Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Minas

Villa Minas

Jetzt buchen
9.2 Auf der Grundlage von 24 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.3
Service und Personal
 9.6
Sauberkeit
 8.9
Ort
 9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.3
Zeigen 16-24 (gesamt 24)
Chris
USAUSA
4 July 2015
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
10

DenmarkDenmark
20 June 2015
The tennis court. Several fine rackets and lots of balls.
The pool, sunbeds and umbrellas.
Large bedrooms with balcony to each room.
The beds. They are very hard and not comfortable.
We loved our stay in this villa. Peacefully and lovely garden.
Very well equipped kitchen. Very clean pool and surroundings.
Could be hard to find, but the owner met us in Galatas town and guided us the last bit.
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
1 May 2015
Quiet location, pool table, fitness room, swimming pool, the view from the villa, tennis court.
9

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
11 October 2014
The Support from the whole "The Hotel.gr" Team was very nice and very good.

We enjoyed the stay at Villa Minas very much. Mr. Michalis was very nice and very helpful and we sure will recommend it to our friends and hope to come back soon again.
9.8
Päivi
FinlandFinland
7 September 2014
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.2
Elisabeth
FranceFrance
12 August 2014
It is a nice place, peaceful. The house is excellent, the large garden too.... We enjoyed the swimming-pool every day and eat avocados from the trees!! The owner is very kind and helpful. It is a good place to visit west of Crete which is wonderful. None.
9.4
Fabrice
FranceFrance
29 July 2014
belle maison avec très belle vue proche de la mer et de la grande route. la piscine est belle et le jardin très beau. le propriétaire est très sympathique et très réactif quand nous avons eu un problème avec le frigidaire. les lits sont trop petits et durs
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 July 2014
This is a beautiful villa in a stunning location with fantastic views. The villa is spacious and very clean, with all the facilities you will ever need, with extras provided - wine, water, fruit etc.. It was so peaceful and relaxing and we enjoyed the pool and tennis courts as well. Just a short distance from shops, fairly close to the sea and a quick drive to Chania -it was ideal for all our needs. Great service from TheHotel.gr from booking right through and thanks to Villa Minas's owner too who was very helpful, yet unobstrusive and had the place beautiful!! Beds a bit hard -but a minor complaint only!!! I would recommend this villa to anyone who wants a peaceful, relaxing holiday with beautiful views from the house and its balconies. Very well kept and clean -just stunning. Definitely would like to go again!
9.6

FinlandFinland
1 June 2014
Hello.

Everything is brilliant :)
And it was big helpful to us Your presentation on your office.
After this we could go to right places.
Thanks for this !

We can recommend your office and Villa Minas and together the owner. He was very helpful :)

Best regards
Kari and my family