Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Manousos
9.8 Eccellente based on 16 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Villa Manousos

Prenota ora
9.8 Based on 16 reviews
Comfort
 9.7
Servizio e Personale
 9.8
Pulizia
 9.8
Ubicazione
 9.9
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 16)

GreeceGreece
24 July 2021
Η βίλλα Μανούσος είναι μια καταπληκτική βίλλα με απίστευτη θέα και ησυχία. Όλα ήταν όπως ακριβώς τα περιμέναμε. Ο Ιδιοκτήτης πολύ εξυπηρετικος και ευγενικός.
Σας συστήνω να επισκεφτείτε την Κρήτη και ειδικά την βίλλα Μανούσος.
9.4

GreeceGreece
16 July 2021
Όλα ήταν υπέροχα. Τέλεια μονοκατοικία με καταπληκτική θέα!!!
9.8

FranceFrance
19 June 2021
Une maison spacieuse avec une vue impressionnante. La tranquillité règne autour de la maison. L’extérieur est la pièce maîtresse. Les chambres sont bien agencées et nous y avons bien vécu à 7, chacun avait son espace. La communication avec notre hôte était parfaite, toujours disponible et prêt à nous donner des bonnes adresses. Nous sommes prêts à y retourner! La Crète est un lieu exceptionnel à visiter et cette maison nous a permis de profiter un maximum de notre séjour. La maison est située à 20 min de la canée, il vous faudra indispensablement une voiture pour y accéder ! Encore une fois je remercie nos hôtes pour ce séjour
10

FranceFrance
20 October 2020
Super!
10

DenmarkDenmark
8 October 2020
Absolutely wonderful house and view, I would recommend this to anyone going to Crete
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 August 2020
Beautiful villa, incredible views, very hospitable hosts, fast communication, peaceful, perfect size pool, bedrooms all a good size and plenty of space to relax. Would 100% stay again.
10

CanadaCanada
23 August 2020
Outstanding place. I’ve rented from Airbnb dozens of times and this was literally my favourite. Just such a stylish, modern, large space with beautiful outdoor seating areas and grounds. The pool was perfect too. The view is fantastic. You will not be disappointed in this place!
10

FranceFrance
11 August 2020
The owner is very welcoming and help us when we needed anything. The villa was very good and similar to the photos. The view was amazing. Cars are needed because it is on the high of the "mountains" but we are close to the sea !
10

FranceFrance
20 July 2020
An amazing host with an amazing villa. Perfect location above the hill and the sea. Beautiful swimming pool, nice garden as well. Highly recommend this beautiful villa with an amazing and helpful host.
10

GermanyGermany
14 August 2019
Wir hatten einen sehr erholsamen Urlaub in schöner Umgebung. Die Abwicklung war Beginn an sehr gut und problemlos. Wir kommen sicherlich wieder.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 July 2019
Lovely villa with lots of space and a great pool. We were 2 families (7 of us in total) and there were lots of options for spaces to eat, read and sunbathe - including lots of shade from the middle of the day. The owner/hosts were very responsive when we needed to ask a question and gave recommendations for a lovely restaurant in Chania where we ate on our final night.
10

MexicoMexico
10 June 2019
The view is really amazing and the outdoor infrastructures are excellent! Definitely a place where you feel at home. We definitely want to come back!
9.4

RussiaRussia
29 April 2019
The stay at the villa was a truly amazing experience. Perfect location and very beautiful area around, easy to reach other cities and many beaches. The villa itself was even better than on the pictures, beautiful swimming pool my daughter fell in love with, beautiful terrace and nice and cozy sleeping rooms. Will definitely come back.
10

CanadaCanada
12 September 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. The villa is beautiful and the views are amazing! Great hospitality, always making sure we had everything we needed. Would definitely come back!
10

GermanyGermany
3 August 2018
Brand new Villa with incredible views and peaceful environment. Very clean spaces with all the facilities and amenities needed. The owner is an excellent host and always prompt to help us with any questions or inquiries. Really wish we could stay for more days, but we will definitely visit you again next year!!
P.S. Many thanks to TheHotel.gr for the excellent service
10