Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Theasis
9.6 Ausgezeichnet 15 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Villa Theasis

Jetzt buchen
9.6 von 15 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.8
Service und Personal
 9.9
Sauberkeit
 9.7
Ort
 9.7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.1
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 15)

MexicoMexico
25 June 2022
We didn’t want to leave. This place and area were just incredible. The Villa itself was everything we needed and wanted. It was a large space where we could both spread out and join together. From the moment we arrived, the owner was there to greet us. That made the whole experience feel very personal. They also had some welcoming gifts that were very generous. We requested a baby bed/high chair, and it was there when we arrived. The living area was a bit small but suited our needs very well. We cooked many meals in the kitchen and even grilled. The kitchen had mostly adequate supplies for us. The pool area is great with enough chairs for the whole party (they brought extras) and the wonderful pool. It was a bit small but was still very nice. The size of the villa was very helpful for our group. The beds were nice and the air conditioning and WiFi worked well. It is hard to find something negative to say about this property but the only thing I can think of is that it you have a small child the stairs may be hazardous. We just had to block off that area. A baby gate would maybe be helpful. The area around the villa is amazing with so many restaurants, shops, and grocery stores too. The beaches in Agia Marina are incredible. Some of the best in the area. We had a GREAT time. It’s not the cheapest place but it is worth it!
9.6

NorwayNorway
18 June 2022
We will highly recommend this villa!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 May 2022
This is a great villa. The location - a few minutes walk from the beach, so close to all the restaurants and shops but still quiet made it perfect for our group. Would recommend the rustic garden next to the villa for a special meal. The pool though small and a little shaded is a great size to cool off and relax. The villa was spotlessly clean, everything worked and the owners were very quick to respond, to offer help and advice. The view from the top bedroom is lovely. Would book again if returning to the area.
9.6

CanadaCanada
11 September 2021
We had an incredible stay at Villa Theasis. The villa was ultra clean and modern and had everything we needed. The owner was always available to help if we had any questions during our stay. I highly recommend this place!
10

RomaniaRomania
15 July 2021
Great experience. Nice, new, modern, clean villa. Tavernas and restaurant very close. Few minutes walk to the beach.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 September 2020
The service was excellent. It was easy to ask any questions and get any services that were needed e.g. taxis. Maria was very friendly and couldn't have done anymore to help us. We loved the villa and will definitely recommend it in the future. Thank you.
10

GermanyGermany
29 August 2020
Ich möchte mich bei Emmanuel & Yannis sowie bei Maria, die Ansprechpartnerin recht herzlich bedanken vor allem für die geleistete Service, diese unsere Erwartung perfekt erfüllt hat. Die Villa ist hervorragend ausgestattet, die Zimmer sind komplett Klimatisiert mit einem speziellen Sicherungssystem. Elektrische Rollos und TV-Anlagen sind auch in jedem Zimmer drinnen. Für Paare und Familie mit Kindern ist hoch empfohlen, da die Außensicht auf die Olivenbäume-Felder und Die ruhige Anlage ist sehr Angenehm und die Freizeitaktivitäten (Restaurants, Cafés und Bars) sind in 5 min. Fußweg zu erreichen. Nochmal einen lieben Dank für die nette Empfang und freundliche Kommunikation, diese während unsere Aufenthalt dabei war. Euch alles gute für eure Dienstleistung! LG, Bash
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 August 2020
Theasis Villa is beautiful. The location is wonderful - set back from the main street but only a short walk to bars, Tavernas, supermarkets, and the endless beautiful beach. Some of the views from the upper floors are breath-taking, and you haven't lived until you've had a whirlpool bath over looking the Aegean from your bedroom! The team were amazingly helpful, although we didn't really need anything from them as the place is really well set up. It is kept super clean and has everything you need to stay at in the villa for the day/ night if we wanted to cook at home. We have travelled around lots of Greece and especially love Crete. Agia Marina is excellently placed for Chania and other beaches if you fancied a day out. Agia Marina is quite touristy but not too much so. The beach is out of this world and the sea really calm, warm and blue. We recommend to families and friends for a guaranteed lovely Greek holiday. Emmanual, Yannis and the team are very good hosts!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 August 2020
What a fantastic find! This villa is everything you could ask for. We came with 5 adults and 4 young children. The pool was perfect size, the property spotlessly clean, easy walk to a variety of restaurants, the beach and supermarkets. The host could not have been more helpful and always at hand if we needed anything! Their moto was ‘nothing is too much trouble’ and we really felt that. I would give this stay 10/10 and will be back next year for sure! Thank you so much for having us.
10

DenmarkDenmark
17 September 2019
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Theasis. What a beautiful house with everything you need for a comfortable holiday.
We had our little baby-son with us and the owner had made sure, that we had everything we needed for him. The housekeeper came every third day and did an amazing job cleaning the house. That was really nice.
You definitely get value for your money.
We can highly recommend Villa Theasis!
10

GermanyGermany
3 September 2019
The villa is brand new and very well equipped. The 4 bed rooms were ideal for our group of 8 with comfortable space for everyone of us. There is no self check-in but the hosts were very flexible to accommodate to our time of arrival at short notice. The hosts took great care to make sure we would not be missing anything and even greeted us with a bottle of wine! Despite its proximity to the sea, beach and shops, the house is located in a quiet area. An excellent restaurant offering Greek tapas is just 100m away. Communication with Emmanuel & Yannis was efficient and quick. They also offered a lot of advise of what to do and see in Crete. We very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back one day!
9.4

29 August 2019
The villa is quite new and well equipped.
The furniture is in very good condition.
Unfortunately, the pool is a bit small, but excellent beaches close by, so not a major inconvenience the pool size :)
8.4

FranceFrance
30 July 2019
Very Nice
8.8

NorwayNorway
19 July 2019
We had a really nice stay at this villa. Good location, near everything but yet quiet neighborhood. Friendly service from TheHotel.gr
9.4

NorwayNorway
1 July 2019
Villa Theasis in Agia Marina was excellent, very kind owner that has lots of options for us to do and he and Thehotel.gr arrange private boat trip to Balos and Gramvousa.
9.8