Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Levande

Villa Levande

Varaa Nyt
9.9 Based on 29 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 10
Puhtaus
 10
Sijainti
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 29)

RussiaRussia
30 July 2019
Stunning brand new villa with amazing sea and sunset view accompanied with very warm welcoming! The house is well-equipped and decorated. It’s located at the hill so you can enjoy perfect tranquility! We really enjoyed our vacation in Crete, highly recommended!
10
Florence
FranceFrance
23 July 2019
Séjour idyllique dans une villa de rêve. Tout était parfait: la villa est très bien équipée et nous n'avons manqué de rien, l'espace autour de la piscine est très agréable, la vue et les couchers de soleil sont extraordinaires. Nous avons été touchés par la gentillesse et la disponibilité des propriétaires qui nous ont accueilli. Nous recommandons ce logement aux voyageurs qui recherchent un séjour authentique et au calme.
10

NorwayNorway
6 July 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.4
Luisa
ItalyItaly
9 June 2019
Beautiful place, great for relaxing and enjoying unforgettable sunsets.
Thanks to the owner and her family.
10
Ilya
RussiaRussia
22 May 2019
If you want to get away from the city-stress and find a paradise - thats your choice. Superb view, stylish interior and breathtaking sunsets. We had everything we need in villa and nearby region.

Additional thanks to owners - they are caring and sweet people, who will help whenever it is needed.
10
Monika
AustriaAustria
4 May 2019
you always feel to be in good hands.
Everything is well organized and the agency really wants the clients to be satisfied.
9.8

GermanyGermany
13 April 2019
Ruhiges, alleinstehendes und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtetes modernes Ferienhaus, das keine Wünsche offen läßt. Tarvernen in der Nähe, sehr freundliche Vermieter - erholsamer Urlaub pur.
10
Christian and Birgit
AustriaAustria
27 October 2018
An unbelievable nice and with a lot of feeling built and serviced villa with an spectacular view. The wife and her husband were great and and cordial hosts. The whole process of booking, information and support were perfect.
10

GermanyGermany
14 October 2018
- great location, very nice house, very hospitable hosts - none - will come again
9.6
Mark
9 September 2018
Quiet, beautiful views, well situated for travel in far western Crete, very private. Pool is wonderful. None Everything was taken care of quickly and professionally. We were coming from the USA and there were absolutely no problems in communication.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
3 September 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 August 2018
Everything was perfect and we couldn't of asked for a better experience. The owners were exceptionally helpful and accommodating. A five star villa.
10
Marie
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2018
Superb location, beautiful villa, the hosts are so welcoming and friendly ...we loved everything about Villa Levande. None See above
10

GermanyGermany
26 July 2018
Die Villa ist großartig und sehr zu empfehlen. Sie liegt ruhig und abgeschieden für erholsame Tage und trotzdem hat man die drei schönsten Strände in naher Umgebung, leckere Fischrestaurants direkt am Wasser vor Ort oder die Möglichkeit in Kissamos eine schöne Schiffstour nach Balos/Gramvousa zu unternehmen. Chania lädt zum Bummeln ein und der schöne Hafen zu leckerem Essen mit wunderbarem Ambiente.... Unternehmungsmöglichkeiten gibt es reichlich. Durch die gemütliche Einrichtung und tolle Ausstattung kann man sich in der Villa nur wohl fühlen. Die Gastgeber kümmern sich herzlich und sind sehr bemüht, dass es an nichts fehlt. Wir würden die Unterkunft jederzeit wieder buchen.
10
Teena
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 July 2018
Villa Levande, was one of the best properties we stayed in. The house is stunning, and the pictures do absolute justice.
Helen our host is one of the nicest persons I have met, Our flight was delayed the day we checked in, Helen had her famous Moussaka ready for us, which was yum. Very few hosts go out of their way- Our daughter forgot her phone charger (that too samsung s9), she went out of her way to source it an hour away from the house.
You will experience, the best sunsets, while sipping on your drink in the lovely pool. The terrace attached with the bedroom is a delight when u wake up in the morning.
Thanks for the lovely time. As our daughter puts it "her best holiday by far"
You need a car to explore the lovely beaches Excellent property managers.They have replied to all our queries even late evenings. Maria you are awesome
10