Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Sen

Villa Sen

Bestil nu
9.5 Based on 45 reviews
Comfort
 9.3
Service and Staff
 9.8
Renlighed
 9.5
Placering
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.3
Showing 1-15 (Total 45)

CanadaCanada
18 July 2022
Our stay was great. Everything was right next to us.
9.2

NetherlandsNetherlands
23 May 2022
It was perfect. Perfect location and host was very kind. We really appreciated all the help during our stay.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 May 2022
Amazing location, literally a stones throw from the sea. Great facilities and an incredibly welcoming host. Definitely recommended and don’t forget to visit Chania Old Town !
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
23 August 2020
(review for 2-bedroom Junior Villa)

This was an excellent find, fantastic location and really nice and friendly owner and staff. It was easy to find the Villa, there is a reserved parking space in front of it. It is on a busy street where you can find anything you might need on vacation: supermarket, restaurants, fruit stand, spa, newsstand, bakeries, you name it. Yet, it is secluded enough to give you sense you are the only person in the world in your own beach side paradise. Just perfect.
9

FranceFrance
17 August 2020
(review for 2-bedroom Junior Villa)

Nous avons séjourné à la grande villa : c’est une très belle maison de vacances, spacieuse, lumineuse, très confortable, bien équipée, joliment décorée. L’appartement est très calme et surtout d’une propreté irréprochable. Les lits sont super confortables.
Elle se situe dans un quartier très animé avec de nombreux commerces, elle est très bien située pour visiter l’ouest de la Crète et la place de parking est un vrai atout.
La villa est dotée d’une belle et grande terrasse avec vue sur la mer, elle est entourée d’un magnifique jardin privé avec bains de soleil et un accès direct à une longue plage de sable propre.
Le propriétaire est absolument merveilleux, c'est une personne charmante et chaleureuse que nous avons beaucoup apprécié, il a été extraordinairement gentil, accueillant et attentif à nos moindres besoins. Un grand merci pour le pack de bienvenu !
L’équipe de l’agence TheHotel.gr sont très serviables, efficaces et professionnels, je ne peux que les recommander. Merci en particulier à M. Solidakis et Mme Maria. Quel bonheur d’être réveillé par le bruit des vagues ! Ce fut une semaine de vacances inoubliables ! et nous espérons y revenir…
10

CanadaCanada
16 September 2019
(review for Great Villa)

We really enjoyed the stay at villa sen. Great location on the beach with good amenities in the surrounding area.
9.2

ItalyItaly
12 August 2019
(review for Junior Villa)

io con la mia famiglia abbiamo trascorso una vacanza indimenticabile a Creta.la location è ottima, immerso in un bellissimo giardino e attaccato alla spiaggia. L'host è stato veramente ospitale con noi, molto premuroso, attento a ogni nostra richiesta e nel darci ottimi consigli.Se andate a Creta prenotate questo appartamento!!
10

GreeceGreece
3 August 2019
(review for Great Villa)
10

GermanyGermany
7 October 2018
(review for the Great Villa)

Ein großzügige, sehr liebevoll eingerichtete Ferienwohnung mit schöner Terrasse und Blick auf das Meer. Die Straße hinter dem Haus ist manchmal ein bisschen laut - aber der direkte Strand und das Wellenrauschen entschädigen dafür. Sehr gute Bademöglichkeiten und ein sehr gastfreundlicher Vermieter machen den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm.
10

29 September 2018
(review for the Junior Villa)

The owner couldn't have been more helpful and attentive to our needs if he tried. Very welcoming. The villa was beautifully clean and cleaned again after a few days. The welcome pack was lovely after a late arrival keeping us going until the next day.
The villa was perfectly situated overlooking the sea... And just the sound of the waves to fall asleep and wake up to.
Would definitely return.
None. Very good... Nice to have follow up contact after our arrival.
10

ItalyItaly
10 August 2018
(review for the Junior Villa)

We had a great time in Villa SEN. The position is perfect, just on the private beach, near the amazing city of CHANIA and not far to the most beautiful beaches of Crete. the owner of Villa SEN is very friendly and willing person, always ready to meet all you needs. the Villa is complete of all the comforts, clean and stylish furnished. that was perfect. we really suggest this accommodation to spend holidays in Crete.
The agency TheHotel.gr is excellent.
10

FinlandFinland
29 June 2018
(review for the Great Villa)
9

DenmarkDenmark
17 October 2017
Close to the beach, private room and a very friendly host. Not so much son on the terrace and some noise from the traffic on the other side of the house, which by the way has a very god terrace. They gave a lot of service. We will certainly recommend them to others.
9

NetherlandsNetherlands
13 October 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

AustriaAustria
14 September 2017
Sehr nahe am Strand, der Besitzer sehr nett, Meer sehr schön, Griechen sehr freundlich, Kreta ist eine schöne Insel Agia Marina gefällt mir nicht so, teilweise hässliche Häuser und Ramschläden..., sehr viele aufdringliche Verkäufer am Strand Sehr nette und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter bei TheHotel.gr! Bin sehr zufrieden und bedanke mich für die liebevolle Betreuung davor und Vorort.
8.2