Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Corali Villas
8.9 Utmerket basert på 35 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Read all reviews

Corali Villas

Bestill Nå
8.9 basert på 35 anmeldelser
Komfort
 8.9
Service og Ansatte
 9.4
Renslighet
 9.1
Sted
 8.5
Valuta for pengene
 8.8
Viser 16-30 (Total 35)

PortugalPortugal
26 August 2014
Private swiming pool, big rooms and living room, very quiet location No ac on The room of The top floor
9

ItalyItaly
26 August 2014
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.4

FranceFrance
14 August 2014
Les oreillers... L'emplacement est idéal pour visiter quelques unes des plus belles plages de l'île .
L'accueil de la propriétaire était très chaleureux. La maison est spacieuse est très bien équipée .
Son isolement permet d'être au calme mais tout est finalement assez proche (commences , restaurant ...).
De très bonnes vacances!
9

RussiaRussia
19 June 2014
Close to the sea, empty beach, very clean water. Accommodation is quite comfortable, furniture and bathroom OK, generally kept clean and in good conditions.
Quite place, thou not far from the bigger villages and towns, other attractions.
I did not found real ones. Nice villa, friendly owner, good for families with kids. Local beach is nice and quite. Normally is empty. Car is essential. Do not take a big one as the parking place is very narrow.
8

RussiaRussia
19 September 2013
good view of the sea, on the beach a few people, a spacious house (for a small family), a spacious swimming pool, WiFi, washing machine, iron, hair dryer, good kitchen, a barbecue on the balcony of the kitchen in the front garden of the house is not enough flowers and trees We stayed at Corali Villa II, for 10 Days in September of 2013.
It was possible to see the end of the summer, but some days it was cool.
Tourists are few, there is no one on the beach, very clean sea.
We thank Emmanuel Solidakis and other staff "TheHotel.gr" and hosts of the house for easy booking and wonderful holidays!

Sergey and Elena, Moscow
8.6

CyprusCyprus
24 August 2013
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.6

FranceFrance
10 August 2013
WiFi, swimming pool spacious, very well equipped room (chamber), washing machine, washes dishes (crockery), oven, microphone (micro-computing) microwave, very good service (department).
Close to the sea
Shingle beach We crossed (spent) 15 great (tremendous) days. Quality services (performances).
In compliance with what was presented on the Internet.
We were acceuilli with a stocked basket and of which to have lunch.
Very beautiful service(performance).
We shall return!!!!
9.2

SwedenSweden
21 June 2013
House, pool etc. The beds are to hard. Would recommend you to get some softer mattress pads. We stayed at Corali Villa II, for 12 Days in june 2013. Wonderful house with private pool and great surroundings. The view of the sea is breathtaking.
Many thank´s to TheHotel.gr for their great service and the welcome pack at the house. We also would like to thank the owner for the the welcome pack they provided.

We hope to be back in september and also next june.

Lena Lindkvist with family (Sweden)
9.8

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
1 June 2013
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9

SwedenSweden
18 May 2013
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.4

NorwayNorway
18 May 2013
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8

RussiaRussia
30 September 2012
Location, quiet area, near by the sea. Nice rooms, nice view, pool. Friendly staff. Lack of warm water for the shower. Cold water in the pool. The place is great. Really nice staff.
8.4

25 August 2012
The villa was well located and generally In good condition. Was lovely in the middle of farmland. Instructions on the best path to the beach would have been nice - there are fences separating properties so was a bit confusing at first. The beach is just beautiful and pretty isolated so nice to be away from crowds of the more popular beaches.
The pool was spotless and the outside area very pleasant. The welcome package was nice - altho tea/coffee and milk should really be In the basics.
The beds were very uncomfortable - they should really invest in some decent mattresses for the amount they're charging. The sheets were also too small for the beds - invest in these! Also basic mini toiletries have been normal in all other villas we've stayed in. We found there was dust accumulated under the beds which means the cleaner wasn't really doing a great job. She came in to change the towels and sheets but didn't do any of the floor cleaning - again I didn't expect a full cleaning nor to clean the kitchen but a general sweep up in living areas would be expected.
The service and communication from reservations was fabulous and very professional. Thank you for your help.
6.8

PolandPoland
21 May 2012
Great place! I recomend it as a ideal place to spend a family hollidays!!! Spacious, clean, with great surroundings! You have to visit Seaside Apartaments.
8.8

17 August 2011
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.8