Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Kalypso
9.4 Fantastiskt based on 33 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Villa Kalypso

Boka Nu
9.4 Based on 33 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 9.2
Service och Personal
 9.4
Städning
 9.4
Plats
 9.5
Valuta för Pengarna
 9.3
Showing 1-15 (Total 33)

BelgiumBelgium
14 August 2022
We had a very nice relaxing stay at the villa. The view is stunning. The villa spacious with all what you need. Only the WiFi was regularly hectic. Nice pool, terraces and garden. The service from The Hotel.gr excellent.
9.2

BelgiumBelgium
26 July 2022
A fine place to stay with a perfect view. The house was perfect for my family and the service was excellent.
8.8

FranceFrance
9 May 2022
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour à la villa Kalypso. Yannis et Emmanuel sont extrêmement réactifs, de bons conseils. Tout est fait pour que vous passiez un excellent séjour. Nous recommandons +++ Nous reviendrons sans hésitation. Merci à vous tous (Yannis, Emmanuel, Maria et son mari). Nous vous souhaitons une excellente saison estivale.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
29 April 2022
What a beautiful place to be. Very nearby nice places in Crete and a perfect place to stay overday or to come back after a day in the mountains or the beach. The village and the pool have a beautiful view over the area. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back sometimes.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
17 October 2021
Beautiful villa, cozy, lots outside space and nice views. Very supportive and helpful hosts. We stayed for 2 weeks and enjoyed it very much. Can only recommend it.
8.6

FranceFrance
31 August 2021
Amazing villa, very nice, careful and attentive landlords and property manager. Villa very well located in the vibrant Stalos.
10

FranceFrance
15 August 2021
Excellente location ! Maison spacieuse, propre, avec une superbe piscine et une magnifique vue. Nos hôtes ont toujours été disponible et prévenants. Tristes de partir !
10

GermanyGermany
9 August 2021
Die Villa ist schön und sauber und bietet einen unvergleichlichen Meerlick!
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
11 July 2021
Die Villa Kalypso hat viel Charm, eine wunderbare Aussicht und einen grossen Pool zur Abkühlung. Vor Ort waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Wir haben die ruhige Lage etwas abseits sehr genossen waren aber froh, mit dem Auto alles gut und rasch erreichen zu können. Wir haben mit den Kindern eine tolle Zeit erlebt.
10

GermanyGermany
2 September 2020
Der Aufenthalt in der Villa Kalypso war sehr schön und die Grillabende im Außenbereich sind unvergesslich.
10

21 July 2020
Vacances magiques. Superbe villa. Très beaux extérieurs et piscine top. Vue époustouflante Du personnel pour entretenir le jardin et la piscine, ménage et changement des draps 1/semaine. Toutefois cette villa se mérite... l’accès n’y est pas si simple ... route étroite au milieu des oliviers et très pendue ... mais ça se fait!!!
10

FranceFrance
1 September 2019
Agence à l’écoute, toujours disponible, une villa magnifique avec vue magnifique, elle donne envie d’y rester et de ne plus sortir ! Excellentes vacances! Je recommande vivement.
10

GermanyGermany
10 August 2019
We stayed 6 wonderfull days in this villa.. You definitely need a car to get up to the villa and the road is an extra adventure everytime.. Biäut you get paid with a stunning view, a lovely house ,pool and a very quiet surrounding - what counts double when you had a day at the nice but crowded beaches... We loved it...
10

DenmarkDenmark
30 September 2018
Lovely place with peace and quiet, with the most beautiful view None. Once again we had a fantastic stay in villa Kalypso. Thank you very much for a great service from the office and the maintenance manager.
I will return in 2019 with a new team.
9.8

ItalyItaly
11 August 2018
Great house, comfortable, well equipped. Excellent pool. Property is well managed and we had good easy communication with the management. The house is set up in the hills and the drive is a bit steep which is not a problem but maybe worth knowing for timid drivers before hand. The positive is you have an amazing view of the coast.
10