Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Kalypso
9.3 Fantastiskt based on 24 reviews

Omdöme

Read all reviews

Villa Kalypso

Boka Nu
9.3 Based on 24 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 9.1
Service och Personal
 9.3
Städning
 9.3
Plats
 9.6
Valuta för Pengarna
 9.2
Showing 16-24 (Total 24)
Vincent
FranceFrance
17 August 2013
Everything was great, we enjoyed every single day at the Villa.
The Villa is beautiful, the view, the quiet environment, the swimming pool, the barbecue...
All of those things were just perfect.
A big thanks again to the maintenance manager and the two people taking care of the Villa.
Nothing against the Villa but If I can just comment on the bad quality of the road to go all the way up to the villa...
I think some works can be made to make it safer on some part of it because some corners are very dangerous by car.
10
xav95320
FranceFrance
11 August 2013
Panorama, agencement, Dimitri et la voisine de la maison au dessu.
il n'y a rien a redire.
il n'y a pas de vis a vis et tout est calme.

le site est sérieux. Les photos ne sont pas fausses!!
Lumière au niveau du barbecue.
(un détail bien sur)
carrelage glissant au niveau de la piscine (un détail)
Je conseille a tout le monde cette maison il n'y a aucun piège.
9.2
Igor
RussiaRussia
12 August 2012
The beds are noisy and not too comfortable. We left some wasing powder for the next guest, to have a minimal amount for a single use of the washing machine will be nice. A welcome pack (tea-coffee, bread, butter, jam, juice) for the late arrivals (as it was our case) may be added to the price but will be very useful for the first breakfast in a new place when the closed supermarket is 3 km away. Everything else was good. Dimitrous and his staff is excellent.
7.8
Patricia
10 June 2012
Great villa, Dimitris was very helpful and a great guy, very prompt at each request. The cleanliness could be better done, in 10 days the cleaning lady came only once. We would recommend the villa, but no car rental through thehotel.gr.
9.5
Anonymous
6 September 2010
The Villa was great, it met our exact needs. Very good floor plan each square meter being very well used.
The villa was very clean and we had cleaning, linen and towels twice per week, which is ok.
The view from the villa is excellent.
The vertical water wall of the swiming pool was out of order. The road uptill the villa is very nice but very curvy and steep.
Overall we had a very nice time, and it certainly worth it to go there.
9
Anonymous
12 June 2010
We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at Villa Kalypso. The villa is beautiful, great views from every room, fabulous pool, nice bedrooms and bathrooms and a handy kitchen nicely equipped. The location is remote enough to offer quiet and solitute for relaxing but close enough to town for shopping and dinner. Perfect in every way! We highly recommend this Villa - you won't be disappointed.
9.8
Anonymous
17 August 2009
We enjoyed a lot on our holidays on Kalypso villa. The personal were very pleasant with us. We want to go the next summer.
8.8
Anonymous
9 August 2009
Det finns inga kommentarer för denna granskning
8.3
Anonymous
31 July 2009
The best thing about Villa Kalypso is the fantastic view, built on the side of a big hill up a long road (approx 1 km so a car is essential) looking down to the sea with Chania off to the right in the distance, the main road is hidden and traffic noise is minimal, it is quite a remote spot although there are are a few other villas close by.
The local info folder was nice.
There is plenty of space around the pool and seating areas where you can relax and take in the view, The villa is a good size with tiled floors and homely feel, nice balcony to both upstairs bedrooms and grd floor bedroom opens out to a garden at the back, kitchen is small/basic but fine and 3 shower/bathrooms are all nice. Locally the town on the coast road was busy with lots of tourist shops and restaurants and a beach about a mile long, Chania old town area is very nice and only 15mins drive (obviously restaurants more expensive next to the harbour and don't go on the cheaper (5 euro p/p) glass bottomed boat we didn't see a single fish!). - July/August 2009
7.8