Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Cactus Apartments
9 Fabelagtigt based on 54 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Cactus Apartments

Bestil nu
9 Based on 54 reviews
Comfort
 9
Service and Staff
 8.9
Renlighed
 9.1
Placering
 8.9
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 46-54 (Total 54)

17 July 2009
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owners, Pavlos and his wife were wonderful hosts and very helpful. The apartment was spacious, and very clean. We loved the swimming pool, the view of the sea, and the proximity to Chania and the beach. It was also quiet and peaceful, just far enough away from the activity of the beach area.
I did not rate it on "dining" as there was no in house restaurant, however Pavlos recommended a taverna within walking distance that was superb, and acommodated us at a late hour upon our arrival.
I would heartily recommend this resort to others. - July 2009
9.5

8 April 2009
Very good apartment with a nice view. Very calm and well located.
Ideal for family or group of friends. - April 2009
8.8

7 September 2008
Very nice apartments, well-build, clean, with fantastic view. The owner is extremely helpful and friendly. - September 2008
9.5

4 August 2008
Everything was just as we agreed, so i have only nice words for your engagement. Our hosts were kind and friendly people, apartment was nice and clean, and I even had a wireless internet conection, what was really helpful in " exploring Crete ". My wife and kids are very satisfied too.
I will recommend to our friends this place and your agency. - August 2008

26 July 2008
It was a wonderfull apartment to have for a week .The location and the view is amazing and the hosts were very friendly.
I highly recomand a vacation in The Paul apartment. - July/August 2008
9.5

30 June 2008
Ioannis,
My family and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Paul Apartments.
I would recommend the Paul apartments for families with young children and for young couples. The apartments (located on a picturesque hillside) are spacious and convenient, and offer amazing views of the sea and the beautiful surrounding area of Stalos.
We would most definitely stay at the Paul Apartments when we return to Crete someday. The owners were very friendly and helpful, making sure we were comfortable in our apartment and even offering us suggestions for places to visit and dine. The pool area was outstanding. Another convenience was having a restaurant only a few meters up the hill. The owner, Demosthenes, is a gracious host and the food was terrific.
Best regards,
The Skoutelas Family - June/July 2008
10

24 June 2008
We had a lovely holiday. They are very nice people. Would definitely recommend a car. We really enjoyed the Dexameni, which is an amazing restaurant just opposite the apartment. Great sea views. Only thing is to be careful of their friend who owns a taxi company and booked us a taxi when we told him we had one coming already and ripped us off 35 euros! - June 2008
10

25 April 2008
Very nice stay in a wonderful place. The owner is really kind. The best stop of our travel in Crete. We recommend Paul apartments for the modern appartment, the swimming pool, the view, calm place and proximity to the sea and animated areas. - April 2008
10

6 December 2007
I wanted to pass along our thanks for all the attention you affored us at our apartment in Crete. The stay was unforgetable for us, even despite the weather which in our opinion was very pleasant for late Novemeber and early December. In fact we went swimming almost everyday in the sea. The hotel pool was closed but that was a minor issue. The owner of Paul apartments treated us very well and we were very impressed with the cleanliness and appointments in the building. Thank you for your help arranging our stay. Sincerely A. G. - December 2007