Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Blue Beach Apartments
8.8 Heerlijk score uit 238 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Blue Beach Apartments

Reserveer Nu
8.8 score uit 238 beoordelingen
Comfort
 8.3
Service en Personeel
 9.1
Schoonmaak
 8.7
Plaats
 9.3
Waarde voor uw Geld
 8.8
Toont 76-90 (Totaal 238)

GermanyGermany
30 September 2016
Beautiful place to relax for young and old. A beach right at the place, tidy and beautiful well-equipped rooms, and the staff is so nice! We will come back and highly recommend Blue Beach!
10

BelgiumBelgium
24 September 2016
Situé face à la mer le cadre du blue Beach est reposant et agréable. A quelques kilomètres de chania (voiture indispensable), ce logement avait toutes les commodités nécessaires pour y séjourner! Parfait pour une famille ou si vous cherchez du repos !

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 September 2016
I received 2 phone calls during our stay to check that everything was o.k. The pre-arrival information was also excellent. Staff at the resort were also very helpful. The apartment exceeded expectations.

DenmarkDenmark
15 September 2016
Beautiful, children friendly place with wonderful view, nice small beach, swimming pool, free sun beds. Simple, clean rooms. Calm but near Chania and other places. A little isolated if you don't have a car. There are buses though. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back! September is a great month for Crete. Thank you!
9.8

GermanyGermany
12 September 2016
Sehr schöne Lage, nettes zuvorkommendes hilfsbereites Personal Reklamationen werden umgehend erledigt. Keine
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 September 2016
Lovely spot.. great food and great staff.... quiet and welcoming.... very relaxed.. beautiful views The children's playground area was poor quality and very shabby and dangerous.. broken inadequate fencing and steep drop below.... very unsuitable for children to play in safely. Apart from the issue with playground... an excellent holiday experience.... thank you... Will come back
8.8

8 September 2016
The staff and cleaners were fantastic
10

8 September 2016
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 September 2016
So close to the beach and lots of recliners for relaxing. Great restaurant on site! The sheets didn't fit the bed very well so we found that though the course of the night it would get very tangled, hot and uncomfortable. Also the air-condition should really be included in the price of the room as without it the heat is overwhelming. The 'supermarket' near the apartments is very small, and doesn't sell a huge amount of stuff. Although, the fridge in the small apartments is very small and the freezer is insufficient to keep anything frozen so it's not such a big problem that there's not much food choice! TheHotel.gr were great and called twice during our stay to make sure everything was okay. Great communication and lovely staff.
7.6

AustriaAustria
31 August 2016
tolle Lage etwas kleines Appartment für 5 Personen tolle Betreuung durch TheHotel.gr
sehr schöne Bucht
wunderbare Lage
9.6

ItalyItaly
27 August 2016
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
6

17 August 2016
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
9.6

ItalyItaly
14 August 2016
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.6

FranceFrance
4 August 2016
The location, beach, pool, and restaurant were phenomenal. The location and view were absolutely breath-taking! We were traveling with our two year old toddler and found it a perfect place to stay. There was plenty to keep him and us entertained, and yet it was still calm and quiet, and provided us a sense of relaxation and independence. The staff graciously provided us an upgrade from our reserved room, and it was just heavenly and much appreciated! We hope to return one day soon!
Blue Beach did charge an extra 8 euros a day for AC; however, I will say that it was the best and most efficient AC of any resort that we stayed at in Crete, so well worth the extra charge.
The comfort and cleanliness were sufficient and it is far from uncomfortable or unclean; however, in comparison to other places where we have stayed in Crete, I could not give Blue Beach a 10. The staff with Hotel.gr went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant vacation for us - from start to finish. They were timely in responding to all my questions, and even checked in with us during our stay to ensure that all was going well. When we come back to Greece, I will surely use TheHotel.gr again.
9.2

FranceFrance
2 August 2016
Kind staff, helpful and smiling. Great location. We had a relaxing great time.
9.4