Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Levande
9.9 Excellent based on 39 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Villa Levande

Book Now
9.9 based on 39 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 9.8
Value for Money
 9.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 39)

GermanyGermany
21 September 2021
We had a wonderful time at Villa Levande. It is a modern villa, beautifully furnished and with a magnificent view of the sea and the mountains. We loved the fact that there are no neighbors and we were able to have a quiet time out. The owners are very hospitable and helpful, a homecooked meal was waiting for us upon arrival. We even got a tour of Chania by Eleni and had a lot of fun. We can recommend Villa Levande unconditionally.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
7 September 2021
I can't truly describe how much better the villa made our trip. It's best to start from the communication with owners. Throughout the entire process, from payment, through check-in and finally check-out, there was no problem reaching out and getting in touch. The villa itself is just incredible, it was clean, neat and had everything we ever thought we needed from candles to place mats, grill, etc... (if you plan on cooking it is fully equipped with all you need). All of this without even mentioning the amazing view westward to the sea and the small village of Sfinari. We haven't missed a single sunset and it was worth it. If you're looking for a quiet and beautiful place to stay at this is the way to go.
10

GermanyGermany
18 August 2021
This ville In a small fishing village without tourism between olive slopes and with a wonderful view of the sea, in which the sun sinks every evening, is in a perfect environment: here the absolute silence is only interrupted by the rustling of the olive leaves in the wind, the chirping the circades and the cock's crowing in the morning. The smell of lavender is already present upon arrival. The very friendly hosts have furnished the villa and the outdoor area with a lot of passion and an infinite number of small details. After an exploration tour through the western part of Crete, this is the ideal retreat to recharge your batteries. Thank you for the wonderful days
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 August 2021
We had originally booked to stay at Villa Levande in May 2020, due to the obvious, this was then postponed to May 2021, this was then postponed AGAIN to August 2021 - needless to say, we had been looking forward to this holiday more than any other and were some what terrified of disappointment! Well we needn’t have been. Third time really was lucky and we had the BEST time. The Villa is absolutely divine. The location is perfect. I really cannot recommend it enough. We were 4 adults (myself, my husband & my parents) plus my two sons (5 & 1) and the space was perfect for us. The views from the pool at sunset are beyond beautiful and everything you could ever want was on hand. The village of Sfinari is wonderfully sweet and quiet, no hotels, hardly any tourists at all! Just charming farmland and stunning coastline with a scattering of lovely tavernas. Emmanuel & Yannis were incredibly helpful throughout the process (and it was a long one!) and the wonderful owners were so hospitable on arrival (a scrummy homemade moussaka went down very well!) If you’re looking for a high end Villa with stunning views in a rural and beautiful location close to the sea - you’ve found it!
10

FranceFrance
21 May 2021
Séjour de 5 nuits Magnifique villa Tranquillité au top.
10

GermanyGermany
22 August 2020
The Villa is located in small town on the west side of Crete. Because of that we had a beautiful sunset everyday which we could watch out of the pool. The Villa is surrounded by a lot of nature and you’ll definitely find your peace there if that’s what you’re looking for. Everything was sparkling clean and fully functioning. We stayed there with five people and had enough room for everyone. The hosts were very kind and always within reach. “Everything” was like an hour drive away: Balos Beach, Elafonisi and the nearest bigger city/town Chania. We definitely enjoyed our stay there :)
10

FranceFrance
19 August 2020
Top ! Paysages vue mer et montagne, tranquillité absolue dans une magnifique maison moderne et sa superbe piscine à débordement. 45 min de route pour profiter des plages sublimes d’Elafonisi par la route de montagne. Allez y les yeux fermés si vous recherchez un peu de tranquillité. Peu ou pas de touristes sur Sfinari.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
25 July 2020
WONDERFUL! The house itself is beautiful and well situated, very clean and true to the pictures. We enjoyed having the pool and beach accessories available, this made it very easy to enjoy multiple beach days without having to buy any gear. The host created a wonderful guide to West Crete, which made it easy to explore the island. We can't say enough about the views and the location of the house - very private, quiet, and relaxing. We highly recommend this villa and will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Crete.
10

AustriaAustria
11 July 2020
Sehr nette Betreuung! Man wird auch persönlich angerufen ob man noch Behilflich sein kann. Toller Service, sehr professionell. Sehr Fair auch für den Vermieter. Daumen hoch!
10

GermanyGermany
4 October 2019
TheHotel.gr ist ein Anbieter der sich sehr um seine Kunden bemüht und ständig Kontakt hält.

Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspannt. Alles hat gepasst.
10

RussiaRussia
30 July 2019
Stunning brand new villa with amazing sea and sunset view accompanied with very warm welcoming! The house is well-equipped and decorated. It’s located at the hill so you can enjoy perfect tranquility! We really enjoyed our vacation in Crete, highly recommended!
10

FranceFrance
23 July 2019
Séjour idyllique dans une villa de rêve. Tout était parfait: la villa est très bien équipée et nous n'avons manqué de rien, l'espace autour de la piscine est très agréable, la vue et les couchers de soleil sont extraordinaires. Nous avons été touchés par la gentillesse et la disponibilité des propriétaires qui nous ont accueilli. Nous recommandons ce logement aux voyageurs qui recherchent un séjour authentique et au calme.
10

NorwayNorway
6 July 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

ItalyItaly
9 June 2019
Beautiful place, great for relaxing and enjoying unforgettable sunsets.
Thanks to the owner and her family.
10

RussiaRussia
22 May 2019
If you want to get away from the city-stress and find a paradise - thats your choice. Superb view, stylish interior and breathtaking sunsets. We had everything we need in villa and nearby region.

Additional thanks to owners - they are caring and sweet people, who will help whenever it is needed.
10