Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villas Bali

Villas Bali

Book Now
9.4 Based on 17 reviews
Comfort
 9.5
Service and Staff
 9.7
Cleanliness
 9.6
Location
 9.1
Value for Money
 9.2
Showing 1-15 (Total 17)
Robert
USAUSA
18 August 2018
This was our third time renting the Villas Bali over the past six years. The house couldn't be better. It's facilities are excellent and well maintained. It's situated with a fantastic view of the sea, 5 minute drive from the beach, and is equidistant between Heraklion and Rethymnon (about 30 minutes from either). The family which owns the Villas is a pleasure to work with and couldn't be nicer. This is a great home for anyone visiting Crete.
10
Matthew
USAUSA
5 August 2018
A great villa. Very relaxing. Lovely views and outdoor spaces were superb. The hosts were great - very friendly and welcoming. Pool is a good size and well maintained. Fantastic being able to pick your own fruit in the owners orchard behind the house. Not walk-able to town so a car is a must but the sea views and peaceful location more than made up for that. Great experience - would have loved to stay longer! theHotel.gr staff were also brilliant. Always answered emails very quickly and checked to make sure we were having a great time. Would definitely use them again.
9.8
Δημήτριος
GreeceGreece
16 July 2018
Όλα ήταν εξαιρετικά, άρεσε πάρα πολύ η τοποθεσία με απίστευτη θεα. Η βίλλα πανέμορφη και πεντακάθαρη. Εξαιρετικά ευγενείς οι ιδιοκτήτες. Σίγουρα θα ξαναπάμε.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
22 April 2018
Top vakantie in een fijn huis met prachtige tuin en uitzicht op zee en bergen. We hebben een fijne week gehad in het huis. Verwend door de eigenaren. We mochten de sinaasappels van de boom plukkende dronken onze eigen verse jus bij het zwembad met uitzicht op zee en bergen.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 September 2017
The property is in a beautiful setting and has very good facilities, nothing is too much trouble for the owners who are very hospitable and concerned that your stay must be as special as possible.
10
Andrey
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
2 September 2017
Fantastic view, privacy, comfy beds, AC, three en-suite bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, large garden and a private pool.
Car is absolutely needed, then the gorgeous beaches of Bali and especially the ones at the Libyan sea are easily accessible.
As well as shops and cities of Rethymno, Heraklion, etc. Wifi works OK. The host was always available and very helpful.
Nothing really. The car is needed! It was very good, many thanks. It is a pity that we did not have an opportunity to actually meet a representative of TheHotel.gr. Since we have been to this place before, it was not really an issue.
8.6
Shirly
IsraelIsrael
16 August 2015
Beautiful house. Amazing view. The owners thought about every little detail. Everything in the house is of a very good quality. The pool and the surrounding are simply gorgeous! Distance from nearest super market
9.6
Tuan Anh
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
9 May 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8

FranceFrance
17 August 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

FranceFrance
9 July 2014
Very nice view, beautiful villa with nice swimming pool. Very well equipped. A villa where you feel really good to stay...
Owner very kind an helpful.
9

RussiaRussia
16 June 2013
We spent a few days in paradise. Thanks to owners.
10
Christian
FranceFrance
19 August 2012
There are not any comments for this review
8.5
Loretta
IsraelIsrael
18 August 2012
we enjoyed very much / everything was perpect
10
Gruenfeld
FranceFrance
6 August 2012
We really enjoy to stay at Bali villa, the owner is really kind and professional. The place is wonderful, no surprise same as photos and webside. Pleasant, charm, calm,fun. If we need to find some negative things : there is no microwave but everythings for cooking and bread toaster, Tv doesn't work very well (but you don't need at all, and it was perfect for me cause my husband past less time In front of it).
9.8
Anonymous
9 August 2011
Just returned from 2 weeks (9 - 23 August 2011) at Villa Bali I. Just as pictures and description on website. We have done Villa holidays for 6 seasons now Marjorca, Italy, France and Spanish Mainland and Villa Bali has to be rated the best all round. Very clean and large pool which the kids loved and the villa nicely private - another thing we wanted. Suited all our needs and the owner very helpful and attentive. Bali is a nice quiet resort - wont suit you if you are looking for something lively. A nice greek resort set around a number of Bays. We liked Bar Mambo for drinks and Tavernas Psaropaulo, Panorama and Kima for eating. Great BBQ facility at Villa which we also used a few times when eating in. All in all a great location and great Villa which I would highly recommend.
Damian Hackett UK
10