Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Melini
9.5 Eccellente based on 24 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Villa Melini

Prenota ora
9.5 Based on 24 reviews
Comfort
 9.4
Servizio e Personale
 9.6
Pulizia
 9.6
Ubicazione
 9.2
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 24)

GermanyGermany
2 September 2022
Nice Place to be with friends and family! We had such a great time, clean rooms, nice pool and a nice location. We enjoyed our vacation!
10

FranceFrance
9 August 2022
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 August 2022
Villa Melini was fantastic and exactly as described. We visited with young children (11 and 9) and they were rarely out of the pool. The air conditioning kept the villa cool day and night and the location was great for excursions, the beach and the local supermarket and tavernas. The host's communication and customer service was genuinely amazing, staying in touch throughout to ensure we had everything we needed. When there was a minor problem, it was remedied within hours of us reporting it despite it being the weekend. A really memorable holiday.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 July 2022
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Melini! The hosts were great in communicating throughout our stay, the villa is very comfortable with all you need and the pool and outside area were a definite highlight. The pool and villa are cleaned every few days. The location is also great, close to many lovely restaurants, beaches and Rethymno old town and surroundings. We would recommend this villa to friends and would be happy to stay again in the future. Thank you Emmanuel and Yannis.
10

GermanyGermany
10 June 2022
Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Urlaub in der Villa Melini. Es war genauso, wie wir es erwartet hatten, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Besitzer sind sehr nett und haben uns bei unserer Ankunft begrüßt und waren in allem sehr hilfsbereit. Der Garten ist schön angelegt, es gab täglich frische Zitronen und der Pool war für uns perfekt. Das Haus ist einfach eingerichtet, aber es ist alles vorhanden, mehr haben wir nicht gebraucht. Die Klimaanlage ist sehr leise und effektiv. Das Haus wurde sogar zwischendrin gereinigt, mit Wechsel der Bettwäsche.
Auf Fragen per Whatsapp kamen sofort Antworten, sowohl von den Besitzern als auch von den Mitarbeitern von TheHotelgr. Dadurch hatte man ein gutes Gefühl. Die Lage war für uns optimal, nah an Rethymno, zum Strand, Tavernen und Sehenswürdigkeiten z.B. Eleftherna, Arkadi...
Die Betreuung durch TheHotel war super, von der Buchung bis zur Abreise. Auch für die Vermittlung des Leihwagens waren wir sehr dankbar.
Alles in allem war unsere Zeit super. Vielen Dank!
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 May 2022
Villa Melini is beautiful, exactly as the photos show. The location is great, a little further out from town, but has a supermarket and beach just a few minute drive down the hill. The outside area is fab, and the pool is lovely and warm from the sun shining on it all day, it was also cleaned every other day which was a bonus. We even had a few friendly cats & dogs who came and visited daily! The communication was faultless from booking the Villa, to checks on how we was getting on & that everything was ok and again when we checked out. I couldn’t recommend Emmanuel & Yannis enough to book with & would absolutely stay at Villa Melini again, thank you!
10

9 May 2022
The villa and garden with pool so pretty. Breakfasting under the lemon trees on a sunny Cretan morning a memorable experience. Loved the house, the village and the so friendly neighbours.
10

FranceFrance
29 October 2021
Belle maison spacieuse et bien équipée. La piscine et l'extérieur sont très agréables. Les hôtes sont aux petits soins, accueil chaleureux.
10

DenmarkDenmark
16 October 2021
Villa Melini is a lovely place! We had no problems during our stay at all and the pictures matches with reality, so we can gladly recommend the villa :)
9.6

GermanyGermany
26 September 2021
Great villa. We stayed a week and is was wonderful. We will come back!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
3 September 2021
We had a good time in Villa Melini! We especially enjoyed the private pool and garden, which faces south and has sun pretty much the entire day. On many days, we chose the pool over driving to the beach!
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
18 August 2021
Lovely villa with a wonderful swimming pool and very hospitable hosts who look after their guests and make sure you’re comfortable. Highly recommended and we would stay here again without hesitation!
10

FranceFrance
13 August 2021
Tout était parfait du début jusqu'à la fin. (informations, renseignements et très bonne communication). les hôtes sont serviables, ils répondent rapidement et surtout la description de la villa est identique aux photos voir mieux...N'hésitez plus, foncez, vous ne le regretterez pas!
9.2

UkraineUkraine
19 July 2021
Небольшая красивая вилла для комфортного отдыха с ребенком - без громких соседей и шума дороги. Удобная отправная точка для путешествий по острову на авто.
10

BelgiumBelgium
13 July 2021
A beautiful villa with all of what you need to spend a good time not far from Rethymno. The swimming pool is very nice. The hosts are very available to answer the questions.
9.2