Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Kalypso
9.6 Enestående based on 45 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Villa Kalypso

Bestil nu
9.6 Based on 45 reviews
Comfort
 9.5
Service and Staff
 9.5
Renlighed
 9.6
Placering
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.5
Showing 1-15 (Total 45)

BelgiumBelgium
1 May 2024
Rien à redire tout est parfait !
9.8

FranceFrance
24 April 2024
Parfait pour un séjour en famille, nous recommandons !
10

DenmarkDenmark
14 October 2023
Very nice place - very good hosts who where helpful in finding it - Lovely surroundings. Clean, nice pool, fantastic view. You need to rent a car to enjoy this place as it is up a mountain 5 -8 minute drive to nearest grocery store and the beach. But really lovely place with a private pool. Neighbours own some friendly dogs they do bark and come for visits now and then. It did not bother us. There are only 2 other houses and as this is on a hillside you are very secluded from the nearest neighbours.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 September 2023
Thank you for a fantastic holiday. This is by far the best villa we have ever stayed in. Comfortable with everything you need. Clean linen and cleaning every few days, a pool guy. Amazing views, lovely pool. Altogether fantastic. We would like to say thank you to the maintenance lady too.
10

SpainSpain
26 August 2023
Una casa excepcional. Bonita y muy cómoda. Bien equipada. Vistas espectaculares. Y Yannis y el equipo siempre pendientes de que todo estuviera perfecto. Hemos estado genial y hemos disfrutado mucho en esta casa.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2023
The villa and the views surrounding it were absolutely stunning. The pool was amazing. The cleaning staff were very friendly, thorough and efficient. The drive up to the villa is very picturesque drive in the day but when we arrived in the dark it made it quite a hair raising experience. Easy to find though.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 July 2023
Well picturesque place with a beautiful scenery, although very awkward with public transport. A hire car is recommended.
10

BelgiumBelgium
27 May 2023
Emmanuel and Yannis' place was the perfect get away from it all. Peaceful and up in the mountains, with a spectacular view out to sea. It was also a convenient location (with a car) to explore the amazing attractions western Crete has to offer. We particularly appreciated the kind hosting provided by the property manager - he was very helpful, kind and available whenever needed. I can only highly recommend staying here and I am very hopeful to return again in the future. I've never enjoyed a private pool and BBQ so much in my life, absolutely fabulous!
10

FranceFrance
13 May 2023
Jolie villa située en hauteur avec vue sur la mer,logement impeccable,belle piscine,nous sommes venus en famille et avons passé de superbes vacances.
10

GermanyGermany
6 May 2023
Beautiful house with large pool and a terrasse with great view of the northern coast.
9.8

BelgiumBelgium
14 August 2022
We had a very nice relaxing stay at the villa. The view is stunning. The villa spacious with all what you need. Only the WiFi was regularly hectic. Nice pool, terraces and garden. The service from The Hotel.gr excellent.
9.2

BelgiumBelgium
26 July 2022
A fine place to stay with a perfect view. The house was perfect for my family and the service was excellent.
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 June 2022
Lovely team who were very helpful and made excellent communication throughout the Covid pandemic and also when we were finally able to take the holiday, originally booked two years earlier. Fabulous, well equipped Villa with beautiful far reaching views out to sea, in a secluded location surrounded by olive groves. A car is definitely needed due to the location but it is only a five minute drive down the hill to the beach shops and restaurants. For us, it was just perfect.
10

GermanyGermany
15 May 2022
Toller Urlaub in einer wunderschönen Lokation. Die Villa sieht tatsächlich so aus wie auf den Fotos. Traumhafter Ausblick, schöne Terasse die abends zum Grillen einlädt. Für die Anfahrt ist ein Geländewagen empfehlenswert. 3 Schlafzimmer mit je eigenem Badezimmer. Alles gemütlich eingerichtet.
10

FranceFrance
9 May 2022
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour à la villa Kalypso. Yannis et Emmanuel sont extrêmement réactifs, de bons conseils. Tout est fait pour que vous passiez un excellent séjour. Nous recommandons +++ Nous reviendrons sans hésitation. Merci à vous tous (Yannis, Emmanuel, Maria et son mari). Nous vous souhaitons une excellente saison estivale.
10