Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Georgokastelo
9.2 Hervorragend 32 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Villa Georgokastelo

Jetzt buchen
9.2 von 32 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9
Service und Personal
 9.3
Sauberkeit
 9
Ort
 9.7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 32)

GermanyGermany
3 July 2021
Staying at this villa was such a nice experience that I don’t know how to describe. It’s literally the last villa on the hill with a private road to the villa. The view is breathtaking. The surrounding is so wild with olives trees, grapes, etc. We were kind of alone on the hill and there were no neighbors, It was all private to us and it made us feel special. We would have enjoyed our breakfast in the small terrace with that view and at nights enjoyed a swim in the nice pool with lighting. The owner is such a nice and warm person, he gave us treats from his own garden e.g organic tomatoes , cucumbers, aubergine. And also some essentials for the first day breakfast. We really appreciate that. He was also always available via phone and was only 15 min away if we needed anything. The interior and exterior design of the villa is traditional old greek but still very clean. A cleaning person came and cleaned the villa twice. Nice to have the whole villa clean again after couple of days. We really enjoyed our stay. Prior to our arrival they communicated all the rules and regulations for a trip to Greece and gave us all the instructions needed. Thank you for everything and see you next time.
8.6

RomaniaRomania
1 June 2021
A perfect little paradise if you want to escape the hassle and bustle. The castle looking villa offers the best privacy combined with the most amazing view (the pictures do not do it justice). Charming interiors with all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay (whether short or long) and a great pool. WIFI was good - both my husband and I were able to work for a couple of weeks from this location. Please note you will definitely need a car as the nearest village is a 5 minute drive away down a steep secluded road. The owner was very prompt with all of our questions/demands and was even nice enough to bring us fresh vegetables from his garden. We stayed here for 1 month in June and loved every minute of it.
10

GermanyGermany
12 September 2020
Amazing place to stay. Completely calm and beautiful with an amazing sea view. The place was even larger and more beautiful than expected. Perfect communication with instant responses on every matter we had.
10

GermanyGermany
29 August 2020
Diese Villa ist wirklich der Wahnsinn! Was macht Sie so besonders? - Die einzigartige Lage auf dem Berg: Man ist für sich und es stört niemand, wenn man abends mal etwas lauter ist. - Wendeltreppe auf's Dach: Dort kann man gemütlich bei Wein und Musik den Sonennuntergang genießen - Die schöne Aussicht: Man hat quasi eine 360°-Aussicht, was selten ist. - Der Pool mit Brücke - Etwas weiter vorne auf dem Grundstück gibt es noch einen überdachten Aussichtspunkt, wo man wunderbar frühstücken kann. - Die Gastfreundschaft von den Bezitzer: Er ist einfach ein lässiger & hilfsbereiter Typ, sehr angenehm. 2 kleine Schönheitsfehler: - Das Interior ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen (was aber nicht weiter stört, da wir sowieso fast nur zum schlafen im Haus waren. - Es gibt viele Ameisen (also kein Essen oder Koffer offen rumliegen lassen) Wir können diese Unterkunft nur empfehlen! Sie ist was besonderes! :)
9.2

NetherlandsNetherlands
21 July 2020
WOW, amazing❣❣ Stunning views, absolutely wonderful!! The photo's don't do this beautiful view justice. Mountains, see, an island, olive trees, stars, city lights in the evening all in a tranquil place with all the privacy you would want. We walked the beautiful Samaria gorge and the owner took as by his car at 7 in the morning (gorgeous sun rise!!) and picked us up in the evening. Very friendly and helpful man!! Also the swimming pool is beautiful. We had breakfast in the morning in the small outdoor building, pitoresk with 360° view. In the evening, besides going to the harbour of Chania to enjoy a romantic sunset don't forget to eat at "The well of the Turk", delicious and with a romantic atmosphere. Our stay in the villa was outstanding. It is worth the money.
10

FranceFrance
7 July 2020
Nous avons passé un séjour exceptionnel au sein de la Villa Georgokastelo, à 8 personnes en tout. Les propriétaires ont veillé à ce que tout se passe parfaitement bien pour nous, en restant disponibles et en nous fournissant du linge propre plusieurs fois par semaine. La vue est tout simplement incroyable, la piscine superbe, la maison très agréable et bien équipée, la situation idéale près de la plage et de la ville de la Canée, accessible en un quart d'heure environ. De plus, l'équipe de TheHotel.gr est restée en contact avec nous tout au long du séjour pour s'assurer que nous n'ayons besoin de rien. C'était le meilleur choix que nous puissions faire, et nous espérons avoir la chance d'y résider à nouveau. Nous la recommandons fortement !
10

RussiaRussia
27 August 2019
Good care from theHotel.gr
9.4

FranceFrance
26 July 2019
Τhe view to 360 is beautiful, simple but correct comfort, attention for adults, beds are small, feet touch! Less well than last year at the level benefits, on the other hand the owner is caring and adorable. Foreseen small course of the house to go for lunch and dinner on the outside terrace with view. Very pleasant and in the air.
7.4

DenmarkDenmark
7 July 2019
Is was perfect👌☀️
10

GreeceGreece
20 September 2018
Excellent views & all appliances supplied. Would highly recommend. Perfect & highly recommended
10

RussiaRussia
1 September 2018
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.6

FranceFrance
14 July 2018
Everything was there for wonderful family holidays : the villa, its owner, the food, the beach, Samaria Gorge, Chania area...
9.2

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
25 June 2018
Quiet
Pool
Views
Seclusion
Layout
Narrow switchback road Great Villa! Awesome views and pool. Very relaxing. Great escape from the chaos down on the beach front. Don’t let the location fool you. You can’t get this serenity and relaxation among the mobs of tourists. Only 10 minutes away from amenities and attractions. Hosts were very accommodating. Would recommend highly.

Thehotel.gr is the only way to travel on Crete. Professional, well organized and comprehensive.
10

GreeceGreece
26 August 2017
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
10

DenmarkDenmark
29 June 2017
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
10