Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Levande
9.9 Fantastinen based on 49 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Villa Levande

Varaa Nyt
9.9 Based on 49 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 10
Puhtaus
 10
Sijainti
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 49)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 October 2022
Nothing to quibble with here, just an absolutely stunning build slightly off the beaten path in far West Crete. Had the time of our lives and really enjoyed the local tips. One of the best Airbnbs we’ve ever stayed in and we’ve been doing this for more than a decade. Bravo!
9.6

GermanyGermany
15 October 2022
We (a family of five) spent a wonderful week at Villa Levande. Situated in the hills a bit outside of the little village of Sfinari, it offers a magnificent view of the sea. The garden and the terrace with the infinity pool are a little paradise in between the olive tree fields around. A very remote and romantic place. The house offers everything you need, it is tastefully and lovely decorated. We were a bit unlucky with the weather, but the big windows in the living room give you an outdoor feeling even when sitting inside because of wind or rain. The owners of the house, are very caring hosts, who try everything to make it a pleasant stay. They are interested in their guests and want them to feel at home at the Villa Levande, which we did right from the beginning. The welcome meal with Moussaka and Greek salad, fruits, sweets, wine and Raki was fantastic!
9.6

GermanyGermany
18 September 2022
Amazing place, the view is stunning the mattresses are also of very good quality, you will sleep good for sure. During the night the stars are so beautifully bright.
10

IsraelIsrael
7 September 2022
The easiest recommendation ever! The pictures look great but the villa looks actually much better. The view is breathtaking. The nicest host ever, who respected our privacy but were available for every question we had, and even left us a p-e-r-f-e-c-t greek mussaka and some great homemade cookies! Will come back again without a doubt❤️
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 June 2022
We had the most wonderful stay! The owners, were sooo attentive, and nothing we asked was too much trouble! Can't wait to come back one day.
10

PolandPoland
18 June 2022
perfect! :)
10

GermanyGermany
4 June 2022
We had a perfect holiday at Villa Levande, a beautiful house surrounded by lovely nature. You find everything you wish, and more. The owners of the villa are extremely friendly and caring, welcomed us with a typical Greek lunch and are always available for any kind of assistance. Everything around our holiday was perfectly organised by Emmanuel and Yannis. If we return to Greece again we would love to come back!
10

CanadaCanada
24 May 2022
An incredibly relaxing house with an amazing view! We spent a lot of time relaxing in the space and using the pool. The house has everything to self cater some meals and also walking distance to some local fish tavernas at the beach. The hosts were also beyond welcoming and brought us homemade moussaka and cheese pies and gave us some great restaurant and beach recommendations. If I’m back in Crete, I’ll be staying here again!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 May 2022
We had a fantastic week’s stay at Villa Levande. The Villa and setting were beautiful and we were able to split our time easily between the pool and the local beach! The owners were lovely and attentive hosts providing a wonderful welcome dinner and great eating recommendations for the local Tavernas. They also answered any questions we had throughout our stay immediately! The local information pack was great for planning everything you wanted to do on the Island! We would definitely return!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
28 April 2022
Great place with lots of privacy. Beautiful view invites you to spend time outside.
9.2

GermanyGermany
21 September 2021
We had a wonderful time at Villa Levande. It is a modern villa, beautifully furnished and with a magnificent view of the sea and the mountains. We loved the fact that there are no neighbors and we were able to have a quiet time out. The owners are very hospitable and helpful, a homecooked meal was waiting for us upon arrival. We even got a tour of Chania by Eleni and had a lot of fun. We can recommend Villa Levande unconditionally.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
7 September 2021
I can't truly describe how much better the villa made our trip. It's best to start from the communication with owners. Throughout the entire process, from payment, through check-in and finally check-out, there was no problem reaching out and getting in touch. The villa itself is just incredible, it was clean, neat and had everything we ever thought we needed from candles to place mats, grill, etc... (if you plan on cooking it is fully equipped with all you need). All of this without even mentioning the amazing view westward to the sea and the small village of Sfinari. We haven't missed a single sunset and it was worth it. If you're looking for a quiet and beautiful place to stay at this is the way to go.
10

GermanyGermany
18 August 2021
This ville In a small fishing village without tourism between olive slopes and with a wonderful view of the sea, in which the sun sinks every evening, is in a perfect environment: here the absolute silence is only interrupted by the rustling of the olive leaves in the wind, the chirping the circades and the cock's crowing in the morning. The smell of lavender is already present upon arrival. The very friendly hosts have furnished the villa and the outdoor area with a lot of passion and an infinite number of small details. After an exploration tour through the western part of Crete, this is the ideal retreat to recharge your batteries. Thank you for the wonderful days
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 August 2021
We had originally booked to stay at Villa Levande in May 2020, due to the obvious, this was then postponed to May 2021, this was then postponed AGAIN to August 2021 - needless to say, we had been looking forward to this holiday more than any other and were some what terrified of disappointment! Well we needn’t have been. Third time really was lucky and we had the BEST time. The Villa is absolutely divine. The location is perfect. I really cannot recommend it enough. We were 4 adults (myself, my husband & my parents) plus my two sons (5 & 1) and the space was perfect for us. The views from the pool at sunset are beyond beautiful and everything you could ever want was on hand. The village of Sfinari is wonderfully sweet and quiet, no hotels, hardly any tourists at all! Just charming farmland and stunning coastline with a scattering of lovely tavernas. Emmanuel & Yannis were incredibly helpful throughout the process (and it was a long one!) and the wonderful owners were so hospitable on arrival (a scrummy homemade moussaka went down very well!) If you’re looking for a high end Villa with stunning views in a rural and beautiful location close to the sea - you’ve found it!
10

FranceFrance
21 May 2021
Séjour de 5 nuits Magnifique villa Tranquillité au top.
10