Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Olive
9.5 Over all forventning basert på 38 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Read all reviews

Villa Olive

Bestill Nå
9.5 basert på 38 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.2
Service og Ansatte
 9.6
Renslighet
 9.7
Sted
 9.6
Valuta for pengene
 9.4
Viser 31-38 (Total 38)

AustriaAustria
20 June 2014
Very nice, quiet location (in the hills, among olive trees and orange trees)!
Very kindly house people! (Owners)
The villa is maintained and well equipped!
The beds are a bit uncomfortable (innerspring mattresses), but it is not tragic :) Thanks for the nice care!
Everything was wonderful and easily managed!
9.4

BelgiumBelgium
8 June 2014
Vriendelijk en warm onthaal. Zeer mooie en rustige omgeving. Het huis wordt om de 3-4 dagen gekuist en vers linnen. Prijs kwaliteit zeer goed! De kasten hebben een muffe geur. Iets te weinig kookgerief om zelf te koken.
9.4

LithuaniaLithuania
1 June 2014
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.2

SwedenSweden
24 May 2014
We stayed for a week and enjoyed every single day. The location of the house is wonderful and the views are spectaculare. If you need a peaceful place to relax...then this is just the place to visit. We highly recomend it!! The villa is secluded and you can enjoy the sun all day, cool off in the pool and eat fresh, handpicked oranges from the trees. The owner of this beautiful place welcomes you the day you arrive and makes you feel at home right away. I have been in many countries but I have never experienced such hospitality and welcoming, friedly people! Tommy and I will return to this lovely place again for sure! The road heading/leading to the villa could be in better condition. I am used to driving on similar roads but others might be scared of driving on a winding road that looks like that....but trust me....it's worth it!!! Because when you finally get to the villa it will take your breath away! We had a wounderful week and enjoyed every single moment. The views are breathtaking and you wake up hearing the birds singing. You get exactely what you have read on the internet and the pictures you see is exactely what it looks like. A small bit of parafise on beautiful Crete. If you need a peaceful place to relax and just enjoy the sun and eachother...then this is the place to visit. We will surely go back to this beautiful place!
10

BelgiumBelgium
11 May 2014
Idyllic place for those who love peace and nature, away from tourism. The scenery is fabulous: around the house, greenery, olive trees, the distant sea ...
A haven of tranquility without neighborhood where you feel comfortable directly.
The villa is located near the center of the village; it is well located for visiting other places in the region.
On arrival, you feel like a hotel through various attentions: towels, bottled water, welcome gift, newsletter ...
And a warm welcome from the owner who is very friendly.
Smells of moisture in the kitchen furniture and in the bedroom furniture. We enjoyed the place, home and comfort, warm welcome from the owner. We hope to go back next time. We will pass the references in this house to our friends.
10

RussiaRussia
6 June 2013
Nice villa. Welcoming hosts. Quiet and comfortable environment. For people looking for solitude.
9.8

9 September 2012
we loved it - thought of every all the small details to make our vacation comfortable - highly recomended.
9.8

21 July 2012
A great place & hospitality from the hosts
Combining traditional treats and new decoration results in a great vacation
10