Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Perfection

Villa Perfection

Bestil nu
9.7 Based on 9 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Service and Staff
 9.9
Renlighed
 9.9
Placering
 9.4
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-9 (Total 9)
Linda Aagaard
NorwayNorway
28 June 2019
Amazing place🥂☀️🧡
10
Σταύρος
GreeceGreece
20 June 2019
We had a wonderful time at this lovely villa. Fresh and friendly and all that you needed had been thought of. The views were stunning with the endless olive groves, sea and amazing sunsets, a bonus was that we were also not too far from Chania town. The owner and Hotel.gr were very helpful and amazing hosts. Thank you.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 June 2019
Our time in this villa was absolutely perfect. The villa is extremely spacious, and finished to an excellent standard. The outside pool area is beautiful, and the views down the hillside overlooking the olive groves and out to sea are very nice. Having a car is essential, but there are supermarkets very close by, and excellent restaurants in the next village. We will be back!
10
Thomas
GermanyGermany
23 May 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Lena
SwedenSweden
11 May 2019
We had an amazing stay! The house is absolutely beautiful and practical in so many ways. Great bedrooms and bathrooms, great kitchen and outdoor area and a perfect playground for the kids on the backside of the house. The pool was quite cool due to the temperature but very clean. The owners were were friendly and helpful in the best possible way and we will definitely come back!
9.6

FinlandFinland
28 April 2019
Villa perfection was modern and very well equipped. Location is very peaceful and there are great views of the sea and valley.
We had a great week and all of us liked it very much. One of The best villas where we have been in Crete.
And last but not least, big thanks for the friendly owners of The villa ! Cake was delicious!
9.8

NorwayNorway
29 September 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Danja and Xavier
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
14 July 2018
first of all; we were very warmly welcomed by the lovely owner, that's very helpful for a holiday start. They were so helpful in any case and always there for us if something was needed.
regarding the beautiful house; very quiet place, very comfortable and clean house, very nicely and stylishly furnished, the kitchen is perfectly equipped, perfect space for a family of four, outside area with great view on the ocean and nice surrounding (in the middle of olive groves), great equipped as well (nice to eat outside as well as lounging), very quiet place, beautiful and very clean pool.
no disadvantages. -it's necessary to have a car, getting to the house as well as to beaches, villages and restaurants (we always rent a car in our vacation, so no problem)
-we'd definitely would book this beautiful house again and recommended it to friends of ours as well.
-with TheHotel.gr we were very well and professionally advised, so thank you very much for everything.
9.6
Gvidas
LithuaniaLithuania
31 March 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10