Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Levande

Villa Levande

Book Now
9.9 Based on 30 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 30)

GermanyGermany
4 October 2019
TheHotel.gr ist ein Anbieter der sich sehr um seine Kunden bemüht und ständig Kontakt hält.

Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspannt. Alles hat gepasst.
10

RussiaRussia
30 July 2019
Stunning brand new villa with amazing sea and sunset view accompanied with very warm welcoming! The house is well-equipped and decorated. It’s located at the hill so you can enjoy perfect tranquility! We really enjoyed our vacation in Crete, highly recommended!
10
Florence
FranceFrance
23 July 2019
Séjour idyllique dans une villa de rêve. Tout était parfait: la villa est très bien équipée et nous n'avons manqué de rien, l'espace autour de la piscine est très agréable, la vue et les couchers de soleil sont extraordinaires. Nous avons été touchés par la gentillesse et la disponibilité des propriétaires qui nous ont accueilli. Nous recommandons ce logement aux voyageurs qui recherchent un séjour authentique et au calme.
10

NorwayNorway
6 July 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.4
Luisa
ItalyItaly
9 June 2019
Beautiful place, great for relaxing and enjoying unforgettable sunsets.
Thanks to the owner and her family.
10
Ilya
RussiaRussia
22 May 2019
If you want to get away from the city-stress and find a paradise - thats your choice. Superb view, stylish interior and breathtaking sunsets. We had everything we need in villa and nearby region.

Additional thanks to owners - they are caring and sweet people, who will help whenever it is needed.
10
Monika
AustriaAustria
4 May 2019
you always feel to be in good hands.
Everything is well organized and the agency really wants the clients to be satisfied.
9.8

GermanyGermany
13 April 2019
Ruhiges, alleinstehendes und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtetes modernes Ferienhaus, das keine Wünsche offen läßt. Tarvernen in der Nähe, sehr freundliche Vermieter - erholsamer Urlaub pur.
10
Christian and Birgit
AustriaAustria
27 October 2018
An unbelievable nice and with a lot of feeling built and serviced villa with an spectacular view. The wife and her husband were great and and cordial hosts. The whole process of booking, information and support were perfect.
10

GermanyGermany
14 October 2018
- great location, very nice house, very hospitable hosts - none - will come again
9.6
Mark
9 September 2018
Quiet, beautiful views, well situated for travel in far western Crete, very private. Pool is wonderful. None Everything was taken care of quickly and professionally. We were coming from the USA and there were absolutely no problems in communication.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
3 September 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 August 2018
Everything was perfect and we couldn't of asked for a better experience. The owners were exceptionally helpful and accommodating. A five star villa.
10
Marie
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2018
Superb location, beautiful villa, the hosts are so welcoming and friendly ...we loved everything about Villa Levande. None See above
10

GermanyGermany
26 July 2018
Die Villa ist großartig und sehr zu empfehlen. Sie liegt ruhig und abgeschieden für erholsame Tage und trotzdem hat man die drei schönsten Strände in naher Umgebung, leckere Fischrestaurants direkt am Wasser vor Ort oder die Möglichkeit in Kissamos eine schöne Schiffstour nach Balos/Gramvousa zu unternehmen. Chania lädt zum Bummeln ein und der schöne Hafen zu leckerem Essen mit wunderbarem Ambiente.... Unternehmungsmöglichkeiten gibt es reichlich. Durch die gemütliche Einrichtung und tolle Ausstattung kann man sich in der Villa nur wohl fühlen. Die Gastgeber kümmern sich herzlich und sind sehr bemüht, dass es an nichts fehlt. Wir würden die Unterkunft jederzeit wieder buchen.
10