Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa On Top
9.3 Fabelagtigt based on 33 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Villa On Top

Bestil nu
9.3 Based on 33 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.3
Renlighed
 9.1
Placering
 9.6
Value for Money
 9.3
Showing 16-30 (Total 33)

FinlandFinland
25 June 2014
Villa On Top was ok. At the beginning we had problem with water and toilets. But the owner fix those. Also there were no cleaning during the stay? They only brought extra towels? And also they were already waiting us to leave at 11 am on 1 st of July? So we needed to do check out in a hurry.

BelgiumBelgium
12 September 2013
- Walking distance to two authentic and deliscious greek restaurant-tavernas
- Driving distance to an authetic beach with warm waters (in september)
We arrived at eight in the evening from the airport of Chania and were welcomed by the friendly owner of the villa, who briefly showed us around the commodity. The villa is very clean and comfortable with a good view to Souda bay. We enjoyed the refreshing swimming pool, although it is rather small. Chania is easily visiteable by car and Almirida, a beach resort, is also nearby. All by all we found the Villa and it s location very accommodating and would recommend it to anyone who wishes to have the necessary privacy and calm and still be in the proximity of worthwhile locations to visit.
9.4

FranceFrance
1 August 2013
Très belle situation très belle vue sur la baie la maison est bien conçue et bien orientée et Aptera le petit village possède 2 excellents restaurants à essayer
Les légers soucis ont été règlés très vite
La maison devrait disposée du double de couvert en effet cela oblige à utiliser le lave vaisselle à chaque repas Nous étions 5 personnes
A conseiller
8

GreeceGreece
14 July 2013
Ολα τέλεια !!! Πολλά ευχαριστώ από όλους μας στους ιδιοκτήτες για την άψογη φιλοξενία τους !!!
10

SpainSpain
26 May 2013
Wonderful location and views. Well connected; near the National Road but without noise. Near the airport and Chania.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 August 2012
Excellent villa. High standard of finish. Problem with air con was sorted immediately. Lovely pool with excellent view but the bottom got a bit green in second week. Very pleased with our stay there. Would go again.
9.5

1 October 2011
There are not any comments for this review
8.3

5 July 2011
Great location - a car is a must. Lovely pool. Very good restaurants in the vilage of Aptera - make reservations for Friday night live show+dinner.
7.3

2 June 2011
We were very pleased with the Villa Few suggestions: instal internet, have a simple disk player, you might consider to replace the TV.
10

17 May 2011

It was a delight to be able to stasy at such a superb villa. The only thing against it was something that it is unlikely anyone can do about.
There were 3 dogs opposite who barked and howled morning, noon and often through the night. I love dogs but if someone had offered me a gun..........
As a possible extra help could there be a little info about the nearest supermarket, or safe beach? The easiest way into Chania and general information about the district. Not forgetting that marvellous taverna in Aptera - Cretan Corner.
Many thanks
Peter Lemaire
10

30 May 2010
Вилла расположена в красивейшем месте, вид открывается просто изумительный. Расположена недалеко от Ханьи - можно доехать на машине минут за 10-15 - и в то же время достаточно далеко, чтобы чувствовать себя вдали от города, в тихом местечке. Хозяева аккуратные, уборку проводили ненавязчиво, только в наше отсутствие. И довольно недорого. Рекомендую.
10

15 August 2009
Great view, nice house, perfect location. Will recommend it to anoyone looking for a villa to rent in the Western Crete. - August 2009
9.3

10 July 2009
Dear all, basically all very perfect.
Could be nice to have some local info, brochures about where to eat locally, where are the beaches, etc. Just like a small list about all local formalities.
The pool was not so clean and not ready upon arrival due to the pump problems. Anyway - we had a great time so we will be back.
Best regards/Morten Berger - July 2009
9.5

11 October 2008
A wonderful house with an excellent view over Soda bay. Nice walking areas around the house and close to the main road and Chania. Also three restaurants in walking distance. This house and the wonderful swimming pool made our stay a great pleasure and the holiday one of the best. We thought it was even better than said in the broschure. - October 2008
10

1 October 2008
There are not any comments for this review
9