Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Sen

Villa Sen

Jetzt buchen
9.5 von 40 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.3
Service und Personal
 9.8
Sauberkeit
 9.6
Ort
 9.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.4
Zeigen 31-40 (gesamt 40)
Anne
NorwayNorway
15 September 2012
We rented all three villas. A magnificent place for our holidays, 11 persons. The garden and the direct access to the beach was wonderful for our small children. We did some safety precautions for the children at the terrace outside the grand villa. We would love to come back.
9.8
Thanasis
DenmarkDenmark
31 August 2012
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.8
Igor
RussiaRussia
26 August 2012
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9
Mariann
NorwayNorway
14 August 2012
We had a wonderful time, and the owner was very, very servicminded and kind.
10
Iris
SloveniaSlovenia
4 August 2012
Magnificent place with exellent home design, thanks to the perfect host.
10
Despina
GreeceGreece
3 August 2012
Very friendly and helpful owner, near all ammenities and beach Agia marina is a very touristic and not traditional cretan place
8.2
Erna
NorwayNorway
23 June 2012
We had a wonderful holiday at villa Sen with the always avialable, helpful and friendly host. The garden and location by the beach is wonderful. We will definitely come back.
9.8
Charlie
CanadaCanada
27 May 2012
The wonderful host made the experience so amazing. He is so polite and goes above and beyond as your host for the week.
10
Berthold
GermanyGermany
23 May 2012
We enjoyed our vacation very much. The owner is very, very friendly and is always available. The location is superb for children, especially there is a direct access to the beach from the patio. Once we travel again to crete, we will definitely stay again here at villa Sen. Thanks for the nice time.
10
Anonym
12 July 2011
Everything is fine. Thank you very much! Best regards, Igor Maximov.
9