Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
CHC Galini Sea View Hotel

CHC Galini Sea View Hotel

Bestill Nå
8 basert på 106 anmeldelser
Komfort
 7.9
Service og Ansatte
 8
Renslighet
 8
Sted
 8.3
Valuta for pengene
 7.9
Viser 16-30 (Total 106)
Sharman
CyprusCyprus
22 June 2016
We were given an upgrade to a room with a pool..This was an amazing surprise and we are very grateful...Many thanks
9.4

GreeceGreece
22 June 2016
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.8

GreeceGreece
18 June 2016
Υπέροχο φαγητό, καλή τοποθεσία.
9.4
Πλάτωνα
GreeceGreece
17 June 2016
Τίποτα απολύτως. μονο το φαγητό άξιζε κ αυτο με βαθμολογία το 10 βάζω 7 Δεν ήταν καθαρό το δωμάτιο. ηταν ειρωνικοι στην ρεσεψιόν. ο μάνατζερ του ξενοδοχείου αγενέστατος. μηδεν εξυπηρέτηση. το φαγητό ηταν ιδιο με λίγα παρεμφερεί πιάτα. μετριο φυσικά... δεν υπερβάλω,τα σχόλια μου ειναι ειλικρινά κ βασίζονται σε γεγονότα. δεν το συστήνω σε κανενα. για 5* ισοδυναμεί με 4* κ πολλα λέω! επισης γιατι πρέπει να πληρώνεις οπως πας; γιατι ξέρουν πως ο πελάτης θα φύγει οποτε με πονηριά παίρνουν τα λεφτά κ μετα σου την λένε κ απο πανω... κρίμα για τ όνομα της αλυσίδας... κ λίγα ειπα..
2.2
Lia
11 June 2016
Excellent food. Congratulations to the Chef!!!! Very rich dinner, which can satisfy any taste. Top quality products. Nice Chinese restaurant, with a friendly Chef.
Reception/reservation staff willing to help
Italian restaurant offered ready made frozen pizza, whereas there are fresh lovely pizzas served every day in the main restaurant, and poor quality salmon.
Very average entertainment. Bathrooms are smelly and shower cabins are rusty and covered with mold.
Staff, serving food and drink doesn't engage with customers.
No issues with TheHotel.gr
7

GermanyGermany
13 May 2016
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9
Ευγενία
GreeceGreece
30 April 2016
Υπεροχο ξενοδοχειο με μαγευτικη θεα...ειναι η τεταρτη φορα που πήγαμε και φυσικα θα ξαναπαμε..ολα ειναι υπεροχα και καλα οργανωμενα και το προσωπικό αψογο!!! Ευχαριστουμε για τη φιλοξενία και τα χαμόγελα που απλοχερα μας χαρισατε! Καλη ανταμωση!
10
Παναγιώτη
CyprusCyprus
25 April 2016
Πολύ καλό φαγητό, ευρύχωρο Έλλειψη παραλίας Σίγουρα θα ξαναπάω σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο
7.8
Iuliana Magdalena
RomaniaRomania
23 September 2015
Location, first of all. We were very , very impressed by the staff of the hotel, always very kind and willing to help. A nice surprise - internet wifi available in rooms, even if sometimes was hard to maintain connection ( we knew it will be internet only in the lobby). Excellent food, both at the main restaurant and at the a la carte restaurants. Bus station very close (" Galini ", a 25 minutes trip to Chania central bus station) and even the gathering point for organised bus trips was at Galini beach wing ! Everything you could want for a nice holiday in Grecce! The only thing I should improve: it ought to be clear when you make reservation where your room will be: in the main building up the hill ( for lazy people) or at the beach wing ( also very nice, well connected to the main building by the hotel car or van, which you can call for by phone, but a little isolated from the fun of the main building). In my opinion, the only bad rooms are those at the ground floor and it would be correct eventually to assign these rooms at special prices and for those who chose for them.
It wasn't a big problem for us but there are plenty of stairs to climb, even if there is an elevator. There are some accessory access solutions but I should think twice when choosing this hotel if I should have locomotion problems ( however I have seen a lady , injured on a trip , in a wheelchair).
Excellent hotel! I should be happy to return !
10
Ιφιγένεια
GreeceGreece
18 September 2015
πολύ καλό φαγητό. Πολύ εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό.
8
Charalambos
CyprusCyprus
19 August 2015
Very good
10

1 July 2015
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8
Lena
6 May 2015
Отношение к клиенту, удобство, вид из номера, разнообразие еды и напитков! Через мерная "занятость бармена в лобби", обслуживал без очереди своих знакомых а другие по 20 минут ждали, когда очереди не было а он говорил я занят я нотовлю коктель. Не красиво так делать!(Высокий, загорелый и накаченный имени не запомнили). А так отличное место для отдыха в сезон! (май-сентябрь)
10
Patrick
2 May 2015
Fantastic range of very good food, desserts to die for! Staff very friendly & helpful. New hotel finished to a high standard, nice rooms and a very good pool area. Beautiful views over the bay. Beds are a little too firm. Wi-Fi is weak and only available in hotels reception area. The plastic beer glasses in the pool area are much too small. A very good hotel, a true 5-star overall.
8.8

1 May 2015
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10