Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Cactus Apartments
9 Fabelagtigt based on 54 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Cactus Apartments

Bestil nu
9 Based on 54 reviews
Comfort
 9
Service and Staff
 8.9
Renlighed
 9.1
Placering
 8.9
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 16-30 (Total 54)

DenmarkDenmark
30 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
10

SwedenSweden
29 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
7.8

IsraelIsrael
11 October 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

GermanyGermany
3 October 2014
A great location, very clean apartments, wonderful swimming pool. uncomfortable beds, very cold swimming pool.
7.2

GreeceGreece
2 October 2014
Αριστη φιλοξενια με εξαιρετικα φιλικους ιδιοκτητες καθαρο, ανετο, με ωραια θεα.
9

FranceFrance
22 September 2014
Close to the sea and very quiet apartment with the appreciated possibility to park the car directly and enjoy a private swimming pool.
Atmosphere, presentation, full of sympathy, confidence and discretion : we enjoyed very much and sure go on to recommend this Location.
8.8

FranceFrance
2 September 2014
AMAZING!
9.8

DenmarkDenmark
2 September 2014
We had a great stay. Super apartment. Nice people. Beautiful country.

GreeceGreece
2 August 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.2

GreeceGreece
25 July 2014
Εξαιρετικά δωμάτια, μεγάλα, καθαρά και κοντά τόσο στα χανιά όσο και στον πλατανιά. Απόλυτα ευχαριστημένος απο όλα. Θα το επισκεφτούμε ξανά.
10

21 July 2014
The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The view is spectacular and very peaceful. If you don't have a car there is a very big hill to walk up and down to go in the center. The apartment on the bottom floor didn't have a dishwasher or washing machine buy the apartment on the top floor did. We had a wonderful vacation there but we felt like the owners were a little too much in our business (they live on the property). Every time we returned from somewhere we were told that we did something wrong. (Light left on, air - conditioning running when it wasn't supposed to, children diving in pool etc). All valid complaints but it was a little much.
8.8

LuxembourgLuxembourg
13 July 2014
Very nice sea view
Perfect service
Very comfortable apartment.
Swimming pool and all the rest very clean and comfortable.
The owners are very gentle and helpful persons.
Were were happy to meet them and to stay at their beautiful residence.
9.2

BelgiumBelgium
11 July 2014
a well kept apartment with a well equipped kitchen.
Quiet area.
The view is fantastic.
A good restaurant in walking distance "Dexameni".
For families with children climbing on foot almost impossible.
By car drive up demands some skill (not easy with a small car).
We had more Cretan hospitality of the owners expected.
8.6

FranceFrance
10 July 2014
Extremely Nice and friendly owners. Gorgeous view Over the sea and all comfort. Mattresses not smooth enough. The Street from the sea up to the flat a bit dangereuse to drive.
9.2

FinlandFinland
6 July 2014
own pool, air-condition house lady speaks only German, if you cant speak it, it is very difficult to manage things
8.8