Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Villa Grigoris

Book Now
9 Based on 13 reviews
Comfort
 9.4
Service and Staff
 9.4
Cleanliness
 8.9
Location
 8.4
Value for Money
 8.8
Showing 1-13 (Total 13)

IsraelIsrael
22 July 2017
Dear Emmanuel & Yannis, Thank you very much for your great hospitality. My family and I had a great time at your villa. Have the best year See you on the next :)

SwedenSweden
9 July 2017
My friends and I (Total of 11 people) stayed in the house for 12 days in July and we had a great time. The house is great, the neighbors was un noticed and did not complain once even when our music was loud one late night. No distractions at all. The pool might be a bit small, but with the ocean around the corner that was not a issue. Also the fact that cleaning was included 2 times during our stay was great.
10

USAUSA
19 October 2016
Lovely modern home on very nice grounds. Clean, quiet and safe. Located in a small Cretan village away from the hustle and bustle of the tourist area. You need a vehicle to really enjoy Crete. Emmanuel and Yannis were very responsive and helpful with everything we needed. Check in easy and efficient. As with any house some maintenance issues cropped up. When we had no hot water it was taken care of within the hour. However, one of the bathrooms did not have a shower curtain until the day before we left. The neighbors rooster made his presence known. Neighbors also have sheep and goats, children will enjoy, adults too. The Billy goat came to visit, and darling children rescued him. We would definitely stay here again.

NorwayNorway
1 October 2016
Very suitable with 3 children, who loved the swimming pool.
Enighet space for 6 troen ups and 3 children.
Many barking dogs at night in the neighbourhood. We were very satisfied with the stay, and with the hospitality of the staff at the nearby Hotel.
9.4

FranceFrance
15 August 2016
situation de la maison à proximité de la mer de la capitale ainsi que les principales villes. difficulté pour réserver un véhicule et coût assez élevé
9.6

ItalyItaly
1 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
7.8
Denis
RussiaRussia
16 July 2016
The villa is really big. Living room, dining room, balconies, patio and kitchen are very spacious. Nice pool, big parking, A/C in every bedroom. Vast lawn allows you even to play football with kids. Not far from the sea although the closest beach is not very wide. Close to Rethymno – big city with charming old town. Strange house planning and small but annoying maintenance details.
1. There are 5 bedrooms in the villa: 4 on the upper floor and 1 on the ground floor. But this ground floor bedroom is actually a cabinet with two single beds, one table, one chair and one locked door to the living room. That’s the only furniture you can find in this “bedroom”.
2. Master bedroom on the upper floor is gigantic. It has its own cloak room and a bathroom that is bigger than any one of the rest 3 bedrooms on the upper floor.
3. The rest 4 bedrooms including this poor bedroom from the ground floor has to share only one bathroom with a ticky-tacky shower curtain.
4. Wi-Fi signal is weak. No internet on the upper floor or near the pool.
5. Plastic table in the patio with broken table board.
6. Somewhere in inside the house you can find wires that lead to nowhere, broken lamps and ragged window curtains.

Resume: The villa is big but overpriced.
Support from the villa owners and TheHotel.gr is fast, adequate and comprehensive.
8
Paola
ItalyItaly
15 August 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

GermanyGermany
8 August 2015
Das Haus ist extrem großzügig gebaut. Der Garten ist weitläufig und der Pool supersauber und groß. Die Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet, was man benötigt. Jedes Zimmer hat einen eigenen Balkon oder ein Terrasse. Wir waren mit 10 Personen dort und hatten massig Platz. Es ist absolut ruhig und man hat einen tollen Blick auf das Meer. Besonders die Terrasse vor dem Wohnzimmer haben wir abends genutzt, um zu grillen. 2 mal in der Woche wurde das Haus gereinigt, der Pool gereinigt und Bettwäsche und Handtücher gewechselt. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und werden bestimmt wiederkommen. Leider war die Küche bei unserer Ankunft nicht sauber. Oberflächen und Backofen mußten wir noch mal reinigen und durch die leider sehr verdreckte Spülmaschine war auch das Geschirr und Besteck nicht sauber. Das ist schade, aber hat dem Traumurlaub nicht geschadet.
Im großen Badezimmer war leider die Duschkabine zum Boden nicht abgedichtet und so hatten wir nach dem Duschen immer eine Überschwemmung im Bad. Durch die unglaublich vielen Handtücher, die uns zur Verfügung standen, war aber auch das kein Problem.
Die Betreuung durch Vassilis vor Ort ließ keine Wünsche offen. Hier noch mal ein großes Lob und vielen Dank! Wir sind sehr herzlich willkommen worden und mussten uns um nichts kümmern. Bei Vassilis bekommt man das RUNDUMSORGLOS-Paket!!!
Auch die Betreuung durch TheHotel.gr war vorbildlich. Schon ab 3 Wochen vor dem Urlaub bekam ich hilfreiche e-mails, die unsere Vorfreude auf den Urlaub noch gesteigert haben. Wir werden wieder hier buchen!!!
9

UkraineUkraine
1 July 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9

IsraelIsrael
9 October 2014
Quite location, nice and new facilities. Recommend the place for a family vacation.
9.2
Γιώργος
GreeceGreece
22 August 2014
Ένα καταπληκτικό Σπίτι-Βίλα που μπορεί να φιλοξενήσει άνετα μια οικογένεια 10 ατόμων, η και ακόμη μια καλή παρέα που θα περάσουν φανταστικά και αξέχαστα. Δεν μπορώ να βρω κανένα. Προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα μια τέτοια εμπειρία σε όλους. Καταπληκτικές διακοπές. Χωρίς επιφύλαξη και για χειμώνα.
8.4

GermanyGermany
22 June 2013
Nähe zum Strand
Ausstattung
Pool
Terrassen
Reinigung
Viel Platz
Sraßenlärm
Schmale Betten
Sehr lautes Grillenzirpen
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Urlaub in einer wundervollen Villa mit herrlichem Ausblick und schattigen Terassen. Sehr zuvorkommendes Management und sehr gründliche Reinigung 2X die Woche. Die Villa ist sehr zu empfehlen, wir haben sie mit drei Familien, insgesamt 9 Personen genutzt und hatten viel Platz.
9.6