Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Litsarda
9.3 Fantastisch score uit 35 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Villa Litsarda

Reserveer Nu
9.3 score uit 35 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.6
Service en Personeel
 9.5
Schoonmaak
 9.3
Plaats
 9.2
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.1
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 35)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 August 2021
Firstly, please read the other reviews about this wonderful villa. They are all accurate and I cant add to them really. When you first open the gates and see the pool and the villa you are blown away. We looked for a villa with a good sized pool - lots seemed a bit too small, but the pool here was perfect for us as a family with 2 teenage girls, who spent many hours swimming and relaxing on the loungers.
The goats and their bells next door add a peaceful tranquility and there are no immediate neighbours, so you really do have peace and seclusion.
We were worried about the beds and whether these would be too hard, but we needn't have worried as they were lovely and soft, they all had toppers and we all slept really well. The bathrooms are all great as per the other reviews. The villa provides baths nd pool towels (One review said they do not provide pool towels but they are available in the utility room)
Some things the other reviews did not mention that we would have found helpful:
We stayed our first night in Rethymno as we traveled on a Friday. We stocked up at a Lidl supermarket there, which was great as there aren't many that are close to the villa. However, in Vamos, there is a very good mini market which has all the essentials, plus some fresh veg and milk. Also, in the centre of Vamos, up a little hill is a great bakery that we only discovered late in the week, but would recommend for a good supply of fresh bread, croissants and lovely spinach and ham pastries. There is also a small bio market in a village, Kefalas, about 10 minutes away that has a good range of items and some fresh bread. There is also a very good taverna next door that has great reviews.
In short, if you are looking for a villa in a peaceful location, with comfortable furnishings and a great pool, then this is the place to go.
Finally, many thanks to Maria, at TheHotel.gr - we were contacted by WhatsApp before and during our stay and they were always on hand if we needed anything.
9.2

DenmarkDenmark
31 July 2021
Me and my family - 6 adults and four children - had a wonderful week at Villa Litsarda during the heat wave in august 21- up to 43 degrees. The villa was tested for cooling and passed the test - we all slept well.

It was the second stay for us in two years and we enjoyed every minute of it.

Our stay was delayed and postponed twice due to Corona. The hotel gr. was helpful and patient every time we had to change our booking - and at last it all succeeded.

We would recommend a stay to our friends any time and we all hope to be back in the "luxury villa", which is the name our small children prefer.

Thank you for a wonderful service before and during our stay.
10

UkraineUkraine
10 July 2021
Maria from TheHotel.gr was always in touch and promptly answered any of our questions.
This year, cleaning is done only once a week, this is not enough when there are 8 people and a baby in the house.
9.2

GermanyGermany
19 June 2021
We appreciated very much the location: The villa is situated quietly, in a beautiful garden. The standard of the villa is excellent and functional. The architecture and the ambience of the villa is outstanding. We had a very relaxing holiday in this wonderful villa.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 August 2020
We really enjoyed our 2 weeks at the villa, it must be our 5th stay here. The hotel.gr are a very professional and helpful agency to book with and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Maria is wonderful!
9.6

FranceFrance
11 August 2019
We have had a wonderful stay.
8.8

DenmarkDenmark
14 July 2019
We stayed in villa Litsarda for one week - two families - and found the villa and surroundings so nice. The pool area is really great and we enjoyed our stay really much.
We have booked by TheHotel.gr before and it has all our recommendations.
9.4

NorwayNorway
11 May 2019
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
9.2

FranceFrance
18 September 2018
Grande maison au milieu des oliviers avec une grande piscine et très luxueuse avec ses qautres chambre avec salles de bains.
9

GermanyGermany
2 September 2018
Sehr schön eingerichtete Villa mit großem Pool.
Durch die Alleinlage des Grundstückes ohne direkten Nachbar sehr ruhig, ideal zum Erholen und Entspannen.
Durch eine automatische Nachtbewässerung ist auch der Außenbereich mit Rasenfläche, Bäume und Büschen immer grün und schön anzuschauen.
Der Lebensmittelladen im Dorf ist 5 Gehminuten vom Haus entfernt und die Pizzeria im Dorf ist wirklich gut.
Mit dem Auto ist man in zehn bis 15 Minuten am Strand.
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Villa Litsarda und hatten einen schönen ruhigen Urlaub.
Die Mitarbeiter vom Team TheHotel.gr (besonders Mrs. Maria) waren sehr bestrebt, dass alles in Ordnung ist und die Besitzerin des Hauses ist sehr freundlich.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 August 2018
Peaceful location with fantastic uninterrupted views of the White Mountains. None Our 4th consecutive year at Villa Litsarda and we were made to feel very welcome. The owner is very kind and ensured our stay was as good as the first time. Thank you! Hotel.gr are most excellent to deal with and are on hand if you need them.
9.8

IsraelIsrael
15 July 2018
A beautiful large villa, nicely designed and very well equipped. Few minutes drive from Vamos, where you can find nice Tavernes and mini markets. Nice large pool. none. We had a great stay of 4 nights 4 adults and 6 children. Rooms were very comfortable and everyone had his space. We enjoyed the pool and the large yard. Great barbecue area and nice sitting corners. Nice feeling of privacy as no close by neighbors. The owner met us when we arrived is very friendly and helpful.
9.8

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
25 June 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the Villa Litsarda. It exceeded our expectations. The pool was fantastic as well as the outdoor living area. The garden and little playground area was perfect for my toddler. The kitchen was super modern and clean and everyone had a great room. We couldn't have been happier and we will definitely come back!
9.2

GermanyGermany
26 May 2018
no hot water for the first two days....but after we called, the problem was solved immediately!!! second time at villa Litsarda, probably again within the next years!
9.4

DenmarkDenmark
10 May 2018
Villa Litsarda is situated uniquely - a little up in the mountains, surrounded by olive fields including sheep - 1 kilometer from the closest neighbor. The villa is enclosed by a classic stonewall with a porch, which gives you privacy and makes you feel safe.
The villa is placed in the far end of the lot with a large swimming pool in the middle and a little playground for children close to the porch.
The villa is drawn and constructed by the owner, Mrs. Nancy, who is an architect. The villa is a charming mix between traditional Cretan style and modern design. An ideal place for my family of 6 adults and 4 small children with four separate rooms including bath and toilet. Inside and outside the villa you have very fine facilities for cooking, dining and relaxation.
In short: A wonderful frame for a perfect holiday.

Arriving at the villa is a good experience too. The villa is clean and well kept. You will find gifts from the owner, theHotel.gr Group - including a lot of relevant and instructive information. You feel good from the beginning in the "Luxury villa" - the children´s nickname.
None! The Hotel.gr Group is a very professional and service minded organisation.
I have never received so much and so relevant information so fast! The information is not only about Crete as such but is concentrated on the closest surroundings - Chania and the peninsular. A creative way of using the internet and social media making your own tour planning much easier.
Before the trip and during the stay I have been in touch with the Solidakis brothers and Maria - always service minded and very kind. Even when we managed to forget an Ipad we got help and got the Ipad back again!

During our stay we had served Greek food at the villa two times.
The chef, and his helper, served delicious food and were able to communicate the uniqueness and taste of two well composted dinners. By the way in a very good English! An absolutely recommendable and a wonderful experience at a very high level!.
10