Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Cozy Stone Villa

Cozy Stone Villa

Reserveer Nu
9 Score uit 15 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.5
Service en Personeel
 8.9
Schoonmaak
 8.9
Plaats
 8.9
Waarde voor uw Geld
 8.9
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 15)

FranceFrance
9 September 2019
Nous avons passé de fabuleuses vacances ! La maison est parfaite, décorée avec gout et très bien équipée. Elle est idéalement située : 45 min de La Canée, 10 minutes de Kissamos et 5 minutes des sublimes plages de Falassarna. Il y a un restaurant à 50 m de la maison qui est excellent et une supérette ou nous avons pu faire nos courses durant notre séjour. Emmanuel et Yanis sont aux petits soins et veillent à notre bien être et notre confort tout au long du séjour. Merci à vous, nous avons passé de superbes vacances !
10
Brigitte
AustriaAustria
24 August 2019
Wir haben genau das bekommen, was wir uns erwartet haben. Haus war für 6 Personen ausreichend groß und die Küche reichlich ausgestattet. Side by side Kühlschrank war noch ein kleines I-Tüpfelchen. Das Haus war sauber und die Reinigungsdame hat sich in der Zeit immer nach uns gerichtet. Parkplatz am Staßenrand war völlig ausreichend. Besonders toll fanden wir den wirklich großen schönen und auch immer sehr sauberen Pool. Wir können diese Villa wärmstens empfehlen. Besonders möchten wir auch die tolle Betreuung von thehotel.gr hervorheben. Es wurde immer wieder per WhatsApp nachgefragt ob wir zufrieden seien oder ob wir etwas bräuchten. Wenn wir wieder nach Kreta reisen ist dieser Anbieter auf jeden Fall unsere erste Wahl.
10
Cristiano
ItalyItaly
7 August 2019
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.6

25 July 2019
Lovely holiday house, with a very clean pool and a great BBQ! Clean and complete house. The house is located in a small village with a lovely restaurant just up the road and a good supermarket around the corner. The nearest beaches are only ten minutes drive away and has a great sunset. We had a great stay!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
14 July 2019
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
7.8
Gaila
LithuaniaLithuania
21 April 2019
The villa is cozy, beautiful and very comfortable. We liked to rest in it, but it was a pity that there was some cool weather and we couldn't take advantage of some of the benefits. Only the environment around is rather disorderly.
9

FranceFrance
22 October 2018
Nice house with good staff & reactivity Thx a lot
10

USAUSA
22 August 2018
Great place with great access to Falassarna!
9.4

GermanyGermany
10 August 2018
Super schönes Haus, sehr sauber und tolle Vermittlung!
9.6

GreeceGreece
31 July 2018
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.6
Milena
BulgariaBulgaria
7 July 2018
All facilities for a perfect stay are available. And the communication with booking agency was perfect. TV menu available only in Greek :( We definitely already plan our come back to this place!!! thank you for the trustfull presentation of the villa facilities and space!
For the 1st time I experience with rent of villa instead of luxurious hotels, and I am already a big fan!
10
Adrian
3 October 2017
Beautiful traditional stone villa with fantastic quality facilities. Very large pool, nice sun loungers, pool towels are a bonus - frees up space in limited luggage for the flight. Beautiful mountain views in a non touristy village with goats. In 5 mins walking distance of a supermarket and kafenion - the hub of the village. Absolutely loved this retreat and would definitely return! None unless you have mobility issues due to location - we don’t do was great, the villa is all on one level so if you have a car then no problem at all. Greeted by a representative from TheHotel.gr group who was so welcoming, showed us the WiFi code and brought a bottle of wine which was very welcoming, water, bread, jam, margarine, soft drinks and lots of chocolate! Not being a fan of jam and chocolate without sounding picky some eggs or even some coffee or tea would have been more useful than chocolate and jam. It was nice that we were left undisturbed to enjoy the villa which doesn’t always happen with other companies and are only at the end of the phone to a representative which is really good. There wasn’t a kettle in the villa to make a drink only a coffee machine and a perculator which is good only we didn’t know how to use or which products to buy to utilise. A gentleman kindly brought us a kettle within the hour which was fantastic service, otherwise we’d have needed to boil water in a pan.
Comfy beds, fluffy towels, lots of hot water - very relaxing time.
9.8

ItalyItaly
28 August 2017
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.4
Janis
LatviaLatvia
13 August 2017
We stayed here part of our honeymoon.Located 5 min drive from in our opinion the best beach in Crete - Falassarna. Just in front of house there is a supermarket open all days. You can find all necessary things there except fresh food. That type of shop is located a bit further. Place is relatively quite, usually you can hear house animals more than humans. Villa located uphill so there is a certain privacy there, however if you do search for complete gateway from any neighbors this place will not be exactly what you should look for. Pool was large and in good condition, all the garden furniture are almost new. Everything matches the photos, so don't be afraid to rely on them. The refrigerator is excellent as provides ice machine.
The host was just fabulous! Did all possible and impossible to make us feel good!
It was bit noisy during some nights and early mornings. Caused by driving cars and some further neighbors. Air-conditioners could have been less noisy. We did enjoyed our stay in Crete, especially we can recommend staying outside of largest cities, if you search for peace an relaxation. Coming back last day of our holidays to Heraklion was a bit shocking - too crowded and noisy.
The next time we will visit Crete we will use TheHotel.gr services for sure!
8.2

GermanyGermany
30 July 2017
Tolles Haus, super Pool. Wir (3 Kids, 2 Erwachsene) haben uns gleich sehr wohl gefühlt. Gür u s war die Lage mitten im Ort, 5 km zum Strand mehr als optimal. Viele schöne, gute Tavernen in der unmittelbaren Nähe - perfekt
Poolpflege - SUPER
Die Vermieterin ist sehr hilfsbereit, unterstützte wo immer sie konnte, es war immer eine Punklandung.
Die Hausreinigung war sehr schlecht - es roch zwar nach der Reinigung nach Chlor - das war aber schon alles.
Beim Eintreffen war die Spühlmaschine nicht ausgeräumt, das Geschirr leider immer noch halb schmutzig - sorry wofür haben wir die Reinigung bezahlt?
Generell hat alles gut geklappt. Die Kommunikation zu Beginn unserer Reise war top, doch ab dem Zeitpunkt der Ankunft ging alles wunderbar über die Vermieterin.
Als ich nach Unterstützung bei der Organisation eines Ausflugs in die Samarina Schlucht anfragt, war die Agentur überfordert - wenn das so ist, sollte nicht immer der Eindruck gegeben werden "alles ist möglich".
Unter dem Stich war aber alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Wir würden immer wieder mit TheHotel.gr buchen.
6