Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Cozy Stone Villa
9.2 Superb based on 17 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Cozy Stone Villa

Book Now
9.2 based on 17 reviews
Comfort
 9.6
Service and Staff
 9.2
Cleanliness
 9
Location
 8.9
Value for Money
 9.2
Showing 1-15 (Total 17)

GermanyGermany
4 September 2021
We had great two weeks in Platanos. The villa and the pool was great and there are a lots of nice tavernes around. The kitchen was full equipped and the fridge with a drinking water and ice cube slot was amazing. We highly recommend to stay at the villa.
10

GermanyGermany
1 May 2021
We spend four weeks at Cozy Stone Villa. It was an incredible time. The service was perfect. I hope we can back one day.
9

DenmarkDenmark
20 July 2020
Very nice place, the house is well equipped, and clean.
Pool area, garden and terrace perfect.
Near to nice local restaurants, Falassarna beach, Balos etc.
Nice small supermarket within 2 minutes walk from the house.
Contact and service with TheHotel.gr just outstanding, we recommend this, and will definitely use them again, when we return to Crete.
9.6

FranceFrance
9 September 2019
Nous avons passé de fabuleuses vacances ! La maison est parfaite, décorée avec gout et très bien équipée. Elle est idéalement située : 45 min de La Canée, 10 minutes de Kissamos et 5 minutes des sublimes plages de Falassarna. Il y a un restaurant à 50 m de la maison qui est excellent et une supérette ou nous avons pu faire nos courses durant notre séjour. Emmanuel et Yanis sont aux petits soins et veillent à notre bien être et notre confort tout au long du séjour. Merci à vous, nous avons passé de superbes vacances !
10

AustriaAustria
24 August 2019
Wir haben genau das bekommen, was wir uns erwartet haben. Haus war für 6 Personen ausreichend groß und die Küche reichlich ausgestattet. Side by side Kühlschrank war noch ein kleines I-Tüpfelchen. Das Haus war sauber und die Reinigungsdame hat sich in der Zeit immer nach uns gerichtet. Parkplatz am Staßenrand war völlig ausreichend. Besonders toll fanden wir den wirklich großen schönen und auch immer sehr sauberen Pool. Wir können diese Villa wärmstens empfehlen. Besonders möchten wir auch die tolle Betreuung von thehotel.gr hervorheben. Es wurde immer wieder per WhatsApp nachgefragt ob wir zufrieden seien oder ob wir etwas bräuchten. Wenn wir wieder nach Kreta reisen ist dieser Anbieter auf jeden Fall unsere erste Wahl.
10

ItalyItaly
7 August 2019
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
25 July 2019
Lovely holiday house, with a very clean pool and a great BBQ! Clean and complete house. The house is located in a small village with a lovely restaurant just up the road and a good supermarket around the corner. The nearest beaches are only ten minutes drive away and has a great sunset. We had a great stay!
10

LithuaniaLithuania
21 April 2019
The villa is cozy, beautiful and very comfortable. We liked to rest in it, but it was a pity that there was some cool weather and we couldn't take advantage of some of the benefits. Only the environment around is rather disorderly.
9

FranceFrance
22 October 2018
Nice house with good staff & reactivity Thx a lot
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
22 August 2018
Great place with great access to Falassarna!
9.4

GermanyGermany
10 August 2018
Super schönes Haus, sehr sauber und tolle Vermittlung!
9.6

GreeceGreece
31 July 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

BulgariaBulgaria
7 July 2018
All facilities for a perfect stay are available. And the communication with booking agency was perfect. TV menu available only in Greek :( We definitely already plan our come back to this place!!! thank you for the trustfull presentation of the villa facilities and space!
For the 1st time I experience with rent of villa instead of luxurious hotels, and I am already a big fan!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 October 2017
Beautiful traditional stone villa with fantastic quality facilities. Very large pool, nice sun loungers, pool towels are a bonus - frees up space in limited luggage for the flight. Beautiful mountain views in a non touristy village with goats. In 5 mins walking distance of a supermarket and kafenion - the hub of the village. Absolutely loved this retreat and would definitely return! None unless you have mobility issues due to location - we don’t do was great, the villa is all on one level so if you have a car then no problem at all. Greeted by a representative from TheHotel.gr group who was so welcoming, showed us the WiFi code and brought a bottle of wine which was very welcoming, water, bread, jam, margarine, soft drinks and lots of chocolate! Not being a fan of jam and chocolate without sounding picky some eggs or even some coffee or tea would have been more useful than chocolate and jam. It was nice that we were left undisturbed to enjoy the villa which doesn’t always happen with other companies and are only at the end of the phone to a representative which is really good. There wasn’t a kettle in the villa to make a drink only a coffee machine and a perculator which is good only we didn’t know how to use or which products to buy to utilise. A gentleman kindly brought us a kettle within the hour which was fantastic service, otherwise we’d have needed to boil water in a pan.
Comfy beds, fluffy towels, lots of hot water - very relaxing time.
9.8

ItalyItaly
28 August 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8.4