly owner. Always available and willing to help with any problem or request.
9
Nathalie
FranceFrance
17 June 2014
Superbe villa, nous avons passé un super séjour entre amis. Aucun
9.6
John
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 June 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8.8