Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Classy Villa
9.7 Voortreffelijk score uit 38 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Classy Villa

Reserveer Nu
9.7 score uit 38 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.7
Service en Personeel
 9.8
Schoonmaak
 9.6
Plaats
 9.8
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.7
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 38)

FinlandFinland
13 October 2022
Great place. Clean and everything works. Wonderful village with lots of restaurants and nice people.
10

IsraelIsrael
3 October 2022
We were a family of 4 with two small children.The house, as well as Archanes itself, are lovely. The staff was extremely friendly and very communicative throughout our stay. The place was clean, roomy and inviting. Shops and taverns within short walking distance. An altogether excellent stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 September 2022
Absolutely perfect! This house in Archanes is perfect - a beautiful house, very well equipped, perfectly positioned two minutes walk from the central square in Archanes, which in turn - for the archaeologists among us - is itself perfectly located a stone's throw from Knossos. Our hosts promptly replied to any questions we messaged them concerning local services and places to visit with detailed and helpful answers. Also, the check-in was superb - we arrived late (about 1 a.m.), but the housekeeper was there ready to greet us and show us the ropes. We all left happy and rested after a wonderful holiday, and this house was a the centre of it. A 100 % recommendation!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
31 August 2022
Clean, close to food and a great pool.
10

AustriaAustria
19 August 2022
The house has character within it's stone walls. You can tell from the decoration and furnishing that it was inhabited for a long time by Cretans. It works as well as a holiday house. The kitchen is stocked very well, you will find everything you need. The pool is very refreshing and the garden really quiet. The house provides a lot of space for a family of 4 or more. The location is perfect on one of the main streets in the village (next to a great bakery). The village lies within the wine making region of Heraklion district and has plenty of great tavernas and bars. It is pretty close to Knossos and only a 15 minute drive from Heraklion or the airport. We enjoyed our stay and would come back any time.
10

GermanyGermany
26 July 2022
Sehr schöne Wohnung mit schönen Pool und voll ausgestatteter Küche. Die Kommunikation lief hervorragend und rund um die Unterkunft sind Bars, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten zu Fuß gut zu erreichen.
10

CanadaCanada
16 June 2022
The property is spectacular and had all the amenities we expected, plus more. The pool was welcomed on the hot days, and they were very prompt with coming out when the filter stopped running. Archanes is an amazing town, with street parking all very close and Bakaliko is recommended for a wine tasting and dinner. I would stay here again in a second, and hope to return on our next trip to Crete. Highly recommend.
10

CanadaCanada
21 May 2022
Excellent choix. Probablement un des hébergements le mieux équipé que j'ai vu. Villa tout simplement superbe. Accueil courtois et souriant de la propriétaire. Excellente communication avec Emmanuel et Yannis. À recommander sans hésiter.
10

CanadaCanada
13 April 2022
Six of us stayed here—3 couples, all related. It was great. An easy walk to excellent restaurants. Easy to get to hikes and drives. The owner was very helpful, and immediately fixed a minor problem with the heat. One thing to note is that the house fronts on a narrow one way street, so you can hear traffic, although there is very little at night. We really enjoyed staying here and would remember this place.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
19 October 2021
Il was great, very nice house and very very kind host, we will surely back again one day. And telling ours friends about this very nice house. Mazen et Rana
10

GermanyGermany
7 October 2021
Eine sehr familiäre, schöne und liebevolle Atmosphäre. Immer wieder gern, würden wir bei einem Aufenthalt auf Kreta, dieses Haus mieten. Es wird sehr auf Hygiene und wohlsein geachtet. Nur weiter zu empfehlen!

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
8 September 2021
We loved our stay at this villa, it’s a beautiful home in a perfect location!
10

FranceFrance
22 August 2021
Tout au top , propreté, ôtes , la villa encore mieux que en photo vraiment parfait je recommande
10

GreeceGreece
15 August 2021
Θα πήγαινα και θα ξαναπήγαινα, όλα ήταν υπέροχα!!!
Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα!
9.8

NetherlandsNetherlands
19 July 2021
A fantastic spot close to the main square in Archannes. Had everything we needed to cook at home in a well appointed kitchen. Access to the pool and beautifully kept garden made it a wonderful place to unwind. Also a great bakery right next door with friendly owners so you’ll never go hungry! All in all it was a wonderful stay.
10